Connor Wambold
Connor Wambold at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me

Connor Wambold | Page 14

salesperson

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me
4.9
139 Reviews

Dad of 2 wonderful children, eagle scout, and ready to work at your pace! I work for you and I am just here to help!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Stellantis (Chrysler) Certified

GM Certified

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

139 Reviews

Write a Review

139 Reviews of Connor Wambold

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly salesman reasonable prices could’ve did a little better on the trade-in value but having a couple issues with the tires they’re getting it fixed but overall very satisfied More

by Rupe14
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and great customer service. Helped us find exactly what we were looking for at a great price! We will definitely be back for any future car purchases! More

by Perrybq95
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt

Mar 08, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience with us! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very pleased with the communication from the start of our contact with Conner to the end of the transaction. The whole experience was an pleasure. Thank you. More

by myron
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Settergren

Mar 08, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Myron. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share your feedback with Conner. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole process was smooth. I had been looking at a car on their website for awhile and the online team made setting up a visit really easy. Once I got on the lot, I was greeted with awesome customer servi More

by Alex D.
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt , Alexa Aise

Mar 08, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Alex, it is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed our car buying experience with Connor. He made the experience smooth and simple. I would come back to buy a vehicle with him in the future More

by maddyj.2016
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micaela McPherson

Mar 08, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

We appreciate the kind words, Maddy. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleased to find the dealership clean and organized. Connor was very helpful during the sale. Relaxed and friendly at the same time being professional . He made me feel that my business was very import More

by jimandmyrt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micaela McPherson, Kenneth Settergren

Mar 08, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people were warm and welcoming. They wanted to understand our needs. Surprisingly they were able to fulfill them! A small town with a big Time dealership! More

by folks5
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new car is a big decision and going to a car dealership can be intimidating. I worry that I will, to be frank, get screwed. Our experience at Brad Deery Motors with Connor Wambold was exceptiona More

by mollyandtina
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was friendly and helpful. They will work hard to find you a good payment plan. They are extremely helpful and caring. Thanks you! More

by austinhahrens
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

Aug 18, 2020

Brad Deery Motors responded

Austin, thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care, The Brad Deery Motors Team

...
14

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $38,858
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $32,890
2021 Buick Enclave
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $48,862
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,712
2022 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda HR-V car, priced at $12,932
2017 Honda HR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan Armada car, priced at $18,657
2014 Nissan Armada
used
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive