About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Hilliard.
Joe Hilliard
Joe  Hilliard, Service Advisor, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Joe Hilliard

Service Advisor

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been with Klaben for 20 years. I went to tech school and started here working in the body shop. I then moved to parts where I worked at the counter and parts pickup and delivery. I have worked at the service desk for 14 years. In my free time I like to go to Cedar Point with my son. I understand that car repairs can be expensive and always try to help my customers do what is best for them. 330-673-3139 ext.418

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

242 Reviews of Joe Hilliard

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience as always"

- BarbD

Just had my 2015 Jeep Cherokee in for service. Joe Hilliard is awesome! He is so pleasant, polite and customer focused! I truly appreciate his help in keeping my Cherokee running it’s best. Car service and repairs are not fun, but being greeted with his smile and friendly demeanor makes it a better experience. Most of all, he’s earned my trust, as I know he will always provide the best service advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Ram 2015 oil change"

- JGROVES1 Verified Customer

Our service man Joe, is always helpful, polite and knowledgeable, makes sure work is done in a timely manner and goes way and above his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"first class service"

- Ms Diamond Verified Customer

I appreciate the thorough, 16-point inspection Klaben does. It's reassuring to know my car is ready for the coming winter season, no matter what the weather is like. And as always, I enjoyed the comfortable customer waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt King

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Been going to Joe for years"

- VAJ6 Verified Customer

Joe always takes great care of my Jeeps! He's knowledgable about the vehicle and knows what it needs for my regular service requirements. Thanks Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hands Down, the Best of the Best in Service. "

- GimpinAintEZ Verified Customer

Joe Hilliard in Service & Tom Papish, Service Manager are nothing short of Amazing! They go out of their way to make sure things are done right the first time. My 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk has never been in better hands & runs smooth as butter. I also want to say a Big Thank You to Joe Hilliard & Tom Papish & the entire Klaben Service Crew for being so professional, empathetic & accomidstiong to me & my disability. I’m in a wheelchair & they do everything possible to make sure everything is accessible & easy for me to navigate in & out of the service center & making sure I’m good to go with whatever I need. They always get me in & out as soon as possible & their follow up is the Gold Standard in Service. I would encourage everyone to take their vehicle there for service. I drive all the way from Berea to Kent to take my Jeep to Klaben & it’s well worth it. Thank so much Klaben for the sweet hook up! Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Papish

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Adrianne Verified Customer

This is my second car from Klaben. I’ve been working with Joe Hilliard for a very long time and I never have any complaints. He is always so kind, very professional and my visits are always pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Have gone here for years...."

- HMIK17 Verified Customer

I've used Klaben Jeep Dodge for years..prolly 3 cars worth so far. Joe Hilliard is my repair shop rep and always makes time for my questions and concerns, always takes care of me. Klaben always goes out there way to keep me informed, keeps me happy and keeps me coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe in Service is a ROCK STAR."

- Dan B Verified Customer

He is wonderful. Joe proactively addressed recalls and listened carefully to my concerns. He cares about customer satisfaction and delivers a crowning customer experience. Great work by a great worker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I trust Klaben Dodge for service on my Charger."

- Eric CHARGER Verified Customer

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, has service with convience such as a loaner vehicle, when the service is going to be time consuming. The service was done correctly the first time A++.Joe Hilliard Knows how to take care of customers he does a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolen, Artie Gissinger, Richard Klaben, Brian Franklin , Matt King, coordinates his team to be winners.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a smile"

- rpgoldenpond Verified Customer

We have been purchasing and servicing our vehicles from Klaben for many years and keep coming back! Don Jacobs our salesperson the sales crew and financing are awesome! Joe Hilliard and the service part of the dealership is great too . You know they are as they are busy but always fit you in and work with your schedule! We are exciy d to give this dealership 5 stars as the people can’t be beat and the quality of the vehicles are top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results