About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Timothy Beane.
Timothy Beane
Timothy Beane, Sales Manager, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Timothy Beane

Sales Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been selling and driving Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram products since 2005! I am passionate about the brand's style, utility, value, performance and continued industry leading innovation. I am a proud father of a 15 year old young man. It is a privilege to be part of an organization that values people and integrity above all else. I am proud to be part of the Klaben team and hope to be here for many years! 330.673.3139 ext 506

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

50 Reviews of Timothy Beane

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my recent experience w Jeff Beane"

- Rereed

I recently dealt with the most awesome team of Mr. Jeff Beane and Tim Beane. A difficult deal was handle with a great amount of care and resolve. That experience encouraged me to come back. I picked up my 2019 Dodge Ram pick up last evening 8/9/18. I am very happy with experience and would look forward to additional correspondence in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Jeffrey Beane , Sean Bradford referred me to see Jeff

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben Team Delivers-Quality, Service, Professionals"

- anytimedave Verified Customer

I had been shopping online for a used vehicle for the past few weeks. Had actually visited a couple other dealerships in NE Ohio after inquiring about cars online. Haveing worked in the automive sales industry several years ago I was shocked at how few dealerships had actual sales professionals working the showrooms that I visited. Most knew very little about the cars I inquired about and very few could even talk priceI walked out on several “salesmen”, that we’re just plain rude and unprofessional. Fortunately I stumbled across the 2017 Jeep Patriot on the Klaben website. I requested more information and literally within 3 minutes John Coco lll contacted me. He was very professional on the phone, knew the jeep inside and out and was able to accommodate my crazy schedule by having the jeep prepped and ready to go for me when I arrived to look at it. John was delivering another car when I arrived and Tim stepped in to help right away. By the end of the evening we had a fair deal worked out for my trade and the jeep. I had to leave town for the weekend and when I came back Monday, everything was ready to go. Kim had the finance paperwork ready to sign. We had a few papers that my wife needed to sign and she wasn’t able to come in with me because of her work. John drove the paperwork to her in Wadsworth so we didn’t have to make 2 trips! We couldn’t be happier with the entire sales and delivery process. The Klaben Team goes above and beyond; delivering a quality product ( the Klaben Certified is the way to go!) painlessly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III, Kim Devlin

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Dking12 Verified Customer

Everyone was welcoming and friendly. They answered all questions and gave very good explanations of the cars. No pressure. Even emailed info and answered questions after we had left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- adamcraven

Jeffery was amazing to deal with, very informative and got me where the price I wanted on a new wrangler. Highly recommend! the 2 hour drive was worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Beane

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Patty

Gilbert did a great job in showing me everything on the van I purchased. Highly recommend the dealership and The people that helped me. Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent & Efficient Experience!"

- Kyle S

I came to Klaben looking for a new car and from the moment I walked in the door, Jeff and the team greeted me and treated me like family! The whole experience took only two hours and I was back on the road in my new Jeep! Couldn’t be happier with the experience and service provided by Jeff and the Klaben team! Will definitely come back for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Jeffrey Beane

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Lisa H.

This was the easiest car dealership experience i have ever had. We did not feel pressured, we were able to have time to decide and he did not hover as we discussed our options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Beane

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kindness, Knowledgeable, Klaben"

- Bfunk3143

I felt comfortable to find a vehicle that suited my needs in a time frame conducive yo my schedule. Gilbert and Kim are gems and Klaben should be pleased to have such competent employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, Kim Devlin

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience I’ve Ever Had"

- Jrfish4

This dealership is second to none. They treated my wife and I like we were family. They took the time to explain everything with detail. They accommodated our schedule with no problem at all! I will never buy another car from any other dealer. Mr. Klaben, Tim Beane, and Jeff Beane are outstanding people! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Jeffrey Beane

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rockstar dealer"

- Cashaw88

I wrecked my truck and in a week i got approval and drove away in a 2016 jeep compass and a great warranty and peace of mind. Fresh out of a bankruptcy i did not think it was possible to get anything from a what most people call a real dealership. I also didnt think i would be able to get a loan through a bank other than a by here pay here. These guys suprised me when they got me a payment i could afford with little out of pocket they were fast professional and knew what then were doing so thanks klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results