About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Hughes.
John Hughes
John Hughes, Finance Manager, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
4.9

John Hughes

Finance Manager

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of John Hughes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Beaver Toyota "

- Weezeefox

We stopped by to see if it was time to trade in our SUV. What a great experience! Friendly, knowledgeable people who really listened to what we were looking for! Product Specialist Anatoliy showed us every vehicle that interested us and very quickly found the truck of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anatoliy Bystrov

Dec 10, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for your business and we hope to see you in service for your scheduled maintenance!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Tacoma purchase"

- Fishack777

The purchase of My wife's Tacoma and mine was very quick and satisfying, the Salesperson knew exactly what we wanted and was very friendly. It is what you should expect when you buy a brand new vehicle from a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you and enjoy your new truck!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice,knowledgeable,trustworthy "

- Liz

Dave was professional,friendly,knowledgeable & best of all not fake or pushy.Everyone that works there are nice.Highly recomended!They also have integrity & good humor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kraus, Lance Greiner

Oct 30, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We appreciate the compliment and we sure have to have humor in the car business as much time as we spend here with each other. Thanks again and enjoy your new car!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying car experience "

- Bgums

Brian Watson (Sales), Ken Milhorn (Management), and John Hughes(Finance) were very helpful, friendly, respectful, and personable. We really enjoyed working with each of them throughout the process. They got my wife and I into the car that really fit us and were, in my eyes, more than willing to work and give us a great deal. I can honestly say my wife and I will be going to them first for any of our car buying needs that we have in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Watson, Ken Milhorn

Oct 09, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That is great to hear. We appreciate you and we welcome you to the Beaver Toyota family!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Hartley17

The service far outweighed our expectations. Ken, Ryan, and John were all very helpful and made the buying process so fast and easy. We will buy our future vehicles from Beaver Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Traurig, Ken Milhorn

Sep 21, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much and welcome to the Beaver family. We appreciate you!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car purchase experience!"

- JD

My wife and I purchased a new vehicle today from Beaver Toyota, in St. Augustine Fl. I have been putting off the purchase because honestly I was dreading the car buying hassle. Prior to going in the store I spoke with Chuck Golden, Sales Leader, on the phone and talked about the vehicle we wanted and the price we wanted to pay. When I showed up I was greeted by Mr. Golden and Seth Cameron then was taken directly to the vehicle I wanted to see by Seth. Seth took us on a test drive and explained all the features of the vehicle, which he was obviously well educated on. Less than an hour later I was buying the car! The process was streamline, pressure free, and hassle free. Honesty and customer service is what this dealership is all about. When I buy my next Toyota, it will be from Beaver Toyota! The Dyal family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Golden, Seth Cameron

Sep 12, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much. We really appreciate the wonderful review. And we look forward to seeing you around here for your scheduled maintenance. Enjoy that new vehicle!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and friendly family service"

- Widgadidga

Great and family friendly dealership. They do the best tgey can to get you the deal u want or better. They even try and get u a better upgrade of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy West, Seth Cameron

Sep 04, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate it!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service"

- 09tacoma2018

No pressure. No hassle. Worked with what i could afford. Will never buy a vehicle from another dealership. I test drove multiple cars and trucks and no one seemed to get aggravated with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Cameron, Seth Cameron , Donald Cameron

Aug 28, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so glad to hear it. Enjoy your new truck!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Amazing Experience "

- Very Happy Customer

Fast & Transparent 😊😊😊. I loved the culture in the store. Everyone was having fun & helping each other. I love my new to me used van, Beaver Rocks😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

WOW! Thank you so much for the great review. We all work well together and enjoy each other. We thank you for your purchase and hope you enjoy your new van!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow ya"

- Hazel

Great customer service. Friendly team members. Very knowledgeable and shows an interest in their customers needs. Without being pushy. Beaver Toyota you wow us. Great experience 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you sooo much! We are so happy you are a member of the Beaver Toyota family. We appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,245

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,070

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,920