Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Colt Emich.
Colt Emich
Colt Emich at Emich Automotive
4.8

Colt Emich | Page 2

General Manager

Emich Automotive

1260 S Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80246

My goal is to change the Outlook of the automobile industry one customer at a time.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Sales

Employee Video

21 Reviews of Colt Emich

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice dealership, fair, friendly and helpful. Sean was..."

- Macasper6

Nice dealership, fair, friendly and helpful. Sean was easy to work with and straight forward. He and Colt were very willing to answer any question I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Kelly

Jun 07, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Hello, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Sean and Colt met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Emich Automotive, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Colt for a great purchase experience with the..."

- Rick Ullom

Thanks Colt for a great purchase experience with the Covid19 challenge. Trusting who you are purchasing a vehicle from is even more important now. Bought it without seeing in person and delivered to my home. Everything was exactly as represented with no surprises. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarissa Beloff

Apr 27, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you, Rick, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome group of guys! Love my new car! Very knowledge..."

- BridgetMc

Awesome group of guys! Love my new car! Very knowledge and helpful with all my questions. I would recommend this place and I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Hi Bridget, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Emich Automotive. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Colt Emich General Manager 720-501-4301 cemich@emichauto.com Emich the name you've learned to trust

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Purchased two cars from Emich now, Great Service. "

- joella333@gmail.com

This company stands behind their cars. Fixed my broken car. Thank you for your help and excellent service. And I gotta say I love the dogs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Overton, Ambez Miran

Jan 16, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

We thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to discuss this with you directly to see if we can make it right. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your experience, please feel free to reach out to me directly. Colt Emich General Manager 720-4095301 cemich@emichauto.com

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Black Friday made easy"

- TraceyL

As my first time buying a car, Emich made this such a great experience. Their financing team was so helpful and made the process painless. And everyone who works there really wanted us to walk away happy. There are also dogs running around which was a great surprise. Very happy with my purchase from Emich Automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ambez Miran, Dan Conklin

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, fun buying process"

- DavidJ

I was looking for a very specific German car for quite a few weeks. Emich had exactly what I wanted. Extremely clean, great service inspection, all the options I wanted and they worked directly with my local credit union. The buying process was simple, and stress free. I got a terrific deal on a warranty and I am very happy with my purchase. The finance team, especially Clarissa, were all helpful. After the sale I pull out to leave and notice my rear tire is low. The owner, Colt, came out and personally filled up all four of my tires. I thought that was pretty awesome. I would recommend coming here both in the quality of their vehicles and in their customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""The first place we'll go to buy our cars""

- HappyCarBuyer

We trust this family business (and their terrific employees) when it's time to buy a car. I've met Colt Emich and know about his incredible work ethic. His last name gives him no choice but to outwork the competition to ensure customers are happy; we were. Brian is a great manager as he helped organize our purchase and the process was effortless. Clarissa's finance skills gave us comfort and her low pressure approach eased us through the transaction. Eddy is the best car salesman I’ve ever met. He's more like a trusted consultant who's more interested in getting us what we want rather than what he wants. Boone's a dog, a beautiful dog. He clinched the deal so he also gets 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience- for exactly what we were looking for! "

- Lizlosoff

We had been searching for an Audi Q5 for quite some time, and found exactly what we were looking for with a great price. Josh was wonderful to work with, and we feel very confident in our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Overton, Josh Calies

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond "

- Jae J

I had a very pleasant, smooth and fast process with the dealership. Gary is the greatest and Colt was very helpful. They made sure I was satisfied by going above and beyond. I appreciate all your help with getting me into a safe, clean, reliable and beautiful truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Enos , Kendall

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest painfree transactions"

- morgansmisfit

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Colt. The first one i was broke down on the side of the road 600 miles away. I called him with specific instructions. 3/4 ton diesel with tinted windows and AC seats. He replied "Done" I show up and he had a wonderful pickup waiting for me all the paperwork in order and it was a timely transaction with no hassles. The aforementioned pickup got totaled so i call colt back up. I had discussed with him a possible trade in of the above pickup for a newer model earlier in the year. He not only remembered exactly what i had asked for but he had already started searching for it. He called me after he had found it and yet another great experience! Well priced exactly what i asked for and timely and orderly transaction. 10/10 would recommend anyone to Colt. Great pricing and 1 stop shop for vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,899
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $23,591
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $22,799
2018 Dodge Durango
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $24,999
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car
2017 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class car
2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD