Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cody Clayborne.
Cody Clayborne
Cody Clayborne at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson
Refer Me
not yet rated

Cody Clayborne

Internet Sales Manager

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson

4220 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711

Contact Me

Hi my name is Cody Clayborne and I am the Internet Manager here at Larry Miler Dodge Ram Tucson. I have been working here now going on 2 1/2 years. I enjoy meeting people and making new friends. I am so excited I just had my first baby and we named her Angelique we also are thinking of getting a Golden Retriever to have as a friend to our new baby girl. I look forward to meeting you and helping you with all your vehicle adventures. I also want to hear some of your exciting stories. Give me a call i will talk to you soon.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Dodge and Ram Expert

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Cody Clayborne

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awful service being jerked around so much paying on a..."

- Leanne

Awful service being jerked around so much paying on a vehicle that was obviously in an accident and get it back from shop in worse condition being told so many different stories I will never buy from here again and I’m stuck with a piece of crap that cost way to much considering all the damage way to sell a car to someone wow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cassidy Spence

Feb 18, 2021

Leanne responded

Well my Jeep is going back into the shop today my husband is bringing it back there and I’m having to make payments on a Jeep that shouldn’t have even been sold in the condition it was in this is not being handled pronto if it has been since the beginning and being told so many different things has been rediculous so I’m stuck with this Jeep that just keeps going back into the shop we haven’t even had it back two weeks it came out of shop worse then what it was so I’m pay an arm and leg for this Jeep that’s obviously been in an accident rediculous

Feb 18, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Leanne, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It’s unfortunate to hear that you’ve had a negative experience at our dealership. We strive to offer a top-notch visit for all of our customers. I’d appreciate the opportunity to better understand your frustrations so that I can ensure everything has been handled properly. I hope you’ll give me a call soon and we can get this sorted out together. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've known Guillermo for years and he's the first person..."

- svturner20

I've known Guillermo for years and he's the first person I think of for all things automotive in Tucson. He's friendly, fun to talk to, and passionate about people being happy with their vehicles and customer service. I wish more salespeople were like Guillermo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guillermo Benitez

Sep 08, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is a nightmare to deal with"

- Disappointedbuyer

Had a horrible experience here but I will say Jonathan was the only one who actually tried to help us at the whole place . It wasnt even a finance issue we were having, we bought the truck straight out. Managers, service, even reception horrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Foster, Carlos Hidalgo, David Lehman

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- snowhauler

i am brand new to the service dept. so i will see how they do when i need extended service, though better communication would help one word to go (word minimum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Lowe

Mar 29, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Hello, it is unfortunate to see that we have not been able to get in connect as of yet. Please feel free to contact me directly so that I may assist you in that matter. I hope to hear from you soon. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager, 520-589-2985

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awful customer service "

- AM123

Terrible service start to finish, from the purchase to the service of the vehicle. Sleazy sales people, crooked finance department, untrustworthy service department, poorly built car. I will never buy from Larry H Miller in Tucson again, and will not recommend to anyone. Oh, and when asked for corporate’s number “we don’t have it”. So much BS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 04, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

I am so sorry to hear about your recent visit to our dealership. We want everyone who comes through our doors to feel welcomed and cared for. I would like to speak with you to help correct this situation and hopefully come to a solution together. I look forward to speaking with you. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager, (520) 589-2985

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They will not fail you! "

- Princess94

I walked into LHM with absolutely no idea what to expect. The environment is welcoming, the ladies and gentlemen who work there are not pushy or aggressive either. As a first time buyer the really educated me instead of just throwing numbers in my face like most dealerships would! I’m 24 years old and sitting in my dream car because of the LHM family! I can’t thank them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guillermo Benitez, Erik Rivas, Chris Corbaley, Carlos Hidalgo

Aug 30, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

It's great to hear from you! Our dealership is a great resource and they are always looking to help our customers purchase their dream cars. It was a pleasure working with you and we wish you many memorable miles in your new car! - Larry Watts, General Manager

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was great been there for the past six years purchasing cars."

- truck,guyeddie269

They are great people there professionals on there jod nologal on there what there are saling courses polite l feel good going there. I just went to service my journey and came out with truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elijah Jaramillo

Jan 19, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for trusting us to do the service work on your Journey. I am glad that you had a great experience and that my team did good work on your vehicle. Let us know if you need anything else from us. -- Rich Smith, General Manager

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW!!!!!"

- Mohe

Your service department is the upmost best I have ever dealt with....great people! They gave me a check list on the service, which I can trust they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Shoup, Juan Gonzalez , Doug Peterson

Dec 22, 2017

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

I am glad to hear that you have had many great experiences with my service department. Please let me know if you need anything else from us and thank you for trusting us to work on your car. -- Rich Smith, General manager

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THANK YOU SO MUCH CODY"

- Manuel2222

Cody help me and my bro get new cars in the same day it thook some times but he was still helpful he made sure that we what is comfortable as we did paperwork he talked to us about a lot of good things he's a very good humble man he is very intelligent so he knows what he is doing he can help you out anytime for those of you that go to Cody I recommend that you just follow his instructions and he will help you as much as possible thank you Cody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guillermo Benitez , Guillermo Benitez

Oct 24, 2017

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Manuel, I am glad that Cody was able to help you and your brother into new cars in the same day! I am happy that he made you guys feel comfortable and answered all of your questions. let me know if you need anything else from us. -- Rich Smith, General Manager

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy , made feel comfortable and calm f"

- Blacksheep2004

Sales and all personal was very nice just as soon. I drive up the dealership I was greeted with great greeting and respect , which I like very much . Cody was excellent because I was a first time buyer so I was very nervous and scared , but he made feel comfortable and at ease, cause honestly I was about to walk out lol. But it's the truth so I give cody all stars ! And management and also finance was excellent made me feel good and told me I made a great move which I believe I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Fisher, Lisa Beatty

Apr 11, 2017

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

We are happy to hear about your great first time car buying experience at our dealership. We work hard to make sure we have a great team that will help you find what you need and it looks like this was accomplished. We will make sure to pass your kind words to the team. -Best, Richard Smith, General Manager.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $23,361

2020 Ram ProMaster City

$23,361

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,771

2020 Ram 1500

$52,771

new 2020 Ram ProMaster 3500 car, priced at $39,291

2020 Ram ProMaster 3500

$39,291

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,692

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,692

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,213

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,213

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $26,820

2020 Dodge Charger

$26,820