About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Timothy Beane.
Timothy Beane
Timothy Beane, Sales Manager, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Timothy Beane

Sales Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been selling and driving Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram products since 2005! I am passionate about the brand's style, utility, value, performance and continued industry leading innovation. I am a proud father of a 15 year old young man. It is a privilege to be part of an organization that values people and integrity above all else. I am proud to be part of the Klaben team and hope to be here for many years! 330.673.3139 ext 506

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

60 Reviews of Timothy Beane

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't ask for anything more."

- 78tahitman

Have to give great thanks to Klaben Dodge and all those who helped out (Carl my salesman, Tim the manager, and so on) and made my experience second to none. Went down there with a car in mind at a price I wanted and walked out 4 hours later with exactly everything I wanted. This was my first "new" car purchase and I love my 2018 Dodge Charger GT AWD. The experience was more than I could have hoped for which makes me love my purchase even more. Thank you so much. If you are in the market for a new car, go no further than Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional , friendly, and easiest car buying experience "

- Jesse Lakins

John and Tim are a great team really took care of my family and I, We were welcomed with open arms and shared a few laughs along the way. Our credit wasn't the best and we are upside down on two vehicles with very minimum cash down. Needless to say we knew going in was a long shot but the openness and guidance these two provided us was by far jaw dropping. They were very transparent through the process and set my wife and I at ease. I walked out with a 2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude with 14 miles on it and only $10.00 more than what I was originally paying. My second car they told me it would be a couple of days before we received back an answer but leaving knowing this team is exploring all avenues to get me taken care is overwhelming. I would gladly recommend friends and family to these two gentlemen without a doubt. I will be a Klaben customer the rest of my life based on these two great sales people and they will always be my first stop for my car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving my dodge "

- Durango lady

I just wanted to thank everyone at Klaben exspecially Gilbert. They helped me out even when I’m not an easy person to deal with. They do a great job don’t change anything THANKS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great time"

- Fantastic time

I have leased several vehicles from Gilbert and I have enjoyed every part. I will always go to him at Klaben and can guarantee it will be an awesome time. Thank you so much for making a usually bad time so good every time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase went Smoothly "

- CLEWRANGLERGIRL

We were able to make a deal via email so the whole process went smoother and stress-free. They had my car ready to go when I arrived. Paperwork went smoothly. There is a slight hiccup in the loan paperwork but they’re fixing it ASAP. I was in and out in an hour. Great staff & service! I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Beane

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- kenleesch

My experience was nothing short of excellent. Everyone that I dealt with was awesome. I'm so happy that a dealership like this exists in our community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Spoiledbre

Wonderful first time buying experience.Everyone was very friendly and it was fast and easy process.The car is everything I dreamed of.Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, Fred Seeley II , Nicholas Schrader

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing peaple"

- CPD2366 Verified Customer

Friendly, professionl staff always greated with a smile. Came in for service left with two brand new cars the folks at Klaben are amazing to work with always keeping your needs in mind. I tell everyone I know looking for a new car, take a ride to Klaben you wouldn't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben Goes the Extra Mile"

- Jrfish4

Mr. Klaben and his team are incredible. Their dealerships are always clean and comfortable. Their sales teams are not pushy. They say a successful business starts at the top. With that said there is no wonder why these are the best dealerships around. Tim and Jeff Beane at the Dodge Jeep Ram store were outstanding. They treated me like I was a member of their family. Their priority was to make sure i was happy and they exceeded that. I can’t forget to mention Kim Devlin in the finance department. She made me feel comfortable and got me in and out of there in no time. Thank you Mr Klaben! You have a customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would recommend Klaben to anyone!"

- NissanMike

Bought a brand new 2019 Ram and couldn't be happier with the experience. John Coco worked out all the details through email and over the phone to make it quick and easy which I can really appreciate since I don't have hours to spend at the dealership. John came highly recommended from a colleague of mine. Overall had a very good experience and would definitely buy again. If you are looking for Jeep or Dodge make sure you go see the guys at Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results