Colin Viloria
Colin Viloria at Honolulu Buick GMC
Refer Me

Colin Viloria

Sales Professional

Honolulu Buick GMC

2945 N Nimitz Hwy
Honolulu, HI 96819

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

I pride myself in providing an extraordinary customer experience. My objective is to provide a stress free car buying experience and get you into a vehicle you'll love!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Colin Viloria

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The personnel in this dealership are very professional and made me feel very comfortable during my time there. More

by TIMOTHY.TRUJILLO
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Karas, Dante Jovenal

Nov 22, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over the years GMC Honolulu has improving and getting better with individual staffing who are wonderful and great at their job! More

by D
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Karas, North Barnes

Oct 28, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC ! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

5⭐️+ for my overall experience at Honolulu GMC. The “+” goes to Colin Viloria to whom I would give 10 stars if I could. He was attentive, knowledgeable and professional on all aspects of the buyin More

by JDP
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalaiokekakahiaka Mukawa

Oct 20, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Colin had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience with this dealership was better than past experiences. The salesman and financial manager all treated me with respect. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. More

by Dalaw10
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lee, Theresa Karas

Oct 17, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with these guys Considering current market situation all went good and I’m happy with my purchase More

by PIKULAJOZEF
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Honolulu Buick GMC. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was better than all Ford dealerships on O’ahu. Friendly and welcoming. Thank you. More

by CWOLFEWICZ
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC ! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman. Very professional from start to finish. Couldn’t ask for a better person to get the job done. When we walked in he greeted us and immediately started More

by Mathew Valenzuela
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Matthew, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car from GMC was by far my best experience. Colin was a charm from the beginning. He was patient and gave the best customer service any one could ask for! Thank you Colin! More

by Kananimerseburgh
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Karas

Sep 22, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Honolulu Buick GMC . I'm glad to hear Colin was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car dealership experience ever! Fast transaction. I’d highly recommend working with Collin! I love my new truck! More

by bryanphillips808
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Karas

Sep 19, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, Bryan, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Honolulu Buick GMC . Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the easiest dealership I've been to. The people there like Colin and Sean are very professional and not pushy! Id recommend them and this dealership! More

by Jayson Arthur Rosacia
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hamic

Sep 19, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC . Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $15,831
2015 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $61,395
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
4WD
used 2009 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $9,997
2009 Toyota Corolla
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,858
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 BMW 328 car, priced at $16,559
2013 BMW 328
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2012 Kia Optima car, priced at $12,412
2012 Kia Optima
used
Cherry exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive