Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Meron Demrew.
Meron Demrew
Meron Demrew at Orange Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Meron Demrew

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Orange Buick GMC

3883 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Person of the Year 2014-2018, Recipient of GM Mark of Excellence Award 2014-2018

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Meron Demrew

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is so nice and friendly, very professional,..."

- vickyisaza1205 Verified Customer

Everyone is so nice and friendly, very professional, Santiago make me feel so save to make a deal with them honest people right place to buy a car 10-10-10 I will recommend this place to anyone 👌Good job Santiago and your staff 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live in Tampa , 2 hours away from Orange Buick but I..."

- FELIPELEONE10 Verified Customer

I live in Tampa , 2 hours away from Orange Buick but I will still trading my car there just because Miss Meron Demrew is the best .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Menn, Mike Lesch

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Meron Demrew was awesome to work with, went above and..."

- djrussell3636 Verified Customer

Meron Demrew was awesome to work with, went above and beyond to deliver our new vehicle. Plus the Finance may everything very easy to seal the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Savostin, Mike Lesch

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service from the staff. Very helpful and..."

- stephenmoffett Verified Customer

Very good service from the staff. Very helpful and professional. Meron is very good at sales. Provided excellent advice and service. Would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Acosta

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Meron was amazing! We had been speaking on and off for..."

- Melissa Verified Customer

Meron was amazing! We had been speaking on and off for awhile. She knew exactly what I wanted in the price I needed. She understood why i was waiting and didn’t pressure me. She was super helpful, friendly, treated me as an equal not a number. She sat there and explained everything and took her time. She didn’t rush me and made sure I was satisfied! I highly recommend her! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente , top, price no to much good, Meron super..."

- alexandre lima Verified Customer

Excelente , top, price no to much good, Meron super atenciosa, super prestativa, interessados em vender e em solucionar qualquer barreira para poder fechar a venda .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Menn, Roman Savostin

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Meron was an amazing saleswoman. She found the perfect..."

- robbiebyrd Verified Customer

Meron was an amazing saleswoman. She found the perfect vehicle for our family and made the hassle of car buying super easy. Highly recommend visiting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Meron and Roman were extremely helpful and were very..."

- Nicoleromeo Verified Customer

Meron and Roman were extremely helpful and were very patient. Meron helped us through the entire process and I recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Menn, Roman Savostin

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased a new vehicle with Orange Buick and had..."

- mmsperry1 Verified Customer

We just purchased a new vehicle with Orange Buick and had a really nice experience. Meron, Maurice and Roman were all extremely helpful in the purchase process. Never once did my wife or I feel pressured, probably the best vehicle purchase experiences we've had. And we are loving the new Buick- Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Aiken

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place nice sales representatives.if you need a new..."

- michaelwilliamsauto Verified Customer

Great place nice sales representatives.if you need a new Buick or Gmc go see my people at orange Buick gmc on west colonial dr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Lafferty, Maurice Aiken

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,619

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,619

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,328

2021 Buick Enclave

$44,328

used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $12,499

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$12,499

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998

2018 Ford F-150

$42,998

used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $6,199

2013 Chrysler 200

$6,199

used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $12,498

2013 Toyota RAV4

$12,498