Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Orange Buick GMC

Orlando, FL

4.6
1,614 Reviews
Orange Buick GMC puts forward an amazing range of new, used Buick GMC vehicles like the Encore, Enclave, Regal, Lacrosse, Acadia, Terrain, Sierra Truck, Yukon, and the Savana. Here the buyers will delight ur selection including the We invite you to check out our grand deals that are presented on each of our New & Used vehicles. We provide a wide range of today’s top used cars and trucks in both new and pre-owned condition. Our pre-owned cars have been fully inspected and reconditioned to ensure that you get the car you deserve, as well. We offer a free AutoCheck on all of our pre-owned inventory as well. Nobody beats an Orange Buick GMC deal! Stop by and experience what we call "The Orange Difference"

3883 West Colonial Drive

Orlando, FL

32808

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,615 reviews

August 05, 2021

"The service department went above and beyond to find the..."

- PAULAJDOUGHERTY

The service department went above and beyond to find the issue with my truck. I appreciate their perseverance and keeping me informed of their progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Great service, courteous, pleasurable, knowledgeable,..."

- BILLNORMA81961

Great service, courteous, pleasurable, knowledgeable, speedy. Don't mind going there. Arrivied at my appointed time and was greeted right away. Sope with my serviceman Robert and went to the pleasent waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"I brought my newly purchased used Buick encore in for oil..."

- shakdiane

I brought my newly purchased used Buick encore in for oil change and windshield wiper replaced. Very friendly service people . It was completed in a very timely manner while I waited.. I was very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Glenn was awesome to work with. One of the best service..."

- danbr70

Glenn was awesome to work with. One of the best service departments I've seen in a long time. I will be returning to his location in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Great experience! I really liked this dealership and..."

- robertwiggins84

Great experience! I really liked this dealership and staff! Ian was great and was able to make this transaction as easy as possible. I will be using this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Andre was extremely helpful, understood our needs and was..."

- desp022

Andre was extremely helpful, understood our needs and was knowledgeable on every aspect of our vehicle and the purchasing process. He was patient and did not push a sale on us— which was refreshing! We will definitely pass his name along to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"This dealership was great I had to go in for an oil..."

- Tyannabrown20

This dealership was great I had to go in for an oil change and for tire rotations and everything came out good and also perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Came to pick up vehicle and after fixed, the check engine..."

- TAVALOS

Came to pick up vehicle and after fixed, the check engine light came back on and had to wait for 30min for them to fix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Best experience when buying my truck. Salesman was great..."

- billyesimpson

Best experience when buying my truck. Salesman was great along with finance manager. Service person ( Willam ) was great and service area was outstanding. Would recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : William
August 02, 2021

"The service was excellent and I felt welcomed and all of..."

- abramstriplet3

The service was excellent and I felt welcomed and all of my questions and concerns were addressed. It was my first time buying a car and I would definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,615 results