Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Cody Fletcher
Cody Fletcher at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Cody Fletcher

Senior Internet Sales Consultant

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me
4.8
37 Reviews

I have been in the car sales industry for 4 years. I began my career in 2015 in Tampa. Quickly rising to one of the most knowledgeable sales associates. Helping train new salesman on product knowledge. My former career was in the political world....frightening right? It served as a great career and great platform to help me in the industry I am in today. My positions consisted of being a Political Director for a local congressman and Campaign Manager for a State House representative. With this experience I hope to bring a level of professionalism that salesman in the industry rarely have. I have been in the Bay Area since birth and I couldn't imagine calling any other place home. I truly love the Chrysler brands and would want nothing more than the opportunity to help serve you and yours.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Risk Management

Military Personnel Liaison

View more specialties & trainings
4.8

37 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Cody Fletcher

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordi Pratt and Cody were outstanding. They found me the..."

- STSTRINGER813 Verified Customer

Jordi Pratt and Cody were outstanding. They found me the car I wanted, with the right options & even found the exact color I wanted. Customer Service met and exceeded my expectations-easiest car transaction ever! I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordi Prat

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service I Was A Little Discourage At First..."

- taeebbg16 Verified Customer

Great Customer Service I Was A Little Discourage At First But After Speaking With David K And Working With Cody They Help Me Alot And Helped Me A Great Car Which I Actually Have Been Enjoying And I Thank Them Alot For Experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Keddie

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great dealership, the people here are good at..."

- J. Tankson Verified Customer

This is a great dealership, the people here are good at there job. Moe.M is a glass guy. And his Team will for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and no pressure. Answer all of our questions...."

- Tinygoldwing Verified Customer

Very nice and no pressure. Answer all of our questions. Finance Manager also did a great job. Didn't pressure us into buying anything we didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Batista

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection and customer service. Greeted immediately..."

- PTINNC09 Verified Customer

Great selection and customer service. Greeted immediately after arriving at the dealership. Love the open concept of the new (to me) dealership. Left with the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great! Excellent service and inventory. Cody went..."

- cjalta Verified Customer

It was great! Excellent service and inventory. Cody went beyond with his service and we got the deal done. I’m enjoying my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great service from start to finish. They helped us get..."

- DROSALES980 Verified Customer

Great service from start to finish. They helped us get the truck we wanted at a reasonable price. They were polite and made sure our needs were met!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Cabrera

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody went above and beyond to make sure I got everything..."

- Jebnplb Verified Customer

Cody went above and beyond to make sure I got everything I wanted, not just needed. Dealership was spotless and the financial guy, (can't rem. His name) was the best we've had, EVER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Jerry Ulm was fantastic. There was a long..."

- kilchenstein

The team at Jerry Ulm was fantastic. There was a long order / delivery process for my new model. Joey and Jose were patient with my frequent update requests and when my TRX finally arrived, they made the delivery process quick and enjoyable. Cody's follow up has been excellent and his product knowledge during delivery and my initial use was spot on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Kanahan

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second vehicle purchased with Jerry Ulm...."

- SAMANTHADICK87 Verified Customer

This was our second vehicle purchased with Jerry Ulm. Very happy and will be back again. Thanks Cody F. for always being more than willing to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (572 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,958
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram ProMaster 2500 Window Van car, priced at $90,494
2021 Ram ProMaster 2500 Window Van
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $42,400
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,000
2019 Ram 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,000
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,500
2020 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD