About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Hestand.
Chuck Hestand
Chuck  Hestand, Customer Liaison, Lou Fusz Mazda
5.0

Chuck Hestand

Customer Liaison

Lou Fusz Mazda

925 North Lindbergh Blvd.
Saint Louis, MO 63141

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Chuck Hestand

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Above and beyond expectations"

- gsgman Verified Customer

Bought a used 2016 Nissan Altima on a Friday night and a few days later found that the tires had a bad vibration at higher speeds. Took it in and they rebalanced them, drove it and the issue was still there. Called them and they said to bring it right back in and gave me a loaner and 2 new tires and a day later they fixed the problem with absolutely no hassle or questions asked. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Great lady in service, but don't remember her name

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience again"

- RobAli

Was time for another vehicle, so I called Chuck, who I worked with 2 years ago to purchase my 2016 CX5. This time I was looking for something slightly used as a secondary vehicle. While Lou Fusz was my first call, it wasn’t my only call, but as far as having what I wanted at the price I was looking to spend, Lou Fusz Mazda was the place to go. I was in and out in what seemed like no time at all. Chuck and Corey were very fast and friendly. Additional thumbs up to the service department who managed to squeeze me in for an oil change on my CX5 while I was there, despite the fact that I didn’t have an appointment. Will definitely be going back to Lou Fusz when I need another car! Excellent job everyone :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Laneman , Julie

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Janie B

Chuck was awesome. I was very indecisive and he allowed me to test drive several cars. It was a wonderful experience from start to finish. He even took care of taking my leased car back to Plaza Motors, so I was able to drive off in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Laneman

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- MARGUMM Verified Customer

We've been with the Lou Fusz family forever. Just bought a Mazda 3 & love it! Worked with Chuck & Nancy - great! Both professional & knowledgeable without being pushy. Chuck was extremely patient in teaching me about all of the features & navigation system. Mike helped us in finance & made the process easy & enjoyable. I've previously taken my Forester in for all service & wouldn't go anywhere else. Great service department. Totally trustworthy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Salazar, Nancy O'Connor

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership I have ever found!"

- Christina Verified Customer

I have owned a Mazda since 10/2009 and I absolutely loved my car. Moreover when I needed service on my car I refused to take it anywhere. Since my first oil change at Lou Fusz Mazda, I knew this was the place for me. They provided hoenst, friendly service with incentives to return. Never have I walked away disappointed. When it was time for me to get a new car, I chose Lou Fusz Mazda without hesitation. Between the sales people, service department and other staff, they provide the perfect environment to purchase and maintenance Mazda vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Higdon, Cory Laneman , I am sure I missed some other amazing people...I don't remember their names.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and painless!"

- Adamthedevastator

Chuck and the crew made buying a new car easy and painless! Very helpful and pleasant to deal with! Will recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Salazar

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- SHEPLEYL Verified Customer

My lease conversation was thorough and clear. This is my second lease of a CX5. The paperwork and transition were seamless and stress free. I highly recommend Chuck my salesman. The GM (don't remember name sorry) was exceptional as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Laneman

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very positive experience"

- charleskthornton Verified Customer

very positive experience when work completed quick notification and work well done very friendly service personnel and priced accordingly with no pressure to do more than needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Degrasso

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- barneyb18

Fabulous experience traded in my Mazda 3 for a Mazda CX3 (first time lease) Everyone who helped me was the best! Settings set up for me, Car needed some service for a light that was on and that was fixed with no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone is always friendly and go the extra step."

- SUSIEG5371 Verified Customer

Everyone goes the extra step to deliver excellent customer service. Greatly appreciated in this day and age. Thank you!! It is stupid that I have to say more than that because the survey says. Have a great day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Ziaja, Shawn Degrasso

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

2015 BMW X5

$31,621

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,461

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,121

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$19,330

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,147

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,212

2018 Mazda CX-9

$34,187

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,061