Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Connor Magarian.
Connor Magarian
Connor Magarian at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Connor Magarian

Hyundai Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

Hey guys! I am here to help you find a vehicle that suits your needs functionally and financially. I have had a passion for cars since I was very young and have translated my knowledge of vehicles in to becoming an automotive sales consultant. I am located in Fargo, ND and am willing to work with anyone within a 500 mile radius. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to reach out via email, phone, or text message.

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Connor Magarian

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with Gateway! Connor and Ryan..."

- jorymwhite

It was a pleasure to work with Gateway! Connor and Ryan made it a simple process and made sure I was well educated on the car. Great job guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McGarry

Nov 09, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave us an awesome review! We are very glad to hear you had a great experience working with us here at Gateway Hyundai Nissan! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Hyundai!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Connor, Ryan and Jeff did a great job. There service was..."

- jgehrke1

Connor, Ryan and Jeff did a great job. There service was top notch. They were very knowledgeable, friendly and listened to my needs in BBC a vehicle. Thank you for a job well done!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Meyer, Ryan McGarry

Oct 30, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave us your review! We are more than glad to have been able to help you get into a new vehicle! We appreciate you and hope you enjoy your new Nissan!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Gateway Hyundai! I was unsure..."

- Diamond S.

I had a great experience at Gateway Hyundai! I was unsure what my finance options would be, and they made everything very simple and easy for me! I also wasn’t sure which Hyundai model I wanted, and Connor was very patient and helpful while I weighed my options! I love my Tucson and all of the great technology and safety features it has to offer. Thank you gateway!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for leaving us an awesome review! We are so glad to hear you were able to find the perfect Hyundai suited for you! I am also glad to hear our finance team was very helpful in making sure everything was simple and in your budget! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesperson was awesome. He gave insights into many..."

- Buyer100235

The salesperson was awesome. He gave insights into many aspects of the vehicles we looked at. The dealership was alright. Seems they need to be more on the ball with tracking vehicles. Website appeared to have not been updated for a while. Automated emails need to be proofread.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Glad to hear Connor was able to help you out and find you that perfect vehicle. Once again we greatly appreciate your feedback and will look into the concerns. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and that you have a great rest of your week!

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent job all the way around. We love the vehicle...."

- tkeehn49

Excellent job all the way around. We love the vehicle. We will be stopping there from now on. Good job guys, we appreciate it alot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Meyer

Jul 27, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a great experience with Connor and..."

- Lance

My wife and I had a great experience with Connor and Gateway! No high pressure sales, knowledgeable staff and willing to go the extra mile to make us happy! We will make the drive from Bemidji and be back in the future to purchase more vehicles. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Drewes, Nick Lindstrom

Jul 27, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Hi Lance, thank you so much for taking your time to leave us a review! I am very glad to hear you had a great experience while shopping with us here at Gateway! We greatly appreciate you and your business and would love to work with you again in the future!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Connor is a five star salesperson. The car is fantastic..."

- gmcpurchaser

Connor is a five star salesperson. The car is fantastic and the experience was absolutely hassle free. Thanks for the great deal. We will spread the word and we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Drewes, Brad Tweten

Jul 23, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

We hope your new vehicle is treating you well and does so for years to come, thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2 times i have bought a vehicle from a dealership and..."

- Rjepperson44

2 times i have bought a vehicle from a dealership and both times it has been gateway. Great service and will work with you to find the right price for the vehicle you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Meyer

Jul 20, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, and I also want to thank you for your continued business with us here at Gateway Hyundai Nissan! Wonderful to hear you had a great experience working with us, and we hope we can continue to work with you in the future!

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend these guys from top to bottom"

- mbaghzali

My experience was a pleasure, Connor was very patient, friendly and he made sure I got to pick the car that fit my needs and financing were very helpful too! Go Connor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave us your review! I am glad to hear you were able to find the car best suited for you! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope to work with you again in the future!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (912 Vehicles)

used 2011 Ford F-150 car, priced at $14,650

2011 Ford F-150

$14,650

used 2014 Honda Pilot car, priced at $14,520

2014 Honda Pilot

$14,520

used 2000 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $8,650

2000 Chevrolet Camaro

$8,650

used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,057

2016 Toyota Highlander

$34,057

used 2016 Buick Enclave car, priced at $20,921

2016 Buick Enclave

$20,921

used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $10,609

2016 Ford Fusion

$10,609