Landon Kundo
Landon Kundo at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me

Landon Kundo

Hyundai Nissan Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
38 Reviews

From Perham, MN

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Landon Kundo

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in here looking for a hyundai and landon made that possible for us, we were in and out of there driving out with a new car in 3 hours! tell me that’s not amazing ! More

by morganamelia133
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Landon is awesome! This is the 4th car we’ve bought from him. So glad Gateway hired him! More

by Hoffman.rb2
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear Landon was helpful in finding you your new vehicle! We greatly appreciate your business and hope the new vehicle treats you well!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Landon at Gateway Hyundai was excellent to work with and was very helpful throughout the process. More

by 2022 Sonata
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

This is wonderful to hear, thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Communication is GREAT, process is streamline and efficient, car ready early, cooperation and follow through by members of Gateway team More

by Imlstning04
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Your kind words mean so much to us, thank you for your business and we hope to see you again very soon!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience, ordered a 2022 Frontier truck, Landon was very helpful, friendly and professional, gave detailed explanation of all the features & accessories the truck had installed. Finance guy More

by Rivard3
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind words and shopping with us at Gateway Hyundai Nissan, have a great day and we hope to see you again!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even when I didn’t think it would happen Gateway made it happen! This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from them and every time has been a wonderful experience :) More

by Triciajl30
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brandt , Alec Veronda

Jun 16, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

I am so glad to hear that we were able to help you again, thank you for your continued business and we hope to see you again soon!

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Landon was amazing to work with. Extremely knowledgeable and helped us through the process completely. He was super honest and when we were deciding between two vehicles he gave us s More

by TAnderson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Veronda

Jun 11, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear Landon was able to answer any questions you may have had and to make sure to find you that vehicle that suits your needs! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Landon and team for fast deal, respectful sales process and the great ride. Best dealership in the town! More

by adam.trukawka
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your review with us! We are glad to hear Landon was very helpful in finding you your new vehicle! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you have a great day!

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership and everyone there was great to work with. Had my 3 year old with us and Landon played with her and kept her occupied. Another salesperson even gave both my kids homemade cookies. More

by Jmanney
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McGarry , Alec Veronda

May 02, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We are glad to hear you had a great experience working with us here at Gateway Hyundai Nissan! We appreciate you and your business very much and hope your kids enjoyed the delicious cookies!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was super professional. Salesman wasn’t pushy and understood where I’m at in life. Would buy from Gateway Fargo again! More

by Ashley Mellstrom
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Veronda

Apr 29, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your review with us! We are very glad to hear your experience at Gateway Hyundai Nissan was great! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! Have a wonderful weekend!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $27,250
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cobalt Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Savana 2500 car, priced at $43,473
2021 GMC Savana 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,309
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $63,289
2021 Genesis GV80
used
Himalayan Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $37,064
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,894
2020 GMC Acadia
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive