Cliff Blakey
Cliff Blakey at Wesley Chapel Nissan
Refer Me

Cliff Blakey

Finance Manager

Wesley Chapel Nissan

28519 State Road 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Contact Me
4.4
8 Reviews
4.4

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Cliff Blakey

July 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great pre sale, horrid post sale. Is unable to type or use email or a phone. Unsure what’s so hard about basic customer service. Minimum wage paid teenagers have offered me a better c More

by Cliffhanger
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff greeted us at Wesley Chapel Nissan. Answered all our questions in a polite and respectful way More

by HOLADENISIA
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Manzano

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to thank Piero Marruffo for such a wonderful job with me on dealing with my new car. He took a lot of time to work with me and tried to get me the best deal possible. When I came in to the dea More

by michael-gaydosh
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Piero Marruffo was courteous, knowledgeable and great to work with. He took the time to explain my new SUV and called my insurance company to add my new car to my insurance. More

by yvonne2116
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Wesley Chapel, Nissan dealership was a inviting environment. Everywhere you looked Were Smiles everywhere. More

by Nina
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Manzano, Randy Torres , Randy Torres got to deal done!

September 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dante Wilchcombe, our salesman, was the best. The entire team was awesome. We drove from South GA to buy from them. More

by stacybatten
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took a lot of time with me n my crazy schedule. Also very helpful with technolgy More

by carrieoke2010
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Cestero, John Klarides

June 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've leased four vehicles from Matt Valle and he has always provided excellent service to me. He goes out of his way to be helpful and ensures I achieve my goals. More

by geo
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,812
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,346
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $37,310
2024 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Super Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,234
2024 Nissan Sentra
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Armada car, priced at $63,203
2024 Nissan Armada
new
Aspen White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $35,592
2024 Nissan Frontier
new
Super Black exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive