About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Gries.
Dan Gries
Dan Gries, Finance Director, Brad Deery Motors
4.9

Dan Gries

Finance Director

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of Dan Gries

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth coming back for!"

- Lseyfert

Matt was very helpful and showed a willingness to go above and beyond his daily procedures to accommodate my unique car buying experience. Whether in person, over the phone, or via email Brad Deery and Matt demonstrated a level of commitment that brought me back from over 300 miles away for the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micaela McPherson, Matt Read

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very thorough employees "

- aidam871

My husband and I have been to quiet a few dealerships in our lifetime. I have to say. Brad Deery employees are not only professional, but personable and extremely thorough. Extremely satisfied with the service and every employee we encountered. Susan however was the main reason we made the sale. She was very understanding, worked with us and made us feel like we could trust her. She connects easily with people and you can tell, she truly loves what she’s doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman was legit"

- Murphys

We spent a week talking to out of town dealers without much success chasing the best possible price. We went to Deery and Rick Metro was what I wanted in a sales person. Type of person you can accept his word and his handshake means something. Thanks Rick! -John & Steph Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hoffmann, Rick Metro

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"positive outcome"

- Connie0619

After having a rare bad experience at Brad Deery I was asked to call them. I reached Valerie who took all of my information and expressed her apologies for my experience. She said she would talk to the VP and get back to me that day. Valerie was wonderful! She did get back to me and set me up with a salesman, Rick Hauser. Rick was great to work with and possesses great customer services skills. I felt I could really trust him! He called me and listened to my concerns and my requests and then would research and get back to me when he said he would. It took a couple days but I ended up with a great vehicle and am very happy with it. Going through the financing with Dan Griese again was a positive experience and I know he did what he could to get me the best interest rate. I have renewed faith in Brad Deery and am happy to say I will continue to do business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Watson, Rick Hauser

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding! "

- Gnunz

My wife and I purchased a vehicle from Brad Deery motors even though we live almost 500 miles away. This was due to outstanding service and sales people at the dealership. Jennifer in the Internet sales department was absolutely amazing and gave us all the information that we requested to make this deal possible. She sent videos, pictures and worked with us on the pricing of the vehicle. Scott in the sales department was also excellent and very friendly during the entire transaction. I highly recommend Brad Deery Motors to anyone looking for a vehicle. Even though we live 7 hours away we will consider making the journey to this dealership in the future. Thank you to Jennifer, Scott and all the other employees at Brad Deery Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Buying Our Van"

- Sonja

Great price on the van. Fair price on our trade in. Friendly and knowledgable staff. Worth the hour drive to get there. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Metro

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2014 buick Regal GS"

- Dave

My wife and i had a very nice experience buying our car from Brad Deery. Our saleman, Sofa was very ni e to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safo Ibraimi

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and Out "

- Leighann82

Our salesperson was amazing and she had us in and out we also didnt feel pressured to buy a car overall great experience would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Cantrill

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fast, Friendly, Easy"

- GrantF

Stressed about the car shopping experience after an accident, Brad Deery Motors was my first pick. While only needing to look at two cars I had my expectations surpassed easily. I would definitly come back for future car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Murphy

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Car Buying Experience "

- trahnoj

Scott, our salesman, was personable, kind and understanding. He made sure we felt that he was supporting us in our purchasing decision. Overall, Scott was a great help to us in buying our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lamberson

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (957 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,895

2018 Buick Enclave

$54,250

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,895

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,965

2018 Dodge Journey

$24,585

2018 Buick Enclave

$50,335

2018 Dodge Charger

$37,070

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,590