Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Orange Buick GMC

4.7

761 Lifetime Reviews

3883 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, Florida 32808
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 761 reviews

December 06, 2019

"great service"

- MBHEST

was there quite a long time but a lot was done to my satisfaction, thanks a lot for taking care of a lot of things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"WSell Done!"

- TDZIADUS

Ian made sure everything was handeled correctly.Oil change ,tire rotation and two recalls all taken care of in a very short time.All done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Your name list leaves a lot to be desired!!
December 06, 2019

"Unknown Issue"

- mseelos

I had a few issues on my vehicle with one of them being unknown. Bill Murdock is my adviser and you couldn't ask for a better person to work with. I have been going there for years and he is always cheerful, knowledgeable and helpful! My issues were taken care of and repaired with excellent communication from Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Repair transmission leak"

- ABSTANCZAK

Orange Buick was prompt in locating and fixing a leak in my transmission piping. Robert Cicero was very professional and enjoy working with him as my contact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"excellent"

- DHORN0

I was able to buy exactly the vehicle I was looking for. Wonderful experience as always. we buy a;ll our fleet vehicles at Orange Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Need more communication with guest"

- pa2b32

I took my car in at 7:00 on Monday morning and had to call at 1 to get a status update. My vehicle was not evaluated at that time and my adviser, Ralph was on a lunch break. It took several hours later for me to get a call explaining what was wrong with my vehicle. i never heard back from Ralph as he went home at 4PM or so without as much as a phone call. It would have been nice to know beforehand that my car needed to be kept overnight for the repairs to be completed. Laura was a 5 star superstar that day who kept me updated as to the progress of my repair and what I had to look forward to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph
December 06, 2019

"World Class Service"

- michelle

I took my car in for a repair after a accident and they made the process extremely easy. I was kept informed throughout the whole process. The collision repair department provided me with world class customer service and I will recommend them to anyone in need of this type of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Andre Frederick is Great!!"

- pcruz14

I have purchased several vehicles from Orange Buick because of Andre Fredrick's excellent customer service. I will continue going to Andre for all my future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Great experience "

- divalicious.rh

The staff were amazing. A big shout out to Jay, Andre and Diego for a great experience. I was able to drive home with my second vehicle a 2020 GMC Terrain. THANK YOU GUYS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Diego
December 04, 2019

"All went very smooth and fast."

- afar71

I came in for an oil change. It went very smooth and fast. The wipers were worn out and needed to be replaced, which was done. No problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember any names. Every one I came in contact with was very friendly and helpful.. Somebody even came into the waiting room and gave us a progress report. I was with my friends.
Dec 05, 2019 -

Orange Buick GMC responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Have a nice day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 761 results