Connor Wambold
Connor Wambold at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me

Connor Wambold

salesperson

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me
4.8
58 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

4.8

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Connor Wambold

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Connor did so much for my family and I. He helped us get Into a very nice vehicle with all the features I wanted! He was very helpful and honest with us. He went above and beyond to make us More

by Scarber
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Connor went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, worked at my pace , if they can deal with me they can deal with anyone. I even walked away with a 6 pack :) More

by anglewind
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Akin Sholotan

Aug 17, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure doing business with Connor and Brad Deery. The entire team made the process easy and seamless. I will definitely be going back to Connor and Brad Deery for future family vehicles. More

by Brian D.
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

Aug 05, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, Brian! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Connor and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Connor was great to work with, he listened to my needs and found me the perfect car! His professionalism and fun personality made my car buying experience a great one! Definitely would recommend Connor & More

by nikkileibfried
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

Aug 04, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us, Nikki. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Connor and the rest of the Brad Deery Motors team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Connor was great! He pulled up any car we wanted in stupid heat! He was very knowledgeable and answered any questions we had! He explained things in a way we would und More

by AmberR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt

Jun 27, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Amber, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Connor really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Connor was amazing to our family for our 2nd purchase of a car. The time he takes with us and his personality is the best! More

by Byebye
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Alisha Yarolem , Nick

Jun 27, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Connor provided you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing a vehicle is always a big decision. My experience was great! My purchase and trade in went smoothly! More

by zellereric.ez
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Brad Deery Motors. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recommend Brad Deery Maquoketa if you are looking for a new vehicle. We were very fortunate to work with Connor Wambold. We told him what kind of new vehicle we were looking for. Periodically he would chec More

by Vkrug
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Connor and Dan was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All pretty great, just forgot our temp tags. Unfortunately we were back in the morning to have the new car looked at fir battery issues. They took care of it and no issues since. Good customer More

by spenniston2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Glenna Ealey

Mar 30, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Conner was very honest and easy to deal with! Made our experience awesome and easy! More

by djwenndt
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Conner was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (587 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $40,964
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,725
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,882
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,893
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Scarlet Red Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $45,021
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,482
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive