About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Orange Buick GMC

4.7

718 Lifetime Reviews

3883 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, Florida 32808
Call (407) 295-8100

718 Reviews of Orange Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2019

"Andre/Sven "

- Ashleyw

Nothing but good things come out of this dealership. Andre, our salesman was able to find the vehicle that we wanted and Sven made the paperwork and financing easy. We were in and out and with huge smiles on our face. 5 stars for the service and hospitality of this dealership. We definitely recommend Andre and the dealership to anyone looking for a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Fredrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sven Reiter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"Very smooth"

- Tina0808

Andre Fredrick was very attentive to my needs and handled everything professionally. I would be happy to deal with him again if I purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Fredrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Andre is a true professional. "

- rsmyth1635

This is now the 4th vehicle I have bought from Andre, and the 8th my family has all together. We have been going to Orange Buick for 30 years.Andre makes the process so stress free and easy. There are no games or hidden agendas. Andre gives you a straight, fair price and any pertinent information needed to put you at ease. I will continue to buy every other car from Andre going forward and would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Fredrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sven Reiter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"Very Professional"

- Gmc2727

Purchase a 2018 GMC Yukon & my sales rep was Andre Fredrick. I lived out of town & found the vehicle I wanted on line & Andre assisted all the way through to the end of the process. Andre was up front & everything was above board & professional. Would purchase a vehicle through Andre Fredrick & Orange Buick GM again...thanks Andre love my new Yukon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Fredrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2018

"Good Deal!!"

- MarkyMark2019

Got a great deal a on my Trailhawk thanks to Oscar & Eric. Oscar, presented the vehicle well and answerd all my questions. Eric, worked the numbers in a non-confrontational approach, eventually landing on figures that earned my business. I highly recommend these two if you find your way into Orange GMC/Buick. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Soto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"2018 Encore DP"

- 2018 Encore

Andre delivered awesome service, all of my questions were answered he’s very knowledgeable. The finance department was great as well managed good interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Fredrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Toni Wilson
November 13, 2018

"Excellent service and courteous staff"

- jamesb11

This dealership was a delight to work with during our recent purchase. The staff were all friendly and our salesman Andre was very attentive to our needs. Andre was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles features and answered all our questions politely. We got an awesome deal from him on a new truck and I will definitely be back for a future new vehicle when this lease is over. Thanks for making the whole process easy and pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Fredrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sven Reiter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Car Purchase Experience"

- Rick Sein

It was a great experience working with all of these gentlemen. I went to the dealership on Monday November 5th 2018 the day after my Yukon was in a very bad wreck which lead to it being totaled. I met with Andre Fredrick to help me purchase a new one. I informed him that I wanted the same Yukon Denali with all the same equipment and colors. He worked diligently to find one which was located in Lutz, Florida. The vehicle was transported the following day which I was very pleased. The entire experience was very professional and I asked him to have the paperwork ready as I would be coming by like a tornado and do not have much time to spare. I was in and out in about 15 minutes with the paperwork and I have to say that is the fastest I have ever concluded such a transaction. Highly recommend and will be back to purchase from Andre in the future. Great Job to all of those involved in the transaction; especially Andre Fredrick. Sincerely, Rick Sein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Fredrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Worth the drive!"

- Karenf

Shopped for our truck for 2 weeks and at several dealers. Starting the search on the internet saves time and money and Orange Buick GMC is very skilled at timely communication in whatever format you prefer - even text. Matt is truly a Exceptional facilitator of a pleasant buying experience. We arranged everything long distance - Matt sent photos and whatever documents I wanted to see before I ever set foot on the dealership. Tony and Santiago also helped Matt make the purchase process easy. We have bought a lot of vehicles in our life and we feel very happy we chose to drive the 250 miles to Matt and we would do it again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Aiken
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Baldini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Santiago
November 02, 2018

"Impressive sales consultant Oscar Soto"

- Trumpetman

Oscar helped me purchase a GMC Acadia. He is very professional and dedicated - came in on his day off to close the transaction...a joy to deal with; highly recommend Oscar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Soto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sven Reiter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 718 results