About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Butler.
Christopher Butler
Christopher Butler, Sales and Lease Consultant, Ferman Mazda - Brandon
5.0

Christopher Butler

Sales and Lease Consultant

Ferman Mazda - Brandon

9809 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

Chris is a career sales & lease consultant from Massachusetts. He made the Tampa area his home in 2001. He likes professional sports, classic cars and spending time with his family. He likes making your buying experience stress free and looks forward to helping with your next purchase or lease.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Elite Master Certified

Mazda MX-5 Miata Specialist

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Christopher Butler

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ten years and not much has changed"

- Saved my $

This dealership was my second stop of the day (11-19-2016). I wanted to test drive the 2016 Mazda 3. I was interested in a manual transmission. They had one but the battery was not good and the car ran awful. The manager gave me an incentive on the Mazda 3 i sport 5 dr, he also offered me more than my cars value for a trade. Their online Black Friday price was $2,000 below what they quoted me. I had asked in advance if there were any special deals for Black Friday and was told that they are already in effect. It had been ten years since I had stopped in here and was hopeful that it would be different, as the salesman (Chris) was wonderful. Unfortunately I will again be taking my business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ventura

June 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return Visit Mazda 3 "

- MazdaK

Chris Butler makes an unbearable task seem delightful! When my need for a 2nd car became evident he was the person I called. He did all of the work for me and I just signed the papers!! I am happy knowing that my family will be safe on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Stewarts2014

They were a great staff, very friendly, and very professional, overall A+ experience. I would recommend anyone to this dealership, they were very informative and always helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braxton Simmons

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!"

- James Holmes

I recently purchased a vehicle from Ferman Mazda in Tampa, Fl. The sales agent who assisted me was Christopher Butler. I cannot say enough about Mr. Butler, he is a man of honor and integrity. He did everything he could to assist in the purchase of the vehicle to make sure all expectations were met. If you are looking to buy a vehicle in the near future, asked for Christopher Butler, you will be glad you did. James Holmes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- saddman

I had a quick and painless car buying trip when I purchased my new CX5. Chris took the time to answer all my questions and didn't pressure me or push me to buy. I would go back to him to purchase my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2016

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Chris online with others! We are happy Chris could provide you with a "quick and painless car buying trip"! We would like to welcome you to the "Ferman Mazda Family" and look forward to continuing to assist you with your automotive needs.

March 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always is a great experience"

- EDT

Mr. Chris Butler and Ferman Team are awesome. We always go there to purchase our new vehicle with them. If you wanted a dealer who treat you right go to Ferman in Brandon. Thanks....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Campbell

Mar 25, 2016

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your "Awesome" experience with Chris and Robin. We are glad to have earned your continued business in the "Ferman Mazda Family"! We hope you enjoy your newest Mazda from us and that in the future we can continue to provide you with quality treatment in both sales and service!

March 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledge and straight shooting"

- CindyCX-5

Second car bought at this dealer with salesman Chris Butler. He knows his stuff and he does his best to get you an outstanding deal. There's no phony sales BS. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2016

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

We appreciate your continued business as a 2nd time owner in the "Ferman Mazda Family"! Thank you for taking a moment to share your story. We are glad Chris was able to provide you with an informative "outstanding" experience.

March 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing! "

- bscott08

I had an absolutely amazing experience at Ferman Mazda in Brandon, FL!! I am a first time car buyer and the finance manager worked with the banks to find me a ridiculously low interest rate! They made me feel comfortable and I woul definetly go back again! If you go, ask to speak with Chris! He was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service from Mazda"

- 070210

My husband and I bought a new CX-5 Touring from the Mazda dealership in Brandon. Chris was extremely helpful and informative, we did not feel pushed or pressured into a sale. He also helped us talk through everything to get the exact car (color and accessories) at the price we were comfortable with paying. After the deal was done, he even showed us how to use the new tech in the car. We would definitely recommend going to purchase a Mazda there and to work with Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Chris Butler"

- Dave G

Brought my daughter in to get her first car on her own. Chris was accommodating, informative, and open and honest with us. He was never pushy and worked hard to get us in and out as quickly as possible. He took the time to explain the car to my daughter and was very pleasant to deal with.... A real asset to the team.... Thanks Chris for making Colbie's day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Butler

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,835

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,835

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$25,630

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$26,435

2017 Mazda CX-3

$21,060

2017 Mazda CX-3

$26,045

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$20,730

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$23,080