About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Butler.
Christopher Butler
Christopher Butler, Sales and Lease Consultant, Ferman Mazda - Brandon
5.0

Christopher Butler

Sales and Lease Consultant

Ferman Mazda - Brandon

9809 Adamo Dr
Brandon , FL 33619

Contact Me

Chris is a career sales & lease consultant from Massachusetts. He made the Tampa area his home in 2001. He likes professional sports, classic cars and spending time with his family. He likes making your buying experience stress free and looks forward to helping with your next purchase or lease.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Elite Master Certified

Mazda MX-5 Miata Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Christopher Butler

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- Kmc

Very easy to work with, go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. Second vehicle we've purchased here, and would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great review. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honestly Is The Best Policy"

- La Nouba

I always feel like a valued customer when I visit this dealership. The maintenance team seems to display honesty and integrity in their recommendations of work needing to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Daly

May 14, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great review. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- LindaK

My sales associate, Chris Butler, took the stress out of the car buying experience. He was very personable, listened to what I wanted in a car, and didn't pressure me at all. I got a very fair deal, and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Fred.Lockmuller

My 50,000 mile service went without any issues. John is always helpful, friendly, and attentive. While I waited I discussed my next Mazda with Chris. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Daly

Mar 21, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, no-hassle experience"

- hopchick

I stopped in to inquire about my lease-end options. Chris had a quote ready for me on a new CX-5 when I came back later to pick up my car from service, and didn't pressure me to take the deal that day. I went back two days later to lease it. It was an easy transaction, same price as he'd given me. He's followed up to see if I have any questions, too. Great no-pressure, no-hassle experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Glad you enjoyed everything. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"100% amazing "

- Michael Drumheller

My salesmen Chris got me into this 2017 Mazda3 hatchback in no time. He worked with me on the price and didn’t mind having to go back and fourth to his manager. Highly recommend Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Glad you enjoyed everything and working with Chris. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome from start to finish."

- Hendude

I have bought two cars at this dealership for a reason. There level of customer service is fantastic. I have bought many cars over the years and have never been treated as well at other dealers. Christopher was very knowledgeable and accommodating. He went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied with the deal. Braxton was also very accommodating and friendly. He was faithful to the terms we agreed prior to my visiting the dealer. No games, happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braxton Simmons

Feb 19, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Glad you enjoyed everything and working with Christopher and Braxton. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Christopher:Professional, courteous and knowledge"

- Richard TPA

I had been to four dealerships in as many days and I can honestly say that Christopher was the best. Professionally, he did not pressure me at all during the transaction. I will seriously consider Ferman for any future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Glad you enjoyed everything and working with everyone and especially Christopher. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ten years and not much has changed"

- Saved my $

This dealership was my second stop of the day (11-19-2016). I wanted to test drive the 2016 Mazda 3. I was interested in a manual transmission. They had one but the battery was not good and the car ran awful. The manager gave me an incentive on the Mazda 3 i sport 5 dr, he also offered me more than my cars value for a trade. Their online Black Friday price was $2,000 below what they quoted me. I had asked in advance if there were any special deals for Black Friday and was told that they are already in effect. It had been ten years since I had stopped in here and was hopeful that it would be different, as the salesman (Chris) was wonderful. Unfortunately I will again be taking my business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ventura

June 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return Visit Mazda 3 "

- MazdaK

Chris Butler makes an unbearable task seem delightful! When my need for a 2nd car became evident he was the person I called. He did all of the work for me and I just signed the papers!! I am happy knowing that my family will be safe on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results