Jordan Gourde
Jordan Gourde at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me

Jordan Gourde

Hyundai Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
4.9
63 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Jordan Gourde

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan was THE PERFECT service associate to work with! He listened intently on my wants and needs, was respectful of my “shopper type” and didn’t attempt to apply unnecessary pressure! He wasn’t there “to More

by Jennifer M.
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, it was a pleasure working with you and we hope your new vehicle treats you well for years to come! If there is anything else you need, just let us know!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience working with Gateway Automotive and especially Jordan. He made the entire process simple and comfortable. He along with the entire staff are knowledgeable about what they're selling More

by morgan.r.mathison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear Jordan was very helpful in finding you that perfect vehicle while answering any questions you may have had! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy the new vehicle for many years to come!

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales staff was very informative and took time to listen to concerns. This led to us finding a vehicle with which we were very happy. Pricing was fair and the vehicle was in exceptional condition. More

by gumby58078
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking some time out of your day after the sale to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you soon!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phenomenal staff! Enviting atmosphere. It has been a real pleasure buying from gateway nissan. It was a busy Saturday and still all the staff was well organized and wo More

by karenwhite1314
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind five star review, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience working with Jordan and the rest of the team at Gateway Automotive. More

by andy.crummy2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind review, we are glad you had a great visit! We hope to work with you again soon.

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership great staff perfect car. Luv it will buy again great 👍 great prices awesome time More

by campbelljamey
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Nordick

Jun 06, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you and your business very much and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good dealership with very knowledgeable staff I will do business with this dealership in the future Love my new truck will come there for service MEL FREDRICKSEN More

by melfredricksen
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! It is wonderful to hear that our sales team were able to help you out and find you that perfect truck suited for you! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new truck for many years to come!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great place to service and renew your vehicle lease, great people to work with. More

by gfbhanson
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Veronda

May 09, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us, thank you and we hope your new vehicle is treating you well!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan was very friendly and professional. He went over and explained many things about the new Murano that I had not been aware of. Gateway personnel made all arrangements to have the vehicl More

by dlolson44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for shopping with us at Gateway Hyundai Nissan, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down best dealership! ! They are always easy to work with and willing to help you find ur next vehicle. This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from them and will never go More

by domres.heather46
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McGarry , Alec Veronda

Apr 20, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us! We also want to thank you for your continued business with us here at Gateway Hyundai Nissan! We are glad to hear our sales and finance team were able to make sure to get you into a vehicle suited for you! We appreciate your business and hope the new vehicle treats you well for many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $27,250
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cobalt Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Savana 2500 car, priced at $43,473
2021 GMC Savana 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,309
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $63,289
2021 Genesis GV80
used
Himalayan Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $37,064
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,894
2020 GMC Acadia
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive