Clint Carden
Clint Carden at Audi Beaverton
Refer Me

Clint Carden | Page 12

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
5.0
119 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

46 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

119 Reviews

Write a Review

119 Reviews of Clint Carden

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service After the Sale After we purchased a used CPO Audi we had several questions that we directed to the business manager and the CPO manager, neither of them answered our More

by Bruce Cramer
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Russell

November 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great experienc with Clint I was looking for a used low mileage Audi S4, I located a 2012 at Sunset Audi, the color of the exterior and interior, was just what I wanted. That is More

by carguy1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2016

Audi Beaverton responded

Welcome to the family here at Audi Beaverton! Thank you for the positive review. We'll be sure to let Clint know.

October 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

" Always a great experience at Sunset Audi ". I have been to many dealerships and by far this place is the best. No pushy sales people here, they find the best fit for whatever needs or wants you More

by Marissa1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2016

Audi Beaverton responded

Marissa, thank you for the kind words and welcome to back to the family!

August 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

Excellent and Customer Focused Pre Owned Specialists!!! We bought Honda Pilot from Sunset Audi's Pre Owned facility. We really liked their customer oriented service and passion for selling cars. They educat More

by muthu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wawrzyniak (Pre-Owned Manger)

July 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

Easiest buy ever The team was amazing and found us an unbelievable car. Unlike any other car buying experience I've had. Thanks Clint and Daniel! Darrell & Brandy More

by Dewbran
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Reilly

June 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

Wonderful Service I bought a super cute black 2011 black on black A# 2.0 wagon Saturday. Clint Carden was my salesperson and it could not have been an easier transacti More

by nataliemcfall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

Very Pleased! I had a pleasant experience buying my used car. Friendly, helpful staff. Great price. No pushy sales antics. I recommend Sunset to anyone looking for More

by vwbuyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cecil Johnson

May 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

Extremely satisfied !! My husband and I had the best customer service we could ever have asked for. Everyone was extremely polite, helpful and attentive. We first came to t More

by mariamiri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wawrzyniak and Cecil Johnson

April 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

Pleasantly surprised with the car-buying experience My wife and I were finally due to upgrade from our ancient 1992 Honda Accord and we found several Minis in excellent condition with low miles. We had More

by MiniBuyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
12
111 - 119 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $39,990
2022 Audi Q5
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Audi A5 car, priced at $18,491
2015 Audi A5
used
Tornado Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi e-tron car, priced at $56,990
2019 Audi e-tron
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,991
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $39,490
2021 Volvo XC40
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $27,493
2018 Audi A3
used
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive