Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cody DeBruhl.
Cody DeBruhl
Cody DeBruhl at Lugoff Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Cody DeBruhl

Sales Advisor

Lugoff Toyota

878 Highway 1 S
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me
Call
Email

257 Reviews of Cody DeBruhl

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody DeBruhl at Lugoff Toyota made our buying experience..."

- julia.stewart

Cody DeBruhl at Lugoff Toyota made our buying experience enjoyable. Very helpful and answered all of our questions. This is our 2rd car that we've purchased from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Lee

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody went above and beyond to get us in the right..."

- megregis12

Cody went above and beyond to get us in the right vehicle! We will be purchasing from Lugoff Toyota again. Can’t say enough good things about Cody and Ralph!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Harper

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, professional and honest !Thank you Tyrone..."

- Joy T

Very helpful, professional and honest ! Thank you Tyrone and Matt for helping me to get what I wanted ! 2020 Tacoma 4 X 4 very nice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Davis, Mike Coral

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stefanie was awesome! She was very professional and she..."

- milesjosh76

Stefanie was awesome! She was very professional and she helped me choose the perfect vehicle. She listened to my concerns and requirements and assured me she would find me what I was looking for. And she delivered!! I had a great stress free experience and enjoyed my transaction from start to finish thanks to Stefanie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was really helpful and respectful I would..."

- travis

The staff was really helpful and respectful I would recommend friends and family to Lugoff Toyota for a great experience you can’t go wrong kris was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the deal I wanted. It took some time, as overnight to..."

- TWE

Got the deal I wanted. It took some time, as overnight to get it, but I got it. I worked with Cody DeBruhl, he is great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Thomas Jr.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody our sales rep was AMAZING! He made everything I..."

- crystalhutto1225

Cody our sales rep was AMAZING! He made everything I wanted for my sons sweet 16 gift happen 2020 Tacoma with everything we wanted! Can’t thank you enough Cody! Also Alicia in finance was awesome too and very helpful! Quickest and easiest Vehicle purchase I have EVER made!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia in finance

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve never had a bad experience at Lugoff Toyota, I’m..."

- Mjwc02

I’ve never had a bad experience at Lugoff Toyota, I’m glad they were able to help me get out of my truck and into a car that o love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Harper, Ira Thomas Jr., Mike Coral , Hannah

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trent and Cody were phenomenal. However, the finance..."

- Johnny Pham

Trent and Cody were phenomenal. However, the finance manager made it a pretty terrible experience. He tried so hard to sell the warranty and maintenance plan so hard and even scoffed at the times I told him no. I know my ability to shop around at any Toyota dealership or even call into Toyota to sign up for the warranty or maintenance plan. He kept telling me I only could purchase it there. It's called the internet. I've done my research and know I could get a better offer else where. $2.3K for a 80k mile warranty is a bit extreme when others are getting 120k mile plans for cheaper on a rav4 xse. Total xxxxxx bag but Trent and Cody were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2020 Camry today. Great experience and price...."

- KK

Purchased a 2020 Camry today. Great experience and price. They were able to help me get out of a new car I had bought 2 months ago. Always professional and courteous!! Thanks to Matt Baker, Scott Cooper and Cody Debruhl for another great car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Baker , Scott Cooper

1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,088

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,088

used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,994

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,994

new 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $49,632

2020 Toyota Tundra

$49,632

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,509

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,509

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,998

2017 Nissan Altima

$11,998

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,506

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,506