About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Wolfe.
Chuck Wolfe
Chuck Wolfe, Sales Manager, Merchants Automotive Group
not yet rated

Chuck Wolfe

Sales Manager

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Chuck Wolfe

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gene's the man"

- The O

Gene C. was extremely helpful and went to extensive lengths in order to get me a vehicle despite my terrible credit. I have only written a four star review because of Chuck, you know what you did..... Gene is what a car salesman should be, attentive, genuinely positive and just an overall good dude, I would recommend him to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happiness "

- Kathleen Duclos

My boyfriend and I went in to get a car our first expierence was not a good one. We went back a second time and dealt with Gene, he did everything in his power to right the wrong that we had the first time. We drive out of there with a Nissan Altima and we are thrilled

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much .Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating, friendly and responsive "

- NOVAKEMW

Find the staff to be very responsive not overbearing and accommodating to my needs. All and all of very pleasurable experience. Would be the first place I would return to for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis, Lisa Petrucelli

May 10, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us we appreciate you. Remember your free car wash once a week. Scott Rienert Manager 1-800-288-6999

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My wife and i so happy with Merchants"

- noble1234!

We just purchased four mouths ago a 2010 ford explorer , that we had problems with. We took the car back to Merchants. And let me just say that the team of men we worked with was wonderful . they assured us that we would be taken of ,and they were not kidding .The team of men were Joe Hodgson,Gordon Lewis,Chuck Man. My wife and i will never go any were else but Merchants. these men are truly wonderful,and we owe them are thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis, Joe Hodgson

Apr 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

September 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience . Great cat."

- Prouty, john124

Richard Roy came thru in the end! I got an awesome used car for an awesome price. I will shop no where else for my families cars. I am a Merchants man for life! Thanks Richard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Roy

Sep 09, 2016

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you and remember your free car wash once a week. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

May 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buyer"

- Sydneyb

This was my first big purchase and Rodney was there to accommodate me. I led him through a 3 week process going back and forth and when it came down to time to buy, he made it happen in an instant. He introduced me to Jim in sales who I will be going to see to get my first FREE oil change and even when I asked Rodney to take the merchants sticker off the back he did it without hesitation! When he gave me the keys and walked me out to my new Kia he hopped in the passengers seat and explained all the "creature features", hooked my phone up to Bluetooth, and double checked that I had a full tank of gas. Thank you so much Rodney for being so patient and not pushing me into something that I didn't want. Any one who is looking to buy a car will definitely be sent your way. And thank you to everyone at Merchants who played their part behind the scenes to make getting my new car possible and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Marsh, Rodney Mathews

May 20, 2016

Merchants Automotive Group responded

" he hopped in the passengers seat and explained all the "creature features", hooked my phone up to Bluetooth, and double checked that I had a full tank of gas." Thank you for sharing your experience we appreciate you! Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

March 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The utimate used auto buying experience."

- Smokey's T&C

Lisa Petrucelli and Eric Campbell provided us a no pressure, professional used car buying experience. With their large inventory, they assessed our needs and provided us with several vehicles for our evaluation. After driving our vehicle choice for a few days, we found unforeseen issues that needed corrective action. The Service Department quickly determined that the vehicle needed additional work and contacted the Sales Department. We were at that time offered the option to exchange that vehicle for another on the lot. Lisa quickly found two others for us to inspect, and without any hassle arranged for our second choice, completely satisfying us as customers. We are extremely pleased with our new vehicle. It is exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Petrucelli, Eric Campbell

Apr 01, 2016

Merchants Automotive Group responded

"Lisa Petrucelli and Eric Campbell provided us a no pressure, professional used car buying experience." Thank you for sharing we appreciate you. Remember to visit us all year long for free car washes. Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

January 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING DEALERSHIP,"

- smurray

Joe Hodgson one of the sales reps at Merchants is as professional as they come, He help me get into the Jeep Grand Cherokke that I wanted to buy, Chuck Wolfe also worked VERY HARD to get my loan approved, Timothy in finance also worked on my loan. The staff is very friendly, and professional,and very honest. Merchant is by far one of the most RESPECTABLE dealerships that I have gone to. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hodgson, Timothy Randlett , Scott Rienert was another sales rep that we sat down with, and he also was very helpful.

Jan 26, 2016

Merchants Automotive Group responded

"AMAZING DEALERSHIP," Two very powerful words . Thank you for sharing we appreciate you please remember to stop by for free car washes at the end of February. Scott RIenert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

January 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Exceeded expectations on every aspect of the deal."

- hobbit

Simply the best car-buying experience I have ever had in my 20+ years in the transportation industry. Less than 48 hours from first contact to a registered vehicle in the driveway. Everything was a home run: the great price/value, almost instantaneous credit approval with fantastic terms, the showroom-quality detailing of the vehicle, and delivery right to my home. It is my privilege to provide a recommendation for Merchants Automotive. Well worth the drive from Wilmington MA to be treated with professionalism, respect, and integrity. Thank you to Mark Chartrand, Chuck Wolfe, Steve Coimbra, and Marcus Luce. A job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Luce, Steve Coimbria, Mark Chartrand

Jan 21, 2016

Merchants Automotive Group responded

"Exceeded expectations on every aspect of the deal." ITS NOT TOO OFTEN WE GET A REVIEW LIKE THIS . WE DO GET SOME AMAZING REVIEWS BUT THIS THIS IS AWESOME . THANK YOU FOR SHARING WITH US . Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1800-288-6999

August 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Merchants customer service is the best. It's not just cause "

- Andrea

I walked in 3 years ago thinking I won't get car well I wrong. I did and it was buy here pay here deal 2007 car was great. I was able to build my credit for 3 years and now getting a 2014. I also had to family members purchase cars through them and their experience was the same as mine. So if you need a car and want excellent customer service this is the place.Thank you merchants especially Bob Donati

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Luce, Gordon Lewis, Steve Coimbria, Mike Amburg, Merchants Service Center

Sep 04, 2015

Merchants Automotive Group responded

"I walked in 3 years ago thinking I won't get car well I wrong. I did and it was buy here pay here deal 2007 car was great. I was able to build my credit for 3 years and now getting a 2014" Great job re-building your credit. This such a great story. Thank you for letting us assist you . Enjoy your vehicle, Scott Rienert Internet Manager

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$17,938

2017 Ford Focus

$15,998

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$19,994

2015 Ford F-150

$30,991

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$16,991

2016 Ram 1500

$26,232

2015 Chevrolet Malibu

$9,433

2017 Ford Fusion

$16,672