About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Butler.
Christopher Butler
Christopher Butler, Sales and Lease Consultant, Ferman Mazda - Brandon
5.0

Christopher Butler

Sales and Lease Consultant

Ferman Mazda - Brandon

9809 Adamo Dr
Brandon , FL 33619

Contact Me

Chris is a career sales & lease consultant from Massachusetts. He made the Tampa area his home in 2001. He likes professional sports, classic cars and spending time with his family. He likes making your buying experience stress free and looks forward to helping with your next purchase or lease.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Elite Master Certified

Mazda MX-5 Miata Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Christopher Butler

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- alland1951

Our Sales Rep Christopher Butler was outstanding. The Finance Mgr. Anthony made several mistakes and a Ferman Rep had to come to our home twice to have missing or mistaken documents signed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Coleman

Jun 15, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great rating. Glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris was awesome "

- Allmazda

We leased a car earlier in the year from Chris and had such a good experience we went back to him to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car... Great Service... Great Deal"

- Coda

I purchased a new 2018 Mazda 6 from Ferman Mazda and the experience was great from beginning to end. Chris Butler was my sales representative and his knowledge, assistance, and no-pressure sales approach was perfect and top-notch. I went into the dealership during the Saturday of Memorial Day weekend just to do research on what Mazda had to offer as I was going to do the same with several other dealerships (including Hyundai, Kia, and Honda). My Sunday of the same holiday weekend, I was signing paperwork for my very first new car (ever in my lifetime). Chris, his Sales Manager, and the Finance Manager all made the process very easy. I love my new car and my girlfriend loves it even more (although she deserves all the credit because she recommended Mazda based on the ratings through Consumer Reports). Mind you, she currently drives a 2015 Hyundai Sonata and is already making plans to potentially purchase a new Mazda herself within the next 2-3 years based on how satisfied I am. I would not only recommend this car but also Ferman Mazda as a reputable dealership. And super high kudos to Chris Butler. If you do visit, definitely ask for him. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- Kmc

Very easy to work with, go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. Second vehicle we've purchased here, and would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great review. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honestly Is The Best Policy"

- La Nouba

I always feel like a valued customer when I visit this dealership. The maintenance team seems to display honesty and integrity in their recommendations of work needing to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Daly

May 14, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great review. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- LindaK

My sales associate, Chris Butler, took the stress out of the car buying experience. He was very personable, listened to what I wanted in a car, and didn't pressure me at all. I got a very fair deal, and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Fred.Lockmuller

My 50,000 mile service went without any issues. John is always helpful, friendly, and attentive. While I waited I discussed my next Mazda with Chris. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Daly

Mar 21, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, no-hassle experience"

- hopchick

I stopped in to inquire about my lease-end options. Chris had a quote ready for me on a new CX-5 when I came back later to pick up my car from service, and didn't pressure me to take the deal that day. I went back two days later to lease it. It was an easy transaction, same price as he'd given me. He's followed up to see if I have any questions, too. Great no-pressure, no-hassle experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Glad you enjoyed everything. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"100% amazing "

- Michael Drumheller

My salesmen Chris got me into this 2017 Mazda3 hatchback in no time. He worked with me on the price and didn’t mind having to go back and fourth to his manager. Highly recommend Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Glad you enjoyed everything and working with Chris. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome from start to finish."

- Hendude

I have bought two cars at this dealership for a reason. There level of customer service is fantastic. I have bought many cars over the years and have never been treated as well at other dealers. Christopher was very knowledgeable and accommodating. He went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied with the deal. Braxton was also very accommodating and friendly. He was faithful to the terms we agreed prior to my visiting the dealer. No games, happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braxton Simmons

Feb 19, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Glad you enjoyed everything and working with Christopher and Braxton. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

1
1 - 10 of 24 results