Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Gries.
Dan Gries
Dan Gries at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me
4.9

Dan Gries

Finance Director

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me

189 Reviews of Dan Gries

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Things moved very efficiently and we..."

- KelseyJepson

Great experience. Things moved very efficiently and we were driving home a new car in no time! They were very helpful with every step along the way! Zach was very knowledgeable and straight forward. He made this process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Broders

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blaze was great to deal with. He was up front and honest...."

- Scotchu

Blaze was great to deal with. He was up front and honest. The $1000 non-refundable deposit, a inaccurate description stating the vehicle was Dodge certified was almost a show stopper. Good honest Pet Friendly People. I do think they could certainly do better in out of town sales, and I put that squarely on the Dealer GM and ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayze Luna, Kelsey Yonkovic

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was the happiest person when I got the exact 2021..."

- Mr300.jb11

I was the happiest person when I got the exact 2021 malibu that I absolutely wanted everyone I worked with was very friendly everything was above expectation and had the best experience at a dealership I ever had if we need another vehicle I will definitely be back to this dealership would highly recommend this place to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Whitley, Ashley Wilhelm

May 05, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spent almost a week going to car lots trying to find a..."

- Sydneelee14

Spent almost a week going to car lots trying to find a car that really sparked my interest. After going to several car lots and pretty much being told I was asking for too much I was getting ready to give up when we decided to check one more lot. Safo with Brad Deery has helped my family find numerous vehicles and he really outdid himself this time! I went to look at Fusions and Optimas when he brought this to my attention. Thank you so much Safo for helping me find my dream car ❤️❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micaela McPherson, Safo Ibraimi

May 05, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody i dealt with was helpful and exhibited a..."

- Bgnight

Everybody i dealt with was helpful and exhibited a professional attitude. All my questions were answered. The dealership handled all buying details which made it a simple purchase. Also Connor quickly setup my cellphone in my car, thankyou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Connor and our team were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer was great! She was very helpful and I felt..."

- trellcon22

Jennifer was great! She was very helpful and I felt comfortable working with her through the process. I was surprised that there was not a good process for signing documents and making a payment online. Other than that i have no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Jennifer is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that she does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I were very pleased with Blayze during our..."

- abeals23

My husband and I were very pleased with Blayze during our visit. Blayze was very knowledgeable and answered any and all questions we had. Blayzes’ sense of humor made the long process enjoyable. We will definitely request to work with Blayze again in the future! Dan Gries and Kelsey Yonkovic were also great to work with. Kelsey made us a priority right away when my husband reached out for assistance. Thank you all for your assistance! We are thrilled with our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayze Luna, Kelsey Yonkovic

Apr 23, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin was an amazing help especially with my first car..."

- Emma.r.judge17

Devin was an amazing help especially with my first car purchase and being a college student. The place was amazing definitely would buy a car from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Johnson

Apr 21, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a raining day but was so amazing second purchase!..."

- Susana and Armando

It was a raining day but was so amazing second purchase! Thanks to Brad Deery Staff for your kindness and professionalism! We really enjoy our cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Watson, Jeffrey Rangel, Ana Sarabia-Gomez, Kelsey Yonkovic

Apr 15, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Susana and Armando. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Brad Deery was great, quick and easy. I..."

- cmayer

My experience at Brad Deery was great, quick and easy. I am very pleased with my experience purchasing my used Jeep Grand Cherokee trailhawk. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Voss

Apr 14, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Dealership Inventory (540 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,993

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,993

used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $40,942

2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid

$40,942

used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $45,962

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$45,962

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $17,448

2020 Nissan Altima

$17,448

used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $44,347

2019 Dodge Challenger

$44,347

used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $38,714

2020 Dodge Durango

$38,714