Clint Carden
Clint Carden at Audi Beaverton
Refer Me

Clint Carden | Page 11

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
5.0
113 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

46 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

113 Reviews

Write a Review

113 Reviews of Clint Carden

July 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, no pressure experience I went in knowing what I wanted and they were committed to making the experience work for both of us. They were willing to negotiate and offered me More

by Rob715
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

May 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clint made our day I have a new Audi 3 and the primary reason I took the plunge is because Clint Carden was so helpful and reasonable. I did research before I went and More

by john
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service!! My husband and I purchased a used Audi TT, and we had excellent service from Clint. He was friendly and not pressuring at all. What a nice car buyin More

by Stephanie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Maslen , David Berdichevsky

April 19, 2016

Dealership Rating

Quality Dealer I purchased a used Fj Cruiser that had a blemish on the carfax due to a minor accident. It had low miles and my salesman Clint assured me they would More

by Stefj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service After the Sale After we purchased a used CPO Audi we had several questions that we directed to the business manager and the CPO manager, neither of them answered our More

by Bruce Cramer
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Russell

November 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great experienc with Clint I was looking for a used low mileage Audi S4, I located a 2012 at Sunset Audi, the color of the exterior and interior, was just what I wanted. That is More

by carguy1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2016

Audi Beaverton responded

Welcome to the family here at Audi Beaverton! Thank you for the positive review. We'll be sure to let Clint know.

October 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

" Always a great experience at Sunset Audi ". I have been to many dealerships and by far this place is the best. No pushy sales people here, they find the best fit for whatever needs or wants you More

by Marissa1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2016

Audi Beaverton responded

Marissa, thank you for the kind words and welcome to back to the family!

August 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

Excellent and Customer Focused Pre Owned Specialists!!! We bought Honda Pilot from Sunset Audi's Pre Owned facility. We really liked their customer oriented service and passion for selling cars. They educat More

by muthu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wawrzyniak (Pre-Owned Manger)

July 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

Easiest buy ever The team was amazing and found us an unbelievable car. Unlike any other car buying experience I've had. Thanks Clint and Daniel! Darrell & Brandy More

by Dewbran
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Reilly

June 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

Wonderful Service I bought a super cute black 2011 black on black A# 2.0 wagon Saturday. Clint Carden was my salesperson and it could not have been an easier transacti More

by nataliemcfall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
101 - 110 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2023 Audi Q5 car
2023 Audi Q5
new
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car
2023 Audi Q5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi R8 car, priced at $147,990
2018 Audi R8
used
Ara Blue Crystal Effect exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car
2023 Audi Q5
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $30,990
2018 Audi A3
used
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $29,991
2018 Audi A3
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive