Dan Gries
Dan Gries at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me

Dan Gries

Finance Director

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me
4.8
241 Reviews
4.8

241 Reviews

Write a Review

241 Reviews of Dan Gries

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeffery was wonderful and made my car search easier and a little less stressful. I'm very happy with the service from Jeffery and Dan. Thanks guys!! More

by Fefealbert86
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Rangel

May 17, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Jeffery and Dan were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience buying a car! Jeffrey was very informative and patient while I made my decision. Dan went the extra mile to find me my best rate. Cannot say enough great things More

by eakerjodiel
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Rangel, Glenna Ealey

May 09, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

At Brad Deery Motors, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very good experience. Everyone was great to work with! Nice place with lots of vehicles! More

by janmpalmer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Keitel, Jaimaca Rayburn

May 05, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Jan, thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from start to finish. Smooth and easy car buying process. We never felt pressured. And we felt listened to every step of the way. Zach was awesome to work with! Would high More

by Ashleybruggenwirth
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Zach Broders

May 02, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Ashley, thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Brad Deery Motors. Jennifer was knowledgeable and answered all our questions. She made our purchase streamline and easy. More

by Kim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Christensen

May 02, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Hi Kim, and thank you for this great review! We're happy to hear that Jennifer took care of you! They are a great asset and we appreciate all that they do. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach made my trade and purchase go smoothly. My experience was great, I felt Zach had my interest at best and would recommend Brad Deery Motors. More

by FitWarrior
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Broders

Apr 26, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Zach was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my son up to look at cars at Brad Deery Motors. We were very fortunate to meet a wonderful young salesman named Shayne. Shayne made my sons first car buying experience awesome, and rewarding for More

by Chad
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Akin Sholotan , Shayne Fite

Apr 08, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Chad, we appreciate you sharing this feedback with us! We are pleased to hear that your son had such a positive experience at Brad Deery Motors, and will share your comments with the rest of our team. If there is anything else we can do for them or yourself, please don't hesitate to contact us! Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience buying a car. Very friendly staff! Would highly recommend and would definitely go back. More

by Lea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Rangel

Apr 04, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Lea, we love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Brad Deery Motors and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your new vehicle. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

Apr 04, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and a 5-star rating Lea. We hope to work with you again! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All pretty great, just forgot our temp tags. Unfortunately we were back in the morning to have the new car looked at fir battery issues. They took care of it and no issues since. Good customer More

by spenniston2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Wambold, Glenna Ealey

Mar 30, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had car ready for veiwing, communication was clear, everything explained well, very friendly, car was cleaned up very nice More

by djneumann
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Christensen

Mar 25, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results

Dealership Inventory (652 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,581
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $79,999
2019 Ram 3500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,891
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Dodge Durango car, priced at $22,473
2013 Dodge Durango
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $20,474
2018 Nissan Altima
used
Storm Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $44,810
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive