Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Noel Afanador.
Noel Afanador
Noel Afanador at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Noel Afanador

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

17 Reviews of Noel Afanador

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience from start to finish...."

- Michellewebb821 Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Excellent customer service! Highly recommend this dealership. I know this is hard to believe, the process was quick too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Soony Siklaoui, Carlos Batista

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After visiting three Jeep dealers in Pinellas County I..."

- SCOTT@SCOTTWOODS.COM Verified Customer

After visiting three Jeep dealers in Pinellas County I found Jerry Ulm Jeep across bridge In Tampa. Easy to do business with. Straight forward and no hassles. I’ll buy there again from Noel Afanador.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish. The service was excellent. I didn’t..."

- drwjw55 Verified Customer

From start to finish. The service was excellent. I didn’t plan to purchase an auto, however after being informed that my 1993 Chrysler could not be repaired. My salesmen went above and beyond to assist me in getting the vehicle I wanted. The Finance manager was the best I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheldon Price

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordi- Noel - and the whole team at Jerry Ulm delivered..."

- Joe Alsobrook Verified Customer

Jordi- Noel - and the whole team at Jerry Ulm delivered an experience beyond my expectations. The entire process from start to finish was smooth, fast, and GREAT! Hands down the best vehicle purchasing experience in my life. Not to mention their facility is what I can only describe as a Willy Wonka Factory for all things JEEP! You’ve gotta go there just to see their Mopar install/customization shop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordi Prat

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noel and D were amazing. They worked with us the whole..."

- jasmine199641@gmail.com Verified Customer

Noel and D were amazing. They worked with us the whole way and made sure we understood everything. They were very clear with the entire process and it couldn’t have been an easier. Jerry Ulm had a huge selection of vehicles we wanted so we had many choices. Overall, it was a 50/10 experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demontric Doddles

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry Ulm is the absolute BEST! Noel and D were easy and..."

- jasmine199641@gmail.com

Jerry Ulm is the absolute BEST! Noel and D were easy and fun to work with. They explained each and every step to our journey on buying a new car. They got us in to a new 2021 model which was not what we were expecting. They made the car buying process effortless and easy! Definitely recommend them! We will no longer go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demontric Doddles , Sergio

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noel and Azam were so great from end to end in completing..."

- vmounds Verified Customer

Noel and Azam were so great from end to end in completing my new vehicle purchase! This dealership is fortunate to have them as employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azam Khaled

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While going to dealers looking for a Gladiator with a..."

- gary164580 Verified Customer

While going to dealers looking for a Gladiator with a Diesel engine I checked a couple of other dealers b/4 calling Jerry. When I did call Jerry’s I was told by a young man named Ryan that they had 10 diesel Gladiator’s. That morning my wife and I went to Jerry’s and where meet by Salesman Noel Afanador. Well from that point on we had a very positive visit Noel was very knowledgeable and very interested in helping us find the right vehicle that we wanted. He did a great job and we walked out with a new car and were satisfied that we got a fair deal. When people inquire about my experience with Noel and Jerry Ulm Jeep I will be sure to direct them to Jerry’s and ask for Noel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Buccina, Ryan Singer , Kirk

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We waited for 45 minutes so they could find the car we..."

- MARYKT Verified Customer

We waited for 45 minutes so they could find the car we wanted to test drive. Maybe it would have been quicker if we had an appointment. It tool 3. 1/2 hours to purchase our car. We waited 30 min for the finance dept to see us to finalize the paperwork. Our sales man was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Fernandez

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and I feel that my business was..."

- megfili Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and I feel that my business was appreciated. Clint and Noel worked so hard to help me get the car of my dreams at a price I can afford!! Excellent communication and good people!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Batista, Clint Harris

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277