Joe Hilliard
Joe Hilliard at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Joe Hilliard

Service Advisor

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
4.8
789 Reviews

I have been with Klaben for 27 years. I went to tech school and started here working in the body shop. I then moved to parts where I worked at the counter and parts pickup and delivery. I have worked at the service desk for 21 years. In my free time I like to go to Cedar Point with my son. I understand that car repairs can be expensive and always try to help my customers do what is best for them. 330-673-3139 ext.418

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 11 mos

4.8

789 Reviews

Write a Review

789 Reviews of Joe Hilliard

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family and I have least cars and trucks from Klaben Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, for many years.Its truly a Five Star Dealership.Their employees go out of their way to to make buying a car seamless. I hi More

by T5049jm01
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin L. Bolen, Brian Franklin

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always happy with Klaben Jeep. Joe went above and beyond in his service. Always feel like I matter there. More

by CW12BW14
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleased with the level of services provided, bringing all recommended manufacture levels correct for my Jeep Cherokee. I would recommend Klaben services, I have been a customer since 2015. Tha More

by hawkc
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe kept me informed of the costs and time frame that the job was to be compleate. More

by rsbackpain3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was easy to come in for my oil change and tire rotation last week. More

by heather5
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Hilliard has been helping us for years and there is none better than him! More

by SADERR
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ashley

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One star only because there isn't anything lower. Waited 4hrs. Kept getting the run around , More

by Teckstecksmithmith
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 21, 2024

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience at our service facility. As I read your comments and note the 1 star ratings for members of our team and processes, I am embarrassed and appalled that we put you in the position of being so completely dissatisfied. I truly apologize. This was not our intention. Although our actions did not show it, we are better than this and you are right in holding us accountable. That being said, members of the team that you tagged in your review, myself included, are having difficulty recalling any interaction or engagement with a customer that resulted with us being aware of such a negative experience. Shame on us for that as well. Our goal and business model is based on creating customers for life. When a customer has an experience that goes so completely opposite of that model, it gets the attention of the entire team. I welcome the opportunity to speak with you directly, so that I can apologize, and to also see if there is anything that I can try and do for you at this point. The extra insight would be greatly appreciated. Thank you again for your feedback and I apologize once more while hoping to hear from you soon. The entire Klaben team remains at your service. Mike VanHoose, mvanhoose@klaben.com, 330-673-3139 ext 707.

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I usually deal with Joe Hilliard as I did this day. He is always police, explains what needs to be done, and the cost involved. I am elderly and use a cane. When the service was complete, he walked m More

by atucci2
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben is the best! They always take great care of me and my cars! I have been buying cars from Klaben for almost 20 years! More

by michellemaltempi
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and professionalism at Klaben is excellent! I am very happy with my Jeep Cherokee that I'm leasing from Klaben. More

by wood3mom
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (413 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Wagoneer L car, priced at $82,815
2023 Jeep Wagoneer L
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $73,275
2023 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $12,998
2019 Mitsubishi Mirage
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $36,360
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Baltic Gray Metallic Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8F30 Transmission
4WD
new 2024 Ram Ram 2500 car, priced at $67,800
2024 Ram Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
8-Spd Auto 8HP75-LCV Transmission
4WD
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,080
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
8-Spd Auto 8HP50 Trans (Buy)
4WD