Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Landon Kundo.
Landon Kundo
Landon Kundo at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Landon Kundo

Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

From Perham,MN

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Landon Kundo

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Landon was extremely helpful! Low pressure and very easy..."

- sparkfuzz

Landon was extremely helpful! Low pressure and very easy and fun to work with! I know where I will be going when I purchase my next vehicle! A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us! It is wonderful to hear Landon was helpful and able to go over any questions you might have had! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great dealership!! The sales team and..."

- Brian56587

Great service, great dealership!! The sales team and management are top notch. The entire buying process was seamless and I would strongly recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lindstrom, Ryan McGarry

Oct 02, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us your review! We are very glad to hear you had a top notch experience while shopping with us here at Gateway Nissan! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new Titan!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Landon was very knowledgeable and helpful. This was my..."

- Raven Shanee

Landon was very knowledgeable and helpful. This was my first “big girl,” purchase and I’m happy that Landon was able to stir me in the right direction. His straightforwardness was the key to the sale! Gateway is very welcoming and you can tell that everyone is family. I’m extremely satisfied with their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for allowing us at Gateway Hyundai Nissan help you with your vehicle purchase, this means a lot to us and we hope you are enjoying your vehicle! If you ever need anything or have any questions don't hesitate to reach out.

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Landon was very nice and courteous. Knew a lot about the..."

- Jc123nelson

Landon was very nice and courteous. Knew a lot about the Hyundai Kona and took me on a long test drive. There was no pressure to buy the vehicle, price was affordable and the suv drives very smooth. Electronics are very clear and accessible. The car also looks very sporty and has nice contouring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

This is fantastic to hear, thank you for the kind review and we hope the new Kona is treating you well!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Landon and Gateway were not only able to get me into my..."

- synn1187

Landon and Gateway were not only able to get me into my dream car, they were able to work with me and my complex situation. When the Finance companies wanted more money, the team at Gateway had my back and escalated the situation. Thanks for taking such great care of me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan, Frank

Jul 02, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are more than glad to have helped you get into your dream car! We greatly appreciate you, and your business and hope the new vehicle treats you well for many years to come!

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- blw58

The staff went above and beyond to ensure that I was able to drive away in a vehicle that fit my needs and my budget! Very friendly & helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lindstrom, Jeff Meyer

Jun 23, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the review, we greatly appreciate you and your business! We are glad to have helped you find that perfect vehicle suited for you, and we hope it treats you well for many years to come!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gateway did a great job resolving an issue I had. Truly..."

- crystalgoodman1

Gateway did a great job resolving an issue I had. Truly an ethical company. Landon truly cares for people and he was extremely professional. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the kind review. We greatly appreciate our customers and make sure they come first before anything. We are glad that you chose Gateway Hyundai Nissan, and we hope we can continue to work with you in the future!

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Mr. J

Landon was amazing to work with. I highly recommend asking for him. He helped with a bizarre situation I didn't think there'd be a chance I'd be leaving there with a new car. I greatly appreciate his patience and willingness to work with me through every hiccup we came across on my side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

This is wonderful to hear, thank you for your business and we hope to see you again!

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Gateway was great. They did everything..."

- braker1971

The service at Gateway was great. They did everything they could to get me a car. I would recommend them to anyone. I'm very satisfied n happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lindstrom, Jeff Meyer

Apr 30, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review, and also for the recommendation of us here at Gateway Hyundai Nissan! We all greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new car for many years to come!

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy quick purchasing experience! Landon was also..."

- shelby.lewis004

Easy quick purchasing experience! Landon was also friendly and great to work with on the new car. Thanks for everything you guys did to make things simple!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Meyer

Apr 27, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (912 Vehicles)

used 2011 Ford F-150 car, priced at $14,650

2011 Ford F-150

$14,650

used 2014 Honda Pilot car, priced at $14,520

2014 Honda Pilot

$14,520

used 2000 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $8,650

2000 Chevrolet Camaro

$8,650

used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,057

2016 Toyota Highlander

$34,057

used 2016 Buick Enclave car, priced at $20,921

2016 Buick Enclave

$20,921

used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $10,609

2016 Ford Fusion

$10,609