About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Colleen Kofron.
Colleen Kofron
Colleen Kofron, Sales associate, Byers Toyota
4.8

Colleen Kofron

Sales associate

Byers Toyota

1599 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Colleen Kofron

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2016 Camry SE Special Edition"

- Ken

Collen was fantastic! She reached out to me at every step of the way. She explained the differences between the 2 cars I looked at. She was fun to talk to during the test drives. I would definitely recommend working with her. She made car buying a much easier process than any other such experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership... amazing sales staff!"

- BOSTAPUC Verified Customer

Our experience was wonderful. Our sales consultant did a great job, very friendly and helpful. Sales manager was great to work with and the Finance Office got us through the paperwork very quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Becker

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- wjrob Verified Customer

We went to the dealership knowing we needed to replace one vehicle, and thanks to an easy to work with salesperson (Colleen), we ended up getting two that should serve us well for many years (and for a total payment that is less than we had been paying).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very good experience."

- KAUFMAN871 Verified Customer

I looked online and saw the particular car that I liked -Toyota Camry SE. I called Byers and talked with salesperson Colleen. I told her that I would be out to see the car later the same day. When I got there, about an hour later, she had the car ready for me to see and drive. She answered all my questions about the car and presented some options for financing. All together it was a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Hello we are happy to hear we could provide an excellent experience for you, we noticed your rating did not match your description. We ask that you please shoot us an email to jwarvel@Byersauto.com if there is anything we can do to improve the experience and make it worthy of 5 stars!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- jdecorator1 Verified Customer

ALL of the employees from the Sales person, Colleen, to the Sales manager to the financial representative were very cordial, and very well informed. I really don't know how the experience could have been any better. I love my new Rav IV and am happy with my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would Definately Go Back!!"

- 4Runner4Me Verified Customer

I was in the market for a new car and needed a mid-size SUV. After driving MANY different makes and models, my husband and I decided to go with the Toyota 4Runner. We went to several different Toyota dealerships and the customer service from Colleen and Byers was by far the best out there! Colleen went above and beyond to try and find me the car I thought I wanted and then, when I changed my mind, went above and beyond to facilitate the deal on the car I ultimately bought. I wouldn't hesitate to send someone to Colleen and Byers...but especially to Colleen, she's AMAZING!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service and pricing!"

- JAMIE61385 Verified Customer

Colleen was amazing from the first point of contact. She was to fun to work with in securing a deal that was fair to all parties. Colleen gave us some of the best customer service, and was down to earth. Everyone we dealt with was very friendly, and made the car buying process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woman in Finance department

Jul 17, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- ReconMarine1969

Colleen did a great job taking care of us. No tricks. No unnecessary hassle. Straightforward dealing and a competitive price. No high pressure. Colleen was very fun person to do business with. 100% recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive north..."

- Olddog8995

Found Byers Toyota and Colleen via TrueCar.com. Couldn’t be more pleased with the process from start to finish with our new 2018 Highlander. Will be back when it’s time to replace my Honda Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Smcintire11

Colleen helped me find a car that was exactly what I was looking for. There was no pressure and the sales person was extremely knowledgeable about all inquiries. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for honest and helpful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results