About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Connie Schmit.
Connie Schmit
Connie Schmit, Global Controller, Hudson Ford
not yet rated

Connie Schmit

Global Controller

Hudson Ford

2020 Crest View Dr
Hudson, WI 54016

Contact Me

Connie has her finger on the pulse of the entire dealership. She has been the constant for the dealership for over 30 years and utilizes her experience in every area of the daily operations. A consistent devotion to customer service has been Connie's motto since her days back when the dealership was a small space down on Main Street.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Connie Schmit

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great doing business. "

- Fishertool

Had a vehicle bought back by ford and was able to find the perfect new truck all in one step. Excellent experience. Everything went smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent staff!"

- Layne11

We love Hudson Ford! All the staff are wonderful and helpful. Always, we are greeted with a smile and a warm, helpful attitude! We have had dealings for two vehicles this past month, and were treated wonderfully on both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Neinas, Levi Klaudt, Brandon Riel, Irina Stitt, Elijah Witherspoon

September 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very unhappy with any service contract from Hudson Ford!! "

- daniel moss

Bought a 2014 Ford Flex and purchased a service contract. Not the cheep one the top of the line. Had an issue with the taillight full of moisture. Neither Ford or All State the contract provider would replace. After many calls still no replacement said would split the price with me at a cost of 300.00. Am now looking into getting my money back from Hudson Ford for a useless contract. By the way paid 2500.00. I'm sure this will be almost impossible or I will get a fraction of what I paid. Don't be fooled by the service contract as they push it VERY HARD!!!!! At Hudson Ford!!! All employees of Hudson were good but the contract is worthless!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Klaudt, Trisha Knops, Kelly Bradley, Mike Holec

June 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great low level employees, management and ownership shady"

- Number1

As long as you're not sharp enough to notice the smoke and mirror fed operations they run, you'll be happy. Yet if you aren't oblivious to the inner workings of the auto industry, you'll see they manipulate both their employees and customers. VERY GOOD at the use of misdirection in their ads and sales process. I'd rather pay a few dollars more to an openly rude business, than to buy into the BS that is Hudson Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a new ride!"

- CH

Got a new truck for a great price as well as good money for my trade. Service was excellent without the pressure you see in at allot of dealerships. Couldn't be happier..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Leasing Experience"

- New Shopper

Leasing for the first time, I had lots of questions. Each person I spoke with was positive, helpful and knowledgeable. I got a print-out of my options and plenty of time to ask more questions and make a final decision. Entire process went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Klaudt, Amillie Kayacan

March 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"By far the best car buying experience! "

- jeni422

I can't thank this dealership for the most AMAZING and stress free car buying experience. My expectations of a car dealership were exceeded from start to finish. Everyone from the receptionists, finance managers, new and used sales managers to the General Manager were fantastic to work with! What a friendly and inviting staff! My salesman, Brandon Riel, was by far the best salesman I have ever worked with. From his knowledge of each vehicle and friendliness, to his no pressures sales and post buying follow up, he was excellent to work with. I was a little surprised when I went into the dealership wanting one vehicle and ended up going with a different vehicle because of what Brandon helped me realize would fit my family, budget and wants in a vehicle best. I couldn't be happier with my new Ford Edge and my experience! Brandon Riel and Hudson Ford have a customer for life!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful"

- Gladtohavenewcar

Sales rep asked questions to know what type and options would be best for what I was looking for and cost I was comfortable with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Neinas, Tracy Rieger , Irina A Stitt

December 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience! "

- 3DFusion

Jason Kahl was so helpful and patient while we tried to decide which vehicle to buy. We changed our minds several times but he was always happy to "run the numbers" each time. The GM, Connie, also helped out with our final decision. We LOVE our 2016 Fusion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kahl

November 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great experience"

- happy 2016 Escape owner

I have dealt with the service department for several years and have always gotten great service so I was hoping I would be able to buy my next car at Hudson Ford. My experience with Joe and the sales staff was great. I will be recommending Hudson Ford to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Klaudt, Joe Brims

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (478 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-150

$31,390

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,553

2018 Ford Escape

$20,402

2018 Ford Focus

$18,989

2018 Ford Focus

$18,106

2018 Ford F-150

$34,160

2018 Ford Edge

$37,990

2018 Ford F-150

$34,360