About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Hestand.
Chuck Hestand
Chuck  Hestand, Customer Liaison, Lou Fusz Mazda
5.0

Chuck Hestand

Customer Liaison

Lou Fusz Mazda

925 North Lindbergh Blvd.
Saint Louis, MO 63141

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Chuck Hestand

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence Customer Service"

- Mazda GT

Thank you for proving an excellence service! Maria was friendly, respectful and she tried her best to make everyone happy. Also, Chuck was knowledgeable and he made sure by going over all the functions and features of our new car with us. I will shop again at Lou Fusz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gargan

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality professional service"

- Mazdaman

Friendly and professional staff that walked me through the ins and outs of my purchase and car features. Left satisfied with a brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Lou Fusz was awesome!!"

- France1948

Scott Brotherton is so professional! He made me feel at ease from the moment I met him!! I had some questions to ask and would promptly respond in person or would call me back! I would highly recommend to work with Scott for your first or next Mazda experience!!! This is my second Mazda from this location!! It won't be my last!! Thank you for making me a happy and satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brotherton, Cory Laneman

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"family tradition"

- johnson17405 Verified Customer

My parents have bought and still own 2 Mazdas from Lou Fusz. I had several online conversations with Zach that resulted in my husband and I buying our first Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Higdon, Cory Laneman

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and smooth"

- cnsmithumsl Verified Customer

I already knew what I wanted so that help but the process was very smooth and in a timely manner. I arrive about 5:30 pm on a Friday and was out the door with my brand new car before 9. I worked with Chuck, he was a good salesmen without being pushing and annoying. Now the receptionist was the only thing I did not like, I walked in and stood there for a good 3 mins and she did not say anything to me, a sales person had to ask how can they help. That rubbed me the wrong way but my buying experience made up for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I’ve had"

- Mirecay

We’ve been in the market for a new vehicle for quite some time now and let me just say Lou Fusz gave us the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Being an out of state buyer, it was a little bit of a drive and risk, but with constant and quick contact between Kevin Brown and myself via email and phone, it’s safe to say I felt confident in every decision I made over the course of the week leading up to actual purchase date. I was in contact with 5 different people during the time at the dealership and each one of them made sure I knew exactly what I was getting myself into and were so personable. Thanks to Kevin and the rest of the crew, I am absolutely thrilled with my new cx5 and couldn’t have asked for a better staff to help me get here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott is the best dealer I’ve ever worked with"

- Kris

Scott is the best dealer I’ve ever worked with. Buying a new car usually sucks. In my past experiences I have to waste a day or two dealing with shady sales people. Scott Brotherton is a straight shooter who will get you a great deal and not waste your time. We recently had a baby so had limited time to find a new car. Everyone at Lou Fusz did a great job and got us in and out faster than expected. If you are looking for a new car I recommend giving Scott Brotherton a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brotherton, Joe Lehne

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I found my new car at Lou Fusz Mazda in St. Louis, MO"

- Barbaba P. Verified Customer

I searched nation-wide for my Mazda CX-5, and found the best price and deal at Lou Fusz Mazda in St. Louis. Kevin Brown was courteous and patient, and assisted me with all my questions on-line. Once I found my car, he helped me reserve it until I could make it to St. Louis to make the sales transaction. I felt comfortable knowing my car would not be sold before I got there. Chuck Hestand went out of his way to come in early to meet with me to show me about the electronics on my new car. I am sold on Mazda and Lou Fusz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sale"

- mdwittry Verified Customer

Kevin B was outstanding. Helpful but not pushy. We got exactly what we wanted. Will definitely use the Lou Fusz network for future sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Laneman, Kevin Brown

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional fast service."

- balerick42 Verified Customer

Purchased a new 2018 Mazda CX-3 after much research. The people working at Lou Fusz Mazda were all very professional. I was very pleased with the experience. I returned to the service center to get some accessories installed. They got me in and out very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results