Joe Hilliard
Joe  Hilliard at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Joe Hilliard

Service Advisor

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
4.8
593 Reviews

I have been with Klaben for 27 years. I went to tech school and started here working in the body shop. I then moved to parts where I worked at the counter and parts pickup and delivery. I have worked at the service desk for 21 years. In my free time I like to go to Cedar Point with my son. I understand that car repairs can be expensive and always try to help my customers do what is best for them. 330-673-3139 ext.418

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 4 mos

4.8

593 Reviews

Write a Review

593 Reviews of Joe Hilliard

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is much improved! The staff was exceptionally friendly and kind! I’ve been going to Klaben for many years, and this visit was like going to a new location! Much of the More

by dayz_sarah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Williams

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The device department was very nice and helpful . I stay waiting for my car and they kept checking on the progress of my car More

by taylor140
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Called ahead made an appointment very easy service writer was great dropped my truck off they took care of all its needs picked it up girls at the service desk were very nice I’m happy with your service. See More

by t.ilg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt King, Clayton Williams

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i cant say enough about Joe Hilliard & the image he gives klaben Joe always goes above and beyond. always treats you like your the most important person in his world. he never thinks the way you are expl More

by SHVDMONKE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very friendly and nice and have never had a problem there and is always listening to the problems you have with your car and they always fix it More

by kmsmeznik9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Williams

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to several no show appointments I was able to get in for a last minute appt to have my oil changed before a road trip. I was in and out in 45 minutes. More

by egeist
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Arnold, Clayton Williams

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walk in, say what we need/want, test drive it, sign our life away (total joke) and drive away. It really is that simple. No pressure. We have been buying cars here for over 15 years and are Klaben customer More

by egeist
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Hilliard my service technician Is great and makes our experience at Klabben great.. He keeps us informed and goes above and beyond. This is why we keep going back there. More

by Chanish
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they do a great job i don't have 15 words to say ,so that's all. More

by kathleenboyer17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt King, Brian Binegar

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe at Klaben is great to work with. He makes sure my truck is well taken care of. More

by tbrzuski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 593 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Laser Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car
2022 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Hydro Blue Pearl-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8P75PH PHEV Transmission
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
9-Speed Automatic Transmission
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,750
2022 Ram Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
Four Wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,988
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD