Timothy Beane
Timothy Beane at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Timothy Beane

General Sales Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
220 Reviews

I have been selling and driving Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram products since 2005! I am passionate about the brand's style, utility, value, performance and continued industry leading innovation. It is a privilege to be part of an organization that values people and integrity above all else. I am proud to be part of the Klaben team and hope to be here for many years! 330.673.3139 ext 506

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

220 Reviews

Write a Review

220 Reviews of Timothy Beane

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed the experience in purchasing my new 2022 Jeep Cherokee. The salespeople we're friendly and very helpful in getting the car delivered. And the financial paperwork was handled quickly. More

by JERRY CAFARELLI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin L. Bolen, Brian Franklin

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd Jeep from Klaben in Kent. Everyone from Service to Sales to Management to Finance has been Excellent in the care and pride they took, to make sure that I was totally satisfied More

by WGEDEON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best purchasing experience. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable. All were accommodating and helped me get the vehicle I wanted. More

by Ek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gina has been extremely helpful and thorough from beginning to the end of the car Buying process! More

by Klsmez
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Workman, Artie Gissinger, Gina Williams , Justin in service

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walk in, say what we need/want, test drive it, sign our life away (total joke) and drive away. It really is that simple. No pressure. We have been buying cars here for over 15 years and are Klaben customer More

by egeist
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very thorough and true to their word. They gave us fast service as well. More

by jtig55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Williams

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gina,she was great. From the time we entered the lot till the time our van came More

by wsnyder5
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time I entered the dealerships lot I was waited on and felt very friendly. We met with our salesperson and she was so nice and went out of her way to make us feel right at home. She helped us thr More

by wsnyder5
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin, Gina Williams

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very easy and simple working with Klaben, there was no pressure or hassle. Melissa was also very nice to work with and very helpful!!! More

by scottw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Tryon

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben has been my dealership for the past 15 years, because of great customer service, pricing, and selection. Klaben makes car-shopping an easy and enjoyable experience, and they always work to get y More

by adamtravis10
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Laser Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Ram Ram 1500 car
2022 Ram Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP75 Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Ram Ram 1500 car
2022 Ram Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP75 Transmission
4WD