About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Timothy Beane.
Timothy Beane
Timothy Beane, Sales Manager, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Timothy Beane

Sales Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

37 Reviews of Timothy Beane

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I couldn't be happier"

- Joseph Muntean

I couldn't be happier with my new truck thanks to John and Tim it klaben. Everyone treated me like royalty I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I've ever had with a dealership. "

- JessycaN

I'm used to getting the run around when buying a used car. I've never quite ended up with the car I wanted, or the payment I wanted, or the interest rate I was hoping for... And I've grown to assume that that's just how buying a used car works. Consider me proved wrong. When I walked into Klaben on Saturday, I had in my head a certain car, down payment, monthly payment, and interest rate that I was hoping for. When I left, I drove away in the car I had been looking at, for the down payment I'd been hoping for, and a *lower* payment and interest rate than I had been expecting. Allen was great to work with, really listened to what I wanted, and worked really hard to make sure I left happy, which I absolutely did. And the manager, Tim, really bent over backwards to make sure that we had a payment plan we were comfortable with. And when it came time to sign the paperwork, Brian made the process painless, and there were absolutely no surprises. I cannot say enough good things about my experience at Klaben last Saturday. I will absolutely be going back the next time I buy a car, and I know I'll be recommending them to my friends and family in the future. Thank you for exceeding all of my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin, Allen Price

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Jeep Cherokee "

- judy

Buying or leasing a new car can be challenging, but Carl, Tim and Gilbert were friendly, knowledgeable, and patient with all my questions and concerns. I am pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE"

- Car dude 100

I worked with Jeff and Tim Beane. They both are very knowledgeable and extremely fair. Best experience I have ever had. I would highly recommend working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Beane

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless Experience "

- B. Durbin

This is my second vehicle purchased from Carl Esker and Klaben. I was just as impressed this time as last. The whole deal was so seamless and enjoyable. I am beyond thrilled with my new Compass and would recommend the vehicle and the sales team to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Esker, Kim Devlin

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a 2018 Ram Express"

- mhalliwill

John Coco and Tim Beane took time to really help me understand how the vehicle leasing process works. They went above and beyond trying to make sure my wife and I were happy. A big thank you to you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III, Kim Devlin

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and simple process"

- Persin44

Klaben made the process of getting my new Jeep seamless. I traveled over 50 miles to get the car and the experience was second to none. Great job to Antonio and the entire crew at Klaben and thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Antonio Taylor

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck"

- tp

My brother and I bought 2 ram trucks. Very good buying experience. No Pressure and very nice to deal with, took care of everything from start to finish. good follow-up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs, John Coco III

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely pleasant"

- Marquerite Grabski

I was able to walk in and test drive a car in under 10 minutes. Antionio Taylor was an amazing sales associate, very kind and helpful. Don Joseph was very kind. Everyone was in a positive mood, made buying my first new car a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs, Kim Devlin, Antonio Taylor

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer!"

- SashaB

Very happy with my purchase and the service from Klaben. This is our third vehicle from Klaben. Would recommend them to anyone. I love my "new" car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin, Jeffrey Beane

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results