About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Colleen Kofron.
Colleen Kofron
Colleen Kofron, Sales associate, Byers Toyota
4.8

Colleen Kofron

Sales associate

Byers Toyota

1599 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Colleen Kofron

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"20k maintenance and factory recall"

- JANETBOYCE Verified Customer

They were informative and qucik about getting my oil change and recall completed. Clean facility with nice waiting area. Employee would check to see if needed anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gynnae Britton

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service."

- Katecarcare86 Verified Customer

They were very helpful and friendly, I will recommend them to anyone. Very happy and appreciative. You will be glad you chose to get your vehicle serviced with the Byers Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience "

- LJGANTT Verified Customer

Friendly staff and the prices (used) were actually reasonably. I didn’t feel the need to haggle too much because the price was already fair especially for a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Howard, Darryl Becker

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2016 Camry SE Special Edition"

- Ken

Collen was fantastic! She reached out to me at every step of the way. She explained the differences between the 2 cars I looked at. She was fun to talk to during the test drives. I would definitely recommend working with her. She made car buying a much easier process than any other such experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership... amazing sales staff!"

- BOSTAPUC Verified Customer

Our experience was wonderful. Our sales consultant did a great job, very friendly and helpful. Sales manager was great to work with and the Finance Office got us through the paperwork very quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Becker

Oct 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- wjrob Verified Customer

We went to the dealership knowing we needed to replace one vehicle, and thanks to an easy to work with salesperson (Colleen), we ended up getting two that should serve us well for many years (and for a total payment that is less than we had been paying).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very good experience."

- KAUFMAN871 Verified Customer

I looked online and saw the particular car that I liked -Toyota Camry SE. I called Byers and talked with salesperson Colleen. I told her that I would be out to see the car later the same day. When I got there, about an hour later, she had the car ready for me to see and drive. She answered all my questions about the car and presented some options for financing. All together it was a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Hello we are happy to hear we could provide an excellent experience for you, we noticed your rating did not match your description. We ask that you please shoot us an email to jwarvel@Byersauto.com if there is anything we can do to improve the experience and make it worthy of 5 stars!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- jdecorator1 Verified Customer

ALL of the employees from the Sales person, Colleen, to the Sales manager to the financial representative were very cordial, and very well informed. I really don't know how the experience could have been any better. I love my new Rav IV and am happy with my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would Definately Go Back!!"

- 4Runner4Me Verified Customer

I was in the market for a new car and needed a mid-size SUV. After driving MANY different makes and models, my husband and I decided to go with the Toyota 4Runner. We went to several different Toyota dealerships and the customer service from Colleen and Byers was by far the best out there! Colleen went above and beyond to try and find me the car I thought I wanted and then, when I changed my mind, went above and beyond to facilitate the deal on the car I ultimately bought. I wouldn't hesitate to send someone to Colleen and Byers...but especially to Colleen, she's AMAZING!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service and pricing!"

- JAMIE61385 Verified Customer

Colleen was amazing from the first point of contact. She was to fun to work with in securing a deal that was fair to all parties. Colleen gave us some of the best customer service, and was down to earth. Everyone we dealt with was very friendly, and made the car buying process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woman in Finance department

Jul 17, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results