About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cody Wagner.
Cody Wagner
Cody Wagner, Service Advisor, Andrew Toyota
5.0

Cody Wagner

Service Advisor

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Cody Wagner

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew Toyota Best in Class"

- TSCHWAERZLER Verified Customer

Cody and John Endisch are always friendly courteous and efficient. I used shuttle service for the first time and Zachary is also best in class. He was prompt friendly and easy to work with. The weather was bad and I never doubted my safety for a minute, Great job Andrew for retaining top talent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Endisch , Zachary with shuttle setvice

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase "

- tlh0326 Verified Customer

Sales people very friendly and professional. Negotiation was easy and non-confrontational. Sales people also support one another, knowledgeable and have some good tenure. I returned to the same sales person for this purchase that I had 5 years ago (Mark Doedens) - just as easy to work with this time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ignition Coils"

- REED Verified Customer

Since my initial visit with the Service department I've been treated very well. All representatives are highly professional and very courteous. Prices are extremely less expensive than the Lexus dealership across the street and I feel I receive products and service of the same quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- ETRAE Verified Customer

Cody Wagner, the service rep, was very friendly, efficient, professional and knowledgeable. I was extremely satisfied. It's always great working with the service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal service "

- INFO66 Verified Customer

I would like to highly recommend the personal and highly attentive service of Andrew Toyota service representative Cody Wagner. Best I have experienced with a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Rep - Cody "

- tlh0326 Verified Customer

My car needs some extensive repair work. Cody took his time to explain the various options and considerations to me. He also kep me updated in the waiting room. Much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Camry 2017 Best service ever"

- NAZARLOSHNIV Verified Customer

My pleasure to be a client of Andrew Toyota. Excellent service. Fast and Affordable price. All staff very nice and polite. Will recommend to my friends and co-workers to use this service. Thanks, guys. You are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Cicero

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant my experience was not"

- GEORGIACP2018 Verified Customer

My experience was not a fast and quick process. It was slow reassuring plainly explain through the whole process. Each individual I came in contact with was very pleasant and no pressure to purchase lease or look at used models. The decision made was mine and mine alone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Brooke.billick Verified Customer

Andrew Toyota's service center makes it easy to schedule appointments. The service is prompt and the staff is courteous. The center should be considered for your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferrigno

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman!"

- lela2015

I bought my second car from Andrew Toyota and my salesman was Prentiss Farsee, He’s very professional honest and trustworthy that means a lot when your talking about a car salesmen. He found the exact car i was looking for and answered every question I had or would find out if he didn’t know at that particular moment. GREAT GUY GREAT PERSON!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,387

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,476

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,886

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,875

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,499

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,197

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,695

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,199