Connor Wambold
Connor Wambold at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me

Connor Wambold

salesperson

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me
4.9
138 Reviews

Dad of 2 wonderful children, eagle scout, and ready to work at your pace! I work for you and I am just here to help!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Stellantis (Chrysler) Certified

GM Certified

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

138 Reviews

Write a Review

138 Reviews of Connor Wambold

November 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Connor, Kory and Monica were beyond helpful in my purchase. Best car purchasing experience ever! More

by oldriverranch49
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Monica Cadogan

Nov 06, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Brad Deery Motors and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

October 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They selection for the hybrid van we wanted was far better than anywhere else in the area and made the drive well worth our time! More

by Jen Hill
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries , Devin Johnson

Oct 30, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Jen, thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Brad Deery Motors from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

October 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Connor while purchasing my new Jeep Compass. He made the paperwork and transaction smooth. More

by Sara
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Sara. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Connor was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

October 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful from the beginning through the end of the process. Monica and Ashley provided us the options we were looking for and Connor helped with the final details. More

by dknotts03
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Brad Deery Motors and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

October 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and clean environment. The people were down to earth and were helpful. There were no high pressure sales tactics. We look forward to working with them. More

by Gregg7291
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt

Oct 11, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience, Gregg! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

September 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and efficient. Made the entire process very painless and easy. Definitely will use them again for our next vehicle. More

by sam.barron
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt

Sep 12, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Sam, thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

September 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Conner is amazing. He listen to want kind of car I want. He provided excellent service. They were quick with the paperwork and put me at ease throughout the process. Hi More

by lorihansen1972
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for this amazing review and shoutout for Connor! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

September 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great experience! Connor found me a car that met my needs and my budget! More

by kate.martin90
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Monica Cadogan

Sep 05, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Connor was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

August 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone that we dealt with were awesome! Very professional, not pushy! Connor was bringing one vehicle after another for Randy to test drive and we ended up with a beauty, so glad we tra More

by Nitro
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

Aug 29, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review of our dealership. Connor truly is an outstanding member of our team who, like all of our employees, is dedicated to providing our customers with a convenient, hassle-free vehicle-buying experience. We’ll be sure to share this feedback, and if you ever need anything else from us, don’t hesitate to let us know. Until then, we hope you’re enjoying your new ride! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

August 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Connor was great to work with and we felt that we were taken care of through the whole process. We were able to get in and out pretty quickly as well. Will shop there in the future. More

by u2world
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

Aug 29, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Connor's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

1
...

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,967
2021 Jeep Cherokee
used
Slate Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Edge car
2017 Ford Edge
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda HR-V car, priced at $13,999
2017 Honda HR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,748
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK car, priced at $33,839
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive