Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cierra McMillian.
Cierra McMillian
Cierra McMillian at Mercedes Benz of Athens
Refer Me
4.8

Cierra McMillian

Service Advisor

Mercedes Benz of Athens

1886 Luxury Drive
Watkinsville, GA 30677

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Cierra McMillian

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and staff. Easy communication with the..."

- joeyaray

Excellent service and staff. Easy communication with the service department. Sam has always gone out of his way to ensure everything is completed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Escobar

Feb 02, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You John L, James and Curtis for welcoming me to..."

- ColesMeadows

Thank You John L, James and Curtis for welcoming me to the family. You guys made my first MB purchase a pleasure to do business with MB of Athens.♥️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Athens! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at this dealership very courteous and attentive..."

- bettyjoeevans

Everyone at this dealership very courteous and attentive as they serve you. This dealership is a beautiful facility and very modern. Exceptional waiting area if you need to wait and always has loaner vehicle if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane McCarty

Sep 14, 2020

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Service!"

- Ccws2014

The service I received at Mercedes Benz of Athens has been nothing less than stellar. As soon as I drive into their service area I know I will be well taken care of. The attention I’m given when discussing my car issues and the feedback provided by the Service Advisor, I have no doubt my car will get the care required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Fagrell, Curtis R. Caldwell, Dave Lee , Kaitlyn Pelham, John Jovaneli

Jul 26, 2020

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

We're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of Athens we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service in a timely manner!!!! They are very..."

- Patriciagoode

Excellent Service in a timely manner!!!! They are very professional and polite.. The new location is fabulous... My car runs like it’s new again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane McCarty

Jan 07, 2020

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and customer care; well-done. "

- John Baiyewu

Excellent customer care. The customer care person was receptive and respectful. Service promptly performed and car cleaned . Snacks and drinks (hot and cold ) are available in the waiting area, The dealership is a state of the art; presentable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hibbert

Nov 04, 2019

Mercedes Benz of Athens responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Mercedes-Benz of Athens. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers each visit. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Thank you again for your feedback and take care!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $48,960

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$48,960

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,700

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,700

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $48,130

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$48,130

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $67,243

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$67,243

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $45,255

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$45,255

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $47,150

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$47,150