Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chuck Richardson.
Chuck Richardson
Chuck Richardson at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Chuck Richardson

Blue Team Service Advisor

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

34 Reviews of Chuck Richardson

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department is extremely efficient and complete in..."

- SCOP1313 Verified Customer

Service department is extremely efficient and complete in their approach to a customer’s needs and questions. Their vehicle service is superb. Making the appointment was simple process. I will say I have had purchase and service form a few dealers in the Albany region. DePaula shocked me with the high level of competently at each stage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cullan Hanna

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is great. Chuck helped me from the time..."

- srcwarrior2 Verified Customer

Customer service is great. Chuck helped me from the time I dropped the car off till I picked it up. Very helpful, kept me in the loop. Chuck went above and beyond to help me. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been going to DePaula for many years....1986 bought..."

- VICKIEYUHASZ87 Verified Customer

Have been going to DePaula for many years....1986 bought my first Chevy Monticarlo SS then came the Malibu and I have leased 2 Equinox....just love my Chevy’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"on 3/21/21 I had my 2020 chevy equinox serviced at De..."

- rsimp Verified Customer

on 3/21/21 I had my 2020 chevy equinox serviced at De Paula Chevrolet in Albany NY. At that time we had requested if they could check a rattle in the dashboard area. I was told at that time they were unable to do it then and would re-schedule. I agreed and advise them that I would need a loaner car. I have not ,as of yet, have not heard about re-scheduling the service call or a loaner car which I would need. I have called them 3 different times and was told they are working on it and would call back. As of today 4/5/21 there has been no call back regarding the requested service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was good / salesman Mike Zanchelli did a..."

- weswelling Verified Customer

Everything was good / salesman Mike Zanchelli did a great job with me explaining everything I needed. He also steered me in the direction for getting cheaper insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zanchelli

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck is absolutely amazing! Super informative and kept..."

- JSHANNON388 Verified Customer

Chuck is absolutely amazing! Super informative and kept in touch with me during the whole process. Anytime i need anything i will call and ask for chuck and i know im in great hands. Chuck is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the job done quick and did everything I asked for and..."

- TACKLE7920 Verified Customer

Got the job done quick and did everything I asked for and more. Loaner vehicle was great and made the longer work scope easier to manage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck was amazing and so incredibly kind and gene did and..."

- STEPHANIESMITH55 Verified Customer

Chuck was amazing and so incredibly kind and gene did and amazing job on my vehicle. Very happy with the quality of service and the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene the Technician who worked on my vehicle

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great experience, love my new truck. Chuck..."

- Coreyharrington2 Verified Customer

Great people, great experience, love my new truck. Chuck was a great person to work with. Very accommodating. Will be a Returning customer for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck was great and communicative. Would definitely come..."

- DYLANZHANG518 Verified Customer

Chuck was great and communicative. Would definitely come back and request Chuck to provide service. Called me with updates frequently and was very helpful throughout process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $28,000

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$28,000

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$24,500

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,250

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,250

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,500

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,500

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $36,500

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$36,500

used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $11,000

2014 Chevrolet Malibu

$11,000