Christopher Martin
Christopher Martin at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet
Refer Me

Christopher Martin

Salesperson

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet

8130 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74129

Contact Me
5.0
49 Reviews

Besides my love of selling vehicles I also love the outdoors. I love to fish and take my rescue pup on walks in the nature park. let me find the vehicle that best fits your lifestyle.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Christopher Martin

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Thoughtful and knowledgeable staff. Friendly atmosphere. Would recommend to family and friends. Will come here again in the future. More

by Donna123
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beckner

May 28, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Donna, for the fantastic review of your experience with us at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet. We are thrilled to hear that you found our staff to be thoughtful and knowledgeable, creating a friendly atmosphere for you. Your recommendation to family and friends means a lot to us, and we can't wait to welcome you back in the future! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The right car was on the lot and Chris worked with us in making a good deal for the new car and a fair trade on our trade in. More

by rlevans1945
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beckner, Don Lindsey

May 29, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet for your car purchase! We're glad to hear that Chris helped you find the right car and made sure you got a great deal. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service never thought I would be leaving in a new Trailblazer w 14 miles on it…very helpful w any and all questions!!! More

by kelly.edwards.97.ke
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith

May 14, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Kelly! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet. Enjoy your new Chevrolet Trailblazer we are always here to help with any questions you may have about your new vehicle. Safe travels! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very good experience. We came in and got what we were looking for quickly. More

by benchr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Martin

May 14, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet! We are thrilled to hear that you found exactly what you were looking for in a timely manner. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again soon. Take care! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was so easy to purchases my new Corvette from Jim Norton's T-Town. I knew what I wanted and wasn't pressured in any way by Chris. Great doing business with ya! More

by cindy.swearingen13
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet for your Chevrolet Corvette purchase, Cindy! We're thrilled to hear that Chris provided you with a pressure-free and smooth car-buying experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Drive safe in your new Corvette! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was great from the second we walked in. We saw the truck online and were thrilled with it! Hal in finance was also very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed talking to everyone at the dealershi More

by kristiepetersen12
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith

Apr 08, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Kristie. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Chris, Hal, and the rest of our team was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We got the car we was looking for and had a great experience. And would recommend to more people. More

by kyletaylor678
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Martin

Mar 04, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Kyle, hank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback! Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When the car I wanted was delayed in transit they located the exact same car for me so I didn't have to wait. More

by dianne.marshall
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith

Feb 09, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your great review, Dianne. We do appreciate your patience for the extended wait that you encountered. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, trust worthy people, Ask for Tao or Chris, they will honor their price and they are not sketchy dealers to work with. Proved service papers on the vehicle I was looking into purchasing no ques More

by Aidan.ellington
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Pressler , Tou Moua

Feb 05, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Aidan! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best experiences we had was as this dealership. Everyone was so friendly and helpful! We bought not one but two trucks and they made it so easy and quick More

by sw33tlady84
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

1
...

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,545
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,492
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,967
2021 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,773
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $34,308
2022 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $30,940
2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD