Mike Wildeman
Mike Wildeman at Donovan Auto & Truck Center
Refer Me

Mike Wildeman

Used Car Assistant Manager

Donovan Auto & Truck Center

5800 W Kellogg Dr
Wichita, KS 67209

Contact Me
5.0
164 Reviews

I am a western Kansas native and learned how to treat people and work hard from a very young age. My goal with every customer is to get them into the car they want for a fair price while valuing their time in doing so. I look forward to meeting you and meeting your expectations as a salesperson and as a dealership.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

164 Reviews

Write a Review

164 Reviews of Mike Wildeman

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The only place to go for ANY of your vehicle needs. We are return customers and will not go anywhere else. Mike is simply GREAT-no pressure, very helpful and answers all your questions. Clifton in Fi More

by Jaggy42
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifton Good

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are a repeat customer because of the excellent service we get from Donovan. Men like Mike Wildeman and Josh Wehling make buying a car a pleasure. Mike is very knowledgeable and goes out of his way to make More

by suzwesterfield
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Wehling , Steve ( in Service Dept.)

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super awesome people made buying a car super easy and fun. Very very nice people More

by smdavis91
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car shopping is one of my least favorite things to do. After six long months of searching for a car and a terrible experience with another dealership we found the perfect car thanks to Mike. The car we bo More

by J Harding
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Conrad

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We received the best service and the friendliest staff. They were amazing highly recommend Donovan GMC in Wichita Kansas. They made purchasing a new vehicle a breeze from start to finish. Thank you Mike a More

by goosnit
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Silsby, Tyler Conrad

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike had the vehicle ready when we arrived. He was very friendly and clear during our purchase. We would definitely buy another vehicle from him again. More

by andithomas
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifton Good

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mikes W and Tyler made the buying experience seamless, quick, no pressure and quite frankly a pleasure. They were both knowledgeable and very personable. Absolutely the best car buying experience I've ev More

by Trey B
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike W., Mike C., and Tyler were very helpful in our car buying experience. While Mike W. was the primary person I worked with, Mike C. assisted us until Mike W. came in (we unexpectedly showed up earlier t More

by joel.slaughter7
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Caster, Tyler Conrad

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience.. The whole team was good to me from the sales people to the finance team. I would recommend this dealer ship! More

by dedratawny14
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifton Good, Tyler Conrad

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A good place to do business. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Fair pricing. Took care of everything I asked for. Well done! I will return in the future. More

by rharms
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifton Good

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $20,524
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $22,990
2018 Chrysler 300
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Terrain car, priced at $10,880
2014 GMC Terrain
used
Ashen Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,945
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,990
2022 Buick Encore
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,990
2020 Ram 2500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive