Christopher McBride
Christopher McBride at Four Stars Ford
Refer Me

Christopher McBride

Sales Associate

Four Stars Ford

205 W Belknap St.
Jacksboro, TX 76458

Contact Me
4.9
104 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

4.9

104 Reviews

Write a Review

104 Reviews of Christopher McBride

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and helpful the stock on hand was pretty good. They are easy to work with and willing to go the extra mile will do all my business with them. More

by Jbyoung47
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Floyd Goatcher

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to use very thoughtful of the customer and focused on great service. I will always come back in the future. More

by Jbyoung47
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Floyd Goatcher

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest experience I have ever had when buying a car. Will recommend to all my friends and family More

by rnnick
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Floyd Goatcher

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Chris McBride made everything go so smoothly. Will definitely buy my next vehicle from him and Four Stars Ford. Highly recommend them! More

by jygarcia8876
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Upfront and easy purchase with a personal vibe and experience that put me at ease. More

by Scdamdbmd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Meyers, Keegan Murray

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a quick and easy truck buying experience. Christopher was extremely helpful. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. More

by Holly
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Floyd Goatcher

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris made everything very easy. Truck was delivered to my office detailed and full of gas. Very easy transaction. Got the exact truck I wanted. More

by VB
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Meyers, Keegan Murray

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was great, in and out and thru continued to keep im contact with me. Great service and experience. More

by mellndan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We found our truck online. Drove to four stars Ford and Chris got us where we wanted to be. I also noticed, that this has to be the hardest working group of folks, I’ve ever More

by rogercokenour
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Lowther

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Go to Chris McBride, he will get you the best deal available and make sure you’re satisfied! Everyone involved with the sale gives you the best options as well More

by wee_man_2245
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $32,385
2020 Honda Odyssey
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,579
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,962
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $27,550
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $64,995
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,265
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive