Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Christopher Wilkerson
Christopher Wilkerson at Pigg Enterprises
Refer Me

Christopher Wilkerson

Inventory Manager

Pigg Enterprises

1183 South Memorial Drive
Prattville, AL 36067

Contact Me
4.9
16 Reviews

Christopher has spent his automotive industry career focusing on buying vehicles for retail sale. Whether buying wholesale or through an individual, he understands you are looking to receive the most return on your vehicle and that you need it to be quick and simple! In addition to purchasing vehicles, you may also run into Christopher on our lot helping customers to find their next dream vehicle. He is exceptionally skilled at getting you the most money for your trade when purchasing or getting you the most money for that vehicle you’re trying to sell. He is a 2018 graduate of Stephen F. Austin University in Nacogdoches, Texas. Christopher was a First Team All-American long snapper at SFA and First Team All Southland Conference. He was signed by both the San Francisco 49ers and the Tennessee Titans. While a student-athlete at SFA, Christopher was awarded the Jene’ Carter Award for leadership, integrity and character.

4.9

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Christopher Wilkerson

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Pigg Enterprise was very polite and professional. Josh Hunter helped me pick the perfect car and also a great rate with the credit union. I tell everyone who is looking to buy a vehicle More

by harlapr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2022

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Josh and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the most friendliest staff we have ever dealt with! No waste of time was awesome! Being able to answer all questions spot on! Nice clean building. The vehicle was super clean and ready to go! More

by WendyT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Raley , Derek Catrett

Jan 08, 2022

Pigg Enterprises responded

Wendy, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Pigg Enterprises. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased several vehicles from Pigg Enterprises and will not shop anywhere else! They always exceed expectations when it comes to the customer’s needs and wants! Every person you come in contact wi More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2021

Pigg Enterprises responded

Karen, Thank you so much for choosing Pigg Enterprises! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Pigg enterprises! No hassle. no bs. I got the truck I absolutely needed. with little to no effort from my self. I’d like to thank you for your service! More

by damoncarbine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Pigg Enterprises responded

Congratulations on your new truck, Damon! Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new truck. Thank you for helping to spread the word about us. We're here for you anytime. Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! I would recommend doing business with pigg to anyone ! Thanks for everything guys. More

by Etmc2341
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Raley , Derek Catrett

Nov 30, 2021

Pigg Enterprises responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new truck, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great. Up front and fair on prices. Very fast and friendly. I would recommend and will use again. Great people. More

by jcope0119
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Pigg Enterprises responded

Here at Pigg Enterprises, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking for a late model truck I could use to pull a camper and had a list of amenities I wanted included. Chris Wilkerson, their Inventory Manager immediately went to work locating several options an More

by JTandLeanne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Raley

Nov 03, 2021

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Chris and congratulations on your new truck! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do yourself a favor and give Pigg Enterprises a chance to change the way you look at the car buying experience. Robert, Jerrod, Christopher, and the rest of the team all went above and beyond to ensure I go More

by IndecisiveBuyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2021

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service from Chris and Zach. Easy to navigate and get a vehicle! Highly recommend!! More

by patrickpoole63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you for taking the time, Patrick, to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Chris and Zach, and we look forward to working with you again. Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I thoroughly enjoyed my car buying experience at Pigg Enterprises. Everyone involved was polite and respectful. I will definitely choose Pigg Enterprises for future car purchases. More

by Patrick Rossi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2021

Pigg Enterprises responded

Patrick, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Pigg Enterprises are glad to have you as a customer. Jerrod Pigg and Jessica Pigg Jerrod@piggenterprises.com piggmediamarketing@gmail.com

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $38,922
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,998
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $29,442
2018 Lincoln MKC
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $51,999
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $22,744
2012 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 2500 car, priced at $35,411
2016 Ram 2500
used
Dark Blue exterior
4WD