Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Collin Russell.
Collin Russell
Collin Russell at Matt Slap Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Collin Russell

Sales Consultant

Matt Slap Subaru

255 E Cleveland Ave
Newark, DE 19711

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Collin Russell

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I CAME, I BOUGHT, I ENJOYED THE FOLKS THAT WORKED WITH..."

- Johanna Lee

I CAME, I BOUGHT, I ENJOYED THE FOLKS THAT WORKED WITH ME, I DEPARTED IN MY NEW OUTBACK, A VERY HAPPY REPEAT CUSTOMER BRADLEY LEE - ELKTON MD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Fox , Cloe was excellent in explaining the interior graphics and settings

Mar 30, 2021

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to have you as a repeat Matt Slap Subaru customer! Enjoy your new Outback!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Colin, Greg and Ashley were..."

- balbach

Excellent service! Colin, Greg and Ashley were knowledgeable, caring, professional and friendly. Colin found me the right car at the right price, Greg made the financing part extremely bearable and looked for additional discounts, and Ashley gave a great overview of the car’s operating system (and was patient and kind answering my questions)! All was done quickly and painlessly! I highly recommend them and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory C. , Ashley

Jan 05, 2021

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the outstanding feedback and 5-star review! We are so happy to hear we delivered such a great experience!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding car and car buying experience, Thank you to..."

- Clrickards1

Outstanding car and car buying experience, Thank you to Matt Slapp and salesman Collin. So so happy with my Subaru and I am enjoying the ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley

Dec 11, 2020

Matt Slap Subaru responded

We appreciate the excellent feedback! Our team is looking forward to your next visit! Enjoy your new Subaru!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good buying process. Informative and helpful without the..."

- cj123

Good buying process. Informative and helpful without the games you sometimes get when buying a car. Very efficient and professional approach. Made it easy. Would buy here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the outstanding feedback! Our team is looking forward to your next visit! Matt Slap Subaru

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is great always good customer service both in..."

- Bernysfarm

This place is great always good customer service both in and at the sales area . Always welcome u and know you are in good hands. My dealer is CollinRussell he always makes sure we are still happy with our out back. You guys girls have earned a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the outstanding feedback and 5-star review! Our team is always happy to assist. We are happy to have you as a loyal Matt Slap Subaru customer and look forward to seeing you next time!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Collin is the Best! "

- CB4LIFE

Collin was so helpful during my buying process. He even said I was an excellent driver! Greg Cramer the business manager was also very quick and efficient with my paperwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you next time!

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and professional"

- bob wilson

Went in to showroom met Collin Russell ,he showed me the car i was looking for, took it for test drive. He went over all details of the car ,went back to his desk did paperwork .He was very professional and straight forward. would buy a car from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Montelongo

Jan 21, 2020

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Bob, thank you for your kind review as well as your five star rating. We are glad you had an excellent experience at Matt Slap Subaru. Collin is outstanding & we are lucky to have him on our team. We appreciate you choosing Matt Slap Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Eve Slap, Owner

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Colin Russell was excellent he had..."

- terrioj

Our experience with Colin Russell was excellent he had great follow up he was very respectful of our needs and provided us with an outstanding experience. I hope to recommend we are dealership two friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Winter

Jan 20, 2020

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Terrioj, your five star review is greatly appreciated. I am pleased to hear Collin was able to help your new purchase. We are so lucky to have an outstanding team. We really appreciate you choosing Matt Slap Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Eve Slap, Owner

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- teeepee260

We couldn't find the type and color. and within 2 days they had the car cleaned and ready for us to buy. great service and friendly people. everyone was so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation and five star rating. We appreciate you as a loyal customer and we cannot wait until with work with you again. Until then, congratulations on the new car and safe travels friend. Best Wishes, Eve Slap, Owner

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new Forester; happy to be a return buyer. "

- mom of six pets

I love my new Forester. My last Forester was 15 years old and had over 202,555 miles on it. When it came time to buy a new Subaru my husband and I did look around. But we came back to Matt Slap. I am glad that we did. We were given a good deal, treated well and they even let our furry dog hang out in the show room as we finalized paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Montelongo , And the guy who gave our dog lots of water on the hot day. Thanks!

Jul 17, 2019

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. Congratulations on your new Forester and thank you for choosing Matt Slap Subaru! Sincerely, Eve Slap, Owner

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $15,031
2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,490
2018 Subaru Outback
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 smart ForTwo car, priced at $7,811
2015 smart ForTwo
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,525
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Kia Soul car, priced at $13,984
2017 Kia Soul
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2011 Toyota Camry car, priced at $12,984
2011 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD