About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Hilliard.
Joe Hilliard
Joe  Hilliard, Service Advisor, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.8

Joe Hilliard

Service Advisor

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been with Klaben for 20 years. I went to tech school and started here working in the body shop. I then moved to parts where I worked at the counter and parts pickup and delivery. I have worked at the service desk for 14 years. In my free time I like to go to Cedar Point with my son. I understand that car repairs can be expensive and always try to help my customers do what is best for them. 330-673-3139 ext 167

Call
Email

205 Reviews of Joe Hilliard

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would recommend"

- krowan1 Verified Customer

Service was great as was sales. Very helpful and easy to deal with. Service was friendly and timely. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III, Kim Devlin

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JOE HILLIARD AND NICK BRANDT ARE A WINNING TEAM"

- NAK Verified Customer

JOE IS SO EASY TO GET A HOLD OF WHEN MY JEEP IS IN NEED OF SERVICE. HE IS VERY ACCOMMODATING WITH THE SCHEDULING ASPECT. NICK AND JOE TOGETHER ALWAYS KEEP ME UPDATED ON MY REPAIRS. THEY MOVE SWIFTLY TO GET ME IN AND OUT. BILL WEIST ALWAYS DOES QUALITY WORK! SERVICE CENTER IS VERY CLEAN AND LARGE ENOUGH TO BRING SOME WORK WITH ME IF I HAVE TO WAIT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brandt , BILL WEIST

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- MR.OFIT Verified Customer

I’ve always had good service from the dodge service center. Joe is always a big help . He always lets me know what’s going on with my truck and he is very respectful and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6 months service"

- DJCOLLIER2310 Verified Customer

Service on leased Jeep was excellent. Friendly,timely and I returned the next day because of my error in operating windows and Joe took time to remind me what I knew well but got mixed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- LUNYEEASON Verified Customer

Throughout all the years the staff have been nothing short of amazing I know if I have questions Or concerns from sales to service I’m taking care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mrs B

Started shopping for a seven passenger van and found the Pacifica. So many packages and was very confusing. Jeff showed us the most for the least lease payment and got us all the equipment that we wanted. Love the 10” TVs and the nav. Thanks so much for a easy and pleasurable experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"got the job done fast and correct."

- ebclark1 Verified Customer

my first service experience was bad. they over filled the oil and left oil drips on the engine cover and underneath where you drain it. this time it was much better. doing a neat job is important to me. I am a car guy , I put armorall on my engine cover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Allen and Kim were great."

- po bear1151

It was our second time leasing so we had an idea what we wanted. Allen helped us choose the right SUV with all the excessories that my wife wanted. Allen thanks for helping us find our new Dodge Journey. John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Allen Price

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service done correctly and efficient."

- Eric CHARGER Verified Customer

Joe hilliard knows what needs to be done and gets it done. Joe and Klaben make your service visit convenient. I highly recomend Klaben service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- bpen2323 Verified Customer

came in for a recall, customer service was great and they got the repair done in under an hour. great service and great people. i will be returning for future repairs and check ups.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results