Christopher Hamilton
Christopher Hamilton at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Christopher Hamilton

Sales

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
291 Reviews

Hello all my name is Chris Hamilton. I am a father of 2 and love Cleveland sports. I have been working with Klaben since 2019. Buying a vehicle should be enjoyable and fun so come see me! I am always available to help. 330-673-3139 ext 532

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

291 Reviews

Write a Review

291 Reviews of Christopher Hamilton

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, new Jeep building. Good experience.. Very efficient throughout the entire process. No issues at all. More

by DawnT
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin, Casey Shaw

February 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from salesman Chris. Above and beyond to make my experience great. Will definitely purchase again More

by Dawn98marie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Ash

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David and Chris or shall I say the dynamic duo was nothing short of AMAZING! They put my in the Jeep of my dreams. I was so confused on the vehicle I wanted and they both took the time to let me drive More

by Dwbybee15
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Ash, David Chang

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We dealt with Chris and he was absolutely amazing. Great dealing with a “friend” and not necessarily a “salesman”. Thanks Chris we love our new car! More

by Scott.boyle2211
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely helpful and not afraid to go above and beyond to help us into a new vehicle More

by kmocadlo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shi Crockett, Jennifer Ash

December 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second time. Leasing a vehicle through clay bed. And after my first experience. I knew that I would be a loyal customer. My second experience was just as wonderfu More

by cole9248
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Ash , Carl Esker

December 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Ram really care about their customers. Chris Hamilton worked with me to get just the right Grand Cherokee with all my required features. Jennifer made sure to explain ea More

by HAWKINS729
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stephens, Jennifer Ash

December 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is by far the best one I've been to. The customer service was outstanding, very friendly, and helpful. More

by Eric
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people are very helpful and professional this is my first Vehicle with them and will definitely purchase another !!!Got a great price and they will work with you will recommend to anyone More

by rick82957
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great amazing . incredible people..my first choice always ..thank you for never making me feel like I'm not family.. More

by SHVDMONKE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Wagoneer L car, priced at $81,875
2023 Jeep Wagoneer L
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $73,275
2023 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,300
2024 Ram Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
8-Spd Auto 8HP75-LCV Transmission
4WD
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $38,210
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8F30 Transmission
4WD
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $53,910
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Baltic Gray Metallic Clearcoat exterior
8-Spd Auto 8HP50 Trans (Buy)
4WD
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,080
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
8-Spd Auto 8HP50 Trans (Buy)
4WD