Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Boschken.
Christopher Boschken
Christopher Boschken at Orange Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Christopher Boschken

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Orange Buick GMC

3883 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Christopher Boschken

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We ended up going with Orange because they took the time..."

- Kelly B. Verified Customer

We ended up going with Orange because they took the time to care, were respectful, didn’t bully us, and brought the suv out to test drive for us due to our kids, Covid, and scheduling challenges. We were also able to handle almost all the paperwork electronically so I didn’t even have to go into the dealership and my husband spent less than 2 hours including his own test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Menn, Mike Lesch

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is so nice and friendly, very professional,..."

- vickyisaza1205 Verified Customer

Everyone is so nice and friendly, very professional, Santiago make me feel so save to make a deal with them honest people right place to buy a car 10-10-10 I will recommend this place to anyone 👌Good job Santiago and your staff 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were great, on time response and courteous. I..."

- roslynsmith2 Verified Customer

The staff were great, on time response and courteous. I am well pleased with services. Every thing worked out in my favor with Rob and Mike's help. Thanks 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Baez

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very friendly and helpful! The sales team was..."

- Ali S. Verified Customer

Staff was very friendly and helpful! The sales team was welcoming and took the time to ensure I was comfortable with my new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago Rojas

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service other than the whole process just takes too..."

- sanderton1 Verified Customer

Great service other than the whole process just takes too long. Chris was very easy to work with. It was a little surprising how much manual input forms were needed instead of computer generated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Savostin, Chris Thornburg

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher Boschken is an incredible salesman! He is not..."

- jlm11093010 Verified Customer

Christopher Boschken is an incredible salesman! He is not only Kind but VERY PATIENT AND EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE! Not Desperate & Pushy like most Salesmen! Answered all my questions and was very helpful from Start to finish! Christopher made this process Easy and as simple as possible! He is a KEEPER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago Rojas, Tiffany Rice

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience. Customer service and sales personnel..."

- fbronson8 Verified Customer

A great experience. Customer service and sales personnel were friendly and helpful. Very efficient in the delivery of the new vehicle. Again thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service...not pushy...listen to me..."

- ss396hsh Verified Customer

great service...not pushy...listen to me throughout...very knowledgeable...answered all my questions inn great detail...made me feel a if I were with friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Menn

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased the Encore GX. Chris was great to work with...."

- shenry62 Verified Customer

Purchased the Encore GX. Chris was great to work with. Both times I've purchased a SUV the service has been excellent. Thank you Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sven Reiter

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased a Encore 2020 car from Orange Buick. It..."

- keke1231 Verified Customer

We just purchased a Encore 2020 car from Orange Buick. It was the best experience I’ve had. The whole process our sales representative Christopher Boschken and Santiago Rojas delivered exceptional customer services. We would highly recommend both Chris and Santiago in Orange Buick for your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Menn, Santiago Rojas

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,619

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,619

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,328

2021 Buick Enclave

$44,328

used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $12,499

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$12,499

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998

2018 Ford F-150

$42,998

used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $6,199

2013 Chrysler 200

$6,199

used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $12,498

2013 Toyota RAV4

$12,498