Christopher Hamilton
Christopher  Hamilton at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Christopher Hamilton

Sales

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
206 Reviews
5.0

206 Reviews

Write a Review

206 Reviews of Christopher Hamilton

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was very professional Paperwork was done in a timely manner The whole experience was easy. More

by thaddad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always have gotten great service at Klaben, I’ve been dealing with Klaben for over 25 years. More

by J.PAVELICH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard , John coco

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I greatly appreciated the quality of service I received from Klaben. There was no pressure and I felt they did all they could to warn my business. More

by ETN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was nice and professional. I dealt with the owner, the sales manager and Chris Hamilton, my salesman. Very good experience. More

by TRISH6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an easy transaction that had absolutely no salesman pressure. I knew what I wanted before I arrived. More

by Lou Merkys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arica Stephens

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definitely the most stress free car buying experience I have had. Chris was great and everyone was very friendly! More

by Mel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was amazing. They made my experience quick and seamless. Best experience I have ever had. More

by aanderson51480
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I talked to five dealers before finding Chris and the team at Klaben. They were hard and shoulders better than all the rest! More

by theduaned
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional atmosphere, everyone is friendly and Chris was awesome to work with and his product knowledge is second to none! More

by Mel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Hamilton was an awesome sales person. He answered my every question no matter how small it was. I would highly recommend him and Klaben to anyone and everyone. More

by trish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $65,135
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $104,990
2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,845
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,988
2019 Ram 1500
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,988
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Beige exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,988
2022 Jeep Compass
used
White exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD