Chuck Connor
Chuck Connor at Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave
Refer Me

Chuck Connor

Parts Advisor

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave

3499 E. Platte Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Chuck Connor

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with this dealership was amazing! Adam was wonderful, very helpful without being pushy. The sales manager and the service manager made the experience stressless and very accommodating More

by VIDAFELIZ2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Zambrano, Adam Shotwell

Jun 23, 2022

VIDAFELIZ2 responded

The purchase of our Subaru Forester was an enjoyable experience. Truly appreciate Adam's helpfulness and knowledge. He is truly an asset to your dealership. Both the sales manager and service manager were amazing and accommodating. We will be recommending this dealership to our friends and family. Thank you so much for making this purchase so easy, painless and stressless.

Jun 28, 2022

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave responded

Thank you so much for the great review and feedback! We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to help you with your vehicle needs. Please let us know if there is anything automotive that we may be able to assist with down the road. Take care!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service good people I really like how they do the job and how they always have Options More

by guadalupebernal87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you're even CONSIDERING buying a vehicle, definitely make this your 1st stop! #Abbyrocks More

by Victor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Gehrig

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of people! They worked very hard to get me the right car at the right deal! The service department was also helpful in getting my new car scheduled for a complete detail. It now looks like the More

by Bobg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Estevan is on point and his follow up is timely. In fact, I've bought new and used vehicles multiple times over the 10 years, and Estevan is the only sales man that has taken the time to follow up systematic More

by afld.dude
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Lujan JR , Estevan Gaitan, Johnnie Stellabotte

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beat dealership, on my momma Real as it gets These dudes will keep it real, bend over bckwards for you to try and make it happen, as well as the ladies employed. These fools spit More

by dick_nrye
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $27,998
2019 Honda Passport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,798
2019 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,699
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $27,297
2018 Toyota Sienna
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $23,399
2021 Kia Rio
used
Steel Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,797
2016 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive