Michelle Pincay
Michelle Pincay at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

Michelle Pincay

Client Care Director

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
4.9
27 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.9

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Michelle Pincay

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful. They gave me the deal I wanted. They went out of their way to accommodate me when I was short on time. More

by tata1211
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lidia Vilela, Eddie Singh

Mar 28, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great car-buying experience! Congratulations on your new ride! Don't hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Honda of Tenafly.

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Honda of Tenafly. I received excellent customer service. Thank you again Eddie Singh for helping me get the truck I was looking for. The great thing about this dealership was that everyo More

by Twin Boys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Singh , Jose Martinez

Oct 29, 2021

Twin Boys responded

Thank you Honda of Tenafly. I received excellent customer service. The great thing about this dealership was that everyone greeted you and made you feel welcomed and it was not an all day process. I was able to enjoy the rest of my day in my new truck. Honda of Tenafly is number one.

Oct 30, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi- It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review. We're glad to hear Michelle, Eddie, and Jose went above and beyond to assist you with the highest level of customer service throughout the process. Congratulations on your new truck! We truly appreciate your feedback and glowing recommendation. We are looking forward to working with you again at Honda of Tenafly.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a pleasure doing business with this family owned dealership!!! Everyone was so friendly and attentive to all our needs. We can't thank you enough for all your help and I was able to drive away in th More

by Rbuell
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Manuel, Ansoni Romo

Apr 12, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Department, and we hope that you will continue to visit us. Welcome you to the Honda of Tenafly family!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, efficient, and professional staff. This is my fourth car from Honda of Tenafly, always a great experience Mr Chung made the sale pleasant and easy! More

by tmb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi! Thanks so much for your shout-out and feedback about our Sales Team at Honda of Tenafly. We definitely have a special place in our hearts for our returning customers and, more, appreciated your all-around five-star rating. When you're ready for your fifth car, we'll be here!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience and they worked with my family to give us a great secure vehicle and I’m very pleased with them. Thank you all More

by Eddiejay36
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Bautista , Bryannah Perry, Anthony from finance dept.

Mar 10, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the excellent review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our family-friendly services. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again we welcome you to the Honda of Tenafly family.

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James along with Michelle and Anthony were amazing today! Thank you guys so much for getting me into my new ride with more space for my growing family! More

by Rojasm1113
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Ayala

Mar 07, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Department and to know that James, Michelle, and Anthony were helpful. We value your business at Honda of Tenafly and we hope that you enjoy your new ride!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a loyal customer of Honda of Tenafly, AKA: D&C Honda, for many years, we purchased several vehicles and recommended our family and friends to purchase their Honda cars from you due to the superior sales More

by CarolRoy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Bonet , Frank LaRocca, Paul Singh,

Mar 02, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi Carol and Roy, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your incredible experience with us! We are delighted to learn our entire team has made your purchasing experience five-stars! Congratulations on your new 2022 Honda Odyssey Elite! It was a pleasure working with you both. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. We hope you love your new Honda!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the people here were a pleasure to deal with. They went above and beyond to help us get our new car, especially during these trying (covid) times. More

by Emily B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Singh

Nov 30, 2020

Honda of Tenafly responded

Dear Emily, I am pleased to hear that the team provided you with excellent customer service. Thank you for your business and this five star review. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family! Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing experience especially with the sales person Hee Chung. He was very patience professional and helpful. My family is a Toyota family but my daughter and myself decided to go to Honda and i More

by mlove219
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for making the switch to Honda! We are very happy to have you and look forward to serving your future needs. I am pleased to hear that Howard provided you with excellent customer service. Enjoy your new car and welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful reps, competitive pricing, easy transaction. We are happy with our certified vehicle. Lynn and Ronnie were incredibly informative and kind. We would recommend this dealership to anyone in the marke More

by Michael P
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Gerber, Ronnie Manuel

Oct 08, 2020

Honda of Tenafly responded

Dear Michael, Thank you for your recommendation and five star review. I am happy to hear that the team provided you with excellent customer service. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. Congratulations on your new car! Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,395
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,439
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
White Cream exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,995
2021 Lexus UX 250h
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,599
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $33,995
2019 Lexus ES 300h
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive