About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Timothy Beane.
Timothy Beane
Timothy Beane, Sales Manager, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Timothy Beane

Sales Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been selling and driving Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram products since 2005! I am passionate about the brand's style, utility, value, performance and continued industry leading innovation. I am a proud father of a 15 year old young man. It is a privilege to be part of an organization that values people and integrity above all else. I am proud to be part of the Klaben team and hope to be here for many years! 330.673.3139 ext 506

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

71 Reviews of Timothy Beane

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" they treat you like family"

- Jkoerner

Their friendly staff worked hard on a Friday night after hours to get everything taken care of great people I wouldn't go anywhere else to get a vehicle ever you will get a fair deal no matter what thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Beane

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Boxster4343 Verified Customer

The sales staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The sales manager is very thorough and will present you with multiple options that fit your need. Great show room and vehicle selection!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III, Jeffrey Beane

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- JACOB.LEBARRE Verified Customer

From start to finish, dealing with your dealership was very smooth! Everyone was very helpful and thorough. I really felt they cared about my experience. John Coco was very helpful with everything and even took the time to help me with the technology side of the vehicle (Sooo many more buttons then I'm used to!) Overall the customer service is top notch and the people are very welcoming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III, Kim Devlin

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Accommodations"

- pthax71

This dealership is awesome! We received the red carpet treatment as soon as we walked in the door. Timothy Beane, Justin Bolen and Brian Franklin were top notch and very knowledgeable. Great, great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolen, Brian Franklin

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff and great waiting room "

- rhschaefer Verified Customer

Good dealership to work with. Nice waiting room with coffee and water. Nice sales staff where I purchased my truck. Will be back when I’m interested in another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Graham, Kim Devlin

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease new car"

- MaryS Verified Customer

Dealer listened to what we wanted and gave us a great deal. He was very efficient and spent a great deal of time going over everything about my new car. He has contacted me since my purchase just to see if I had any questions. Very thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin, Jeffrey Beane

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben is great"

- Aharbarger8 Verified Customer

Service at Klaben Jeep was great as always. Carl and the whole Jeep time took great care of us. We really appreciate the great customer service given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Prices, and Even More Amazing Staff Members!!!"

- BDrouhard

We walked in "just looking" and met with a salesman named Jeff.. He was so amazing, helped us out so much, and made us feel so comfortable, that we walked out with not one new vehicle, but TWO!!!!.. Thanks Jeff, for doing what you do, and doing it well!!!! The Drouhards!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Beane, Fred Seeley II

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made entire process easy"

- Matt Verified Customer

Called looking for info on leasing a Grand Cherokee. Tim Beane spent 5-7 mins on phone and gave me info I was looking for. Called 2 other dealerships requesting info and both said I had to come into the dealership. Went and test drove and called back a week later and Jeff Beane walked me through the paperwork and info on vehicle and drove home that night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Beane

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to deal with them "

- kcracing54 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure to deal with them all .John TIm and Brian friendly polite working with me on my finance needs and we were able to come to to terms. Thanks so much everybody definitely will deal with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III, Brian Franklin

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results