About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Hilliard.
Joe Hilliard
Joe  Hilliard, Service Advisor, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.7

Joe Hilliard

Service Advisor

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been with Klaben for 20 years. I went to tech school and started here working in the body shop. I then moved to parts where I worked at the counter and parts pickup and delivery. I have worked at the service desk for 14 years. In my free time I like to go to Cedar Point with my son. I understand that car repairs can be expensive and always try to help my customers do what is best for them. 330-673-3139 ext 167

Call
Email

175 Reviews of Joe Hilliard

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great as usual"

- shvdmonke1

Joe is great as always. Joe always take the time to make sure that our vehicles are as safe as the ones he would put his own family in. Keep up the great work. Still miss Matt being downstairs. Only issue is the cleaning crew needs to get the ants that are in the corner in the lounge upstairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"No more surveys"

- sandylakebecky Verified Customer

I am becoming less pleased with Klaben due to the large number of survey requests I get! I think this is the 4th of 5th for this service appt. Can't you folks share the results? Surely they shouldn't be confidential. Service is goid, Joe is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"'16 Patriot Traction Control Indicator Issue"

- Butch Jones

The service provided at the Klaben Jeep Service Center was perfect, the issue was quickly diagnosed, an explanation of the problem relayed to me and the corrective repair started. At the end of the estimated time, Joe Hilliard, our service rep, visited us in the well appointed customer waiting area and advised us the repair would require a part and additional time to complete. We were provided with a loaner vehicle and upon our return, everything was completed and explained to our satisfaction. Joe did a great job and is clearly an asset to the Klaben Auto Groups. This is the type of service and customer satisfaction that has made Klaben our "Go To" for vehicle for 30 yrs. and now 4 generations of drivers. Thank You all for the support and service to us for all these years !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car purchase "

- Debbie Verified Customer

Don Jacobs was enthusiastic and very helpful about finding the car I wanted. My first concern was third row seating to accommodate my 4 grandchildren and myself. I wanted something smaller than the mini van I had been driving. My next requirement was red paint and cloth seats. A 2018 Didge Journey was brought in from a Bedford dealer. It fit my needs perfectly! However, the next day my 10 yr old grandson discovered the third seat was leather. I am still waiting for that to be resolved. And very surprised that it got out of the factory with mismatched seats. Also surprised that it got through two dealerships without being discovered and chagrined that through my own excitement over a new car, that I accepted the vehicle without noticing it! It took a ten year old sitting back there to notice it! Tuesday I will make my third trip to service to just get the right seat ordered...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs, Kim Devlin

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Firefighter 30

This is my second Ram Lease from Klaben and both times have been Awesome. I will definitely lease or purchase my next vehicle from Klaben and Justin Bolen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolen, Brian Franklin

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Winterize 2006 Pontiac Vibe"

- RGILLESP Verified Customer

Service department was able to work my daughter's car in on short notice which I really appreciated over the holidays. I have dealt with Klaben and Joe Hilliard in the service department for many years and have always felt I was treated fairly and honestly. I would recommend the service department over others in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- lisa Verified Customer

I’m extremely satisfied with the sales and service departments . I thank you very much for making the process easy and for the excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brandt

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"T.C.O.B."

- WGEDEON Verified Customer

Thank You for Taking Care Of Business (TCOB)!! Wasn't happy after I had some work done on my Jeep Patriot and I made it known. Joe in Service Dept. had me bring in my Jeep and he made it right. Not only was I impressed, he made me a believer of your Commitment To Excellence!!! I will be a customer for awhile now. Thank You for making me a happy feel like you want my service!! In my past experience with service stations, this would of been something that might of been a repair that I would of been responsible for and easily felt like I was taken advantage of again!! Very Impressed!! Keep the great work ethic up!! I've already been praising your company's resilience to make the customer feel like they matter!! Walt G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Beane

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience ordering 2018 Pacifica Limited"

- Ed Verified Customer

We have used this dealer for a lot years and continue to appreciate their friendliness and apparent professionalism. There was real effort to make the purchase an exciting event.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Van repair "

- tskent Verified Customer

Klaben was able to repair my Chrysler van and has restored my faith in local auto dealership repair shops. It's running great! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results