Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Claudia Vazquez
Claudia  Vazquez  at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

Claudia Vazquez

Client Care Assistant Manager

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews
5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Claudia Vazquez

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Arnold's an amazing representative of..."

- Platanus

Awesome experience. Arnold's an amazing representative of the brand and made the buying experience smooth and comfortable. I Love it! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for this outstanding review! Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family!

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AnnaMarie was very helpful getting me into my new car..."

- Anyou Suave

AnnaMarie was very helpful getting me into my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

We are pleased to learn that AnnaMarie was able to take care of your needs here at Honda of Tenafly! Enjoy your new car and we look forward to working with you again!

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased 2 cars from Honda of Tenafly and each time..."

- arnoldinbumkim

I have leased 2 cars from Honda of Tenafly and each time it was simple and straightforward. Arnold Bang was my salesperson both times and he made the entire process a breeze. Everything is transparent and I can trust I'm getting a good deal and a great car. This is a great location and everyone I've spoken to, from the front showroom to the service department, has been courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Bang , Kaitlyn Myers

May 31, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you, Arnold, for the positive review! It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and should you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very please with the friendliness and..."

- jrivera556289

I was very please with the friendliness and professionalism at Honda of Tenafly. The experience from start to finish was easy and hassle free. I thank you guys so much for helping my dream of owning a 10th gen Si come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ansoni Romo, Daniel Torres

May 02, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi there, We thank you for your five star review. We are thrilled that you had a friendly and professional experience with us at Honda of Tenafly. We hope you enjoy your new purchase and are looking forward to assisting you with any of your future automotive needs.

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Annamarie was Very knowledgeable of the vehicles i was..."

- Fredperez21

Annamarie was Very knowledgeable of the vehicles i was interested between her and Claudia made my decision easier..they worked with me and got me what I wanted...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AnnaMarie Kuhn

Nov 30, 2020

Honda of Tenafly responded

Dear Fred, I am pleased to hear that Anna Marie provided you with excellent customer service. Thank you for your business and this five star review. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family! Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing with Arnold at Honda of..."

- bryanheinrich26

It was a pleasure dealing with Arnold at Honda of Tenafly. We went in with a price in mind and he worked with us tirelessly until we came to an agreement. Very happy with our vehicle and the fact that we got it at a price we wanted. Second time doing business here and couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Bang, Lidia Vilela

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and honest customer service. We had a great..."

- marvin

Excellent and honest customer service. We had a great experience with Herbie who was very knowledgeable and helped us with our first lease. I would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2020

Honda of Tenafly responded

Dear Marvin, Thank you for your five star review and recommendation. I am pleased to hear that Herbie provided you with excellent customer service. Congrats on your new car and welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I can say to Herbie...He’s a outstanding salesman..."

- robedetrobert

All I can say to Herbie...He’s a outstanding salesman very knowledgeable, honest, friendly, will help you as much he can to make you happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbie Rosario Jr., Jonathan Kebabjian, Ronnie Manuel

Sep 10, 2020

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you so much for your five star review. I am pleased to hear that Herbie provided you with excellent customer service. Congrats on your new car and welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family! Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Experience"

- dpags

Our salesman Herbie Rosario was great. He was helpful, professional, and very easy to deal with. I would highly recommend Honda of Tenafly to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbie Rosario Jr.

Aug 29, 2020

Honda of Tenafly responded

That's great to hear! Thank you for your five star review and recommendation. I am pleased to hear that Herbie provided you with excellent customer service. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family and thank you for your business. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service at Honda of Tenafly is exceptional...."

- Victoria

The customer service at Honda of Tenafly is exceptional. With my previous car the amount of time I spent at the dealership made me dread getting a Vehicle again. However Hee Chung made everything fast, and painless. He was thorough with the terms of my vehicle purchase, he was friendly, personable and I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Honda of Tenafly responded

Dear Victoria, Congrats on your new car! I am pleased to hear that Hee Chung provided you with excellent customer service. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family and thank you for your recommendation. Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,795
2017 Ford Escape
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,695
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,479
2019 Honda Accord
used
Champagne Frost Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $12,395
2012 Cadillac SRX
used
Mocha Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,995
2018 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $12,995
2013 MINI Hardtop
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive