About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Hilliard.
Joe Hilliard
Joe  Hilliard, Service Advisor, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.8

Joe Hilliard

Service Advisor

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been with Klaben for 20 years. I went to tech school and started here working in the body shop. I then moved to parts where I worked at the counter and parts pickup and delivery. I have worked at the service desk for 14 years. In my free time I like to go to Cedar Point with my son. I understand that car repairs can be expensive and always try to help my customers do what is best for them. 330-673-3139 ext.418

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

220 Reviews of Joe Hilliard

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful!!!"

- Akruger

Joe was so great to work with. The service center was very busy but he kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle. I will continue to take my care to Klaben for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- tcalabro Verified Customer

Joe is excellent to work with, they did a great job with my vehicle and an even better job taking acre of me and my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Recall service for cruise control "

- KNOTTS.KELLY Verified Customer

I appreciated the kind service from the employees. They were professional and courteous. The customer lounge was clean and comfortable. Service was timely being approximately 1 hour as estimated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st service visit on my ne Dodge Journey "

- Debbie Verified Customer

Joe Hilliard did a super job. Always friendly, efficient & easy to deal with. My car was finished on time & returned to me clean as a whistle, having just been through the wash bay. Kudos to Joe & the Service team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service from Klaben. You are the best!!!"

- dlautz13 Verified Customer

Klaben has always provided outstanding service. Joe Hilliard always follows through on all my Jeep needs. I am very pleased with the staff at Kalben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- art Verified Customer

Staff is very friendly and helpful. I take all my vehicles here for service and the work has always been great. I am happy with this dealer and will continue to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Stinnett

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent experience for the service "

- paolucciannita Verified Customer

The new jeep required the radio to be replaced. Once the issue was identified, the repair was handled in an expedient manner. Very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Award winning service"

- debonis.adam

Wouldnt go anywhere else either service parts sales or the bodyshop this dealership franchise is the best around period. No matter who I call where ever they know directly who we are. Always service with a hand shake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Patty

Gilbert did a great job in showing me everything on the van I purchased. Highly recommend the dealership and The people that helped me. Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- DRMIKE714 Verified Customer

Don Jacobs has help me with numerous vehicles. I would not go anywhere else. They had a very good selection. They were very quick to complete the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results