About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Hestand.
Chuck Hestand
Chuck  Hestand, Customer Liaison, Lou Fusz Mazda
5.0

Chuck Hestand

Customer Liaison

Lou Fusz Mazda

925 North Lindbergh Blvd.
Saint Louis, MO 63141

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Chuck Hestand

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- MARGUMM Verified Customer

We've been with the Lou Fusz family forever. Just bought a Mazda 3 & love it! Worked with Chuck & Nancy - great! Both professional & knowledgeable without being pushy. Chuck was extremely patient in teaching me about all of the features & navigation system. Mike helped us in finance & made the process easy & enjoyable. I've previously taken my Forester in for all service & wouldn't go anywhere else. Great service department. Totally trustworthy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Salazar, Nancy O'Connor

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership I have ever found!"

- Christina Verified Customer

I have owned a Mazda since 10/2009 and I absolutely loved my car. Moreover when I needed service on my car I refused to take it anywhere. Since my first oil change at Lou Fusz Mazda, I knew this was the place for me. They provided hoenst, friendly service with incentives to return. Never have I walked away disappointed. When it was time for me to get a new car, I chose Lou Fusz Mazda without hesitation. Between the sales people, service department and other staff, they provide the perfect environment to purchase and maintenance Mazda vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Higdon, Cory Laneman , I am sure I missed some other amazing people...I don't remember their names.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and painless!"

- Adamthedevastator

Chuck and the crew made buying a new car easy and painless! Very helpful and pleasant to deal with! Will recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Salazar

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- SHEPLEYL Verified Customer

My lease conversation was thorough and clear. This is my second lease of a CX5. The paperwork and transition were seamless and stress free. I highly recommend Chuck my salesman. The GM (don't remember name sorry) was exceptional as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Laneman

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very positive experience"

- charleskthornton Verified Customer

very positive experience when work completed quick notification and work well done very friendly service personnel and priced accordingly with no pressure to do more than needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Degrasso

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- barneyb18

Fabulous experience traded in my Mazda 3 for a Mazda CX3 (first time lease) Everyone who helped me was the best! Settings set up for me, Car needed some service for a light that was on and that was fixed with no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone is always friendly and go the extra step."

- SUSIEG5371 Verified Customer

Everyone goes the extra step to deliver excellent customer service. Greatly appreciated in this day and age. Thank you!! It is stupid that I have to say more than that because the survey says. Have a great day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Ziaja, Shawn Degrasso

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence Customer Service"

- Mazda GT

Thank you for proving an excellence service! Maria was friendly, respectful and she tried her best to make everyone happy. Also, Chuck was knowledgeable and he made sure by going over all the functions and features of our new car with us. I will shop again at Lou Fusz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gargan

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality professional service"

- Mazdaman

Friendly and professional staff that walked me through the ins and outs of my purchase and car features. Left satisfied with a brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Catlin, Joe Lehne, Kevin Brown

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Lou Fusz was awesome!!"

- France1948

Scott Brotherton is so professional! He made me feel at ease from the moment I met him!! I had some questions to ask and would promptly respond in person or would call me back! I would highly recommend to work with Scott for your first or next Mazda experience!!! This is my second Mazda from this location!! It won't be my last!! Thank you for making me a happy and satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brotherton, Cory Laneman

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (586 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,566

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,389

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$17,055

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,394

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,647

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$17,212

2017 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$26,514

2018 Mazda CX-9

$33,161