Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Ramnerine.
Christopher Ramnerine
Christopher Ramnerine at Treasure Coast Lexus
Refer Me
4.3

Christopher Ramnerine

Senior Technician/ Team Leader

Treasure Coast Lexus

5121 S US Highway 1
Ft Pierce, FL 34982

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

6 Reviews of Christopher Ramnerine

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They take care of my car needs ..................,,,,..."

- JAOKSEA Verified Customer

They take care of my car needs ..................,,,, ............... zzzzxxxzzxzz zzzzxzxzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzz zzzzz zzzz zzz z z z z z z z z z z z z

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thanks for trusting Treasure Coast Lexus to get the job done!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got in and out with no problems the loaner was great..."

- jamcam43 Verified Customer

I got in and out with no problems the loaner was great people were polite I even enjoyed a free Diet Coke while I was waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for this feedback. We want the most for our guests, and it is excellent to hear that you had such a successful experience working with us. With that said, we are always looking for ways to improve our practices, so if there is anything more we can do to earn your five-stars, please feel free to reach out. Best, Scott O'Keefe - Service Manager - sokeefe@treasurecoastlexus.com

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just wanted to say that the service was A+. From the..."

- lantz212 Verified Customer

I just wanted to say that the service was A+. From the beginning too end. The Lexus service is really top notch can't wait to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for your confidence in our team here at Treasure Coast Lexus! It was our pleasure to provide you with top-of-the-line service and we can't wait to welcome you back next time. Drive safely and have a great day!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and courteous , they fix itIn the right time with a..."

- sgheit Verified Customer

Fast and courteous , they fix it In the right time with a logical price and considered that I have to go to work very soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

We are happy to hear that our team delivered efficient, quality service during your recent visit. Thank you for putting your trust in the Treasure Coast Lexus Team!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is great! Everyone is so nice and always..."

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

This dealership is great! Everyone is so nice and always helpful. Been coming here for almost 2 years and never had a complaint. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bianchi, Scott O'Keefe

Dec 16, 2020

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

We are very grateful for your years of business! Thank you for choosing Treasure Coast Lexus and taking the time to leave us a review. Our team wishes you a happy and healthy holiday season!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend Lexus to all my friends, because of the..."

- joanhrhtq Verified Customer

I would recommend Lexus to all my friends, because of the excellent service they provide. This is my 3rd Lexus and I would not trade it for any other. I even convince my son and daughter to own a Lexus. I was very satisfied with my service at Treasure Coast Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review, Joan! We appreciate your repeat business and are happy to hear that you are so confident in the Treasure Coast Lexus team. Safe travels, and we hope to work with you again down the road!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $41,230

2021 Lexus ES 350

$41,230

used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $30,873

2019 Toyota Avalon

$30,873

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,480

2021 Lexus NX 300

$39,480

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,788

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,788

new 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $43,270

2021 Lexus IS 300

$43,270

new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $46,670

2021 Lexus RX 350

$46,670