Christopher Dolce
Christopher Dolce at Regal Lakeland
Refer Me

Christopher Dolce

Pre-owned Sales Specialist

Regal Lakeland

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.5
22 Reviews
4.5

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Christopher Dolce

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt comfortable the minute I walk in everyone was professional, informative, in very helpful. More

by marcelmagaly371
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bryant, Eric Allen

Sep 20, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating

Amazing service. Came in frustrated and wanting to give up. I left calmed and with a vehicle. More

by AshWil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks for choosing Regal, we are so glad we were able to help. Congrats on your new vehicle!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible people! Bozzi (sp), & Pedro were phenomenal!!! Great conversation, excellent listening ability and just a wonderful overall experience!!! Everyone was so More

by Rose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris "Boz" Boswell, Caty Gorman, Leah Gorman, Kyle Clos, Barry Lucas, Chad Suddreth, Carlos Ortega, Ryan Bell , Bozzi and a gentleman think his name was Thomas and Pedro!!!

May 03, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congrats, thanks for choosing Regal!

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was very friendly helpful and he accomplished what I had asked for and what I wanted More

by Macumberashley97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Lucas, Eric Kofler

Apr 06, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congrats on your new car!

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman, sales mgr and finance rep were really nice and I walked away with a new used car! More

by jlabbott1999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Murphy, Barry Lucas

Apr 04, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congrats on your new car!

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating

did everything they could to work with us and got us into the perfect car would highly recommend More

by jessermckeon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congrats on your perfect new car!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating

Both the salesman and the lady who did the paperwork were amazing! They went beyond and above to work with us They even stayed on Saturday night to make sure we were well satisfied We will definitely do busi More

by sndr_little@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug "the guy in the hat", Eric Kofler , Lisa Cheshire

Apr 04, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

We look forward to seeing you again in the future, congrats!

March 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m a repeat buyer at this dealership, the salesperson greeted me, was friendly and not overbearing, he answered my questions and made my buying experience pleasant and easy More

by JACKIEM.TURNER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Lucas, Eric Kofler

Apr 05, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks for choosing Regal again, congrats on your new ride!

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They very friendly an courteous an encouraging an the best manners he had a pretty smile More

by pamgu211
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks!

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer worked with me and gave a good deal on my trade in I have had a couple of issues with Communication More

by FRANKIETOBEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kofler

Feb 08, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Frankie, Thank you for choosing Regal. We hate to see that you had a less than satisfactory experience. We will bring this to the attention of management. If you still need assistance, please contact Customer Service manager, Alaina Southern at 863-333-4633

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $26,991
2016 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $17,494
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,993
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2009 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $9,991
2009 Volkswagen GTI
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2012 Ford Focus car, priced at $7,892
2012 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Powershift
FWD
used 2012 Ford F-150 car, priced at $10,991
2012 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD