About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kody Wenndt.
Kody Wenndt
Kody Wenndt, Finance Manager, Brad Deery Motors
4.8

Kody Wenndt

Finance Manager

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Call
Email

82 Reviews of Kody Wenndt

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Buying Experience"

- Matt

The process of buying was surprisingly easy. Salesman (Scott) had vehicles we requested waiting outside and warming up upon our arrival. Prices were fair on both the vehicle we traded and the vehicle we bought. Service was friendly and not aggressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lamberson

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Safo was great to work with "

- Zach tyler

Everyone we dealt with in the purchase process of our new truck made it enjoyable. All very friendly and seem like they really appreciate the business. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safo Ibraimi

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car, smooth and easy transaction "

- 66bbvette

It took a while to get a price since it was a new arrival but once i got the price and agreed on the final, the deal was done in 3 days and I flew up and drove it home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding! "

- Gnunz

My wife and I purchased a vehicle from Brad Deery motors even though we live almost 500 miles away. This was due to outstanding service and sales people at the dealership. Jennifer in the Internet sales department was absolutely amazing and gave us all the information that we requested to make this deal possible. She sent videos, pictures and worked with us on the pricing of the vehicle. Scott in the sales department was also excellent and very friendly during the entire transaction. I highly recommend Brad Deery Motors to anyone looking for a vehicle. Even though we live 7 hours away we will consider making the journey to this dealership in the future. Thank you to Jennifer, Scott and all the other employees at Brad Deery Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time"

- Jnewkirk

This was our first time buying a vehicle at a dealership. They were great. Everyone that helped was was friendly and helpful. They even had a place for the kids to hangout while we talked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hoffmann, Rick Metro

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal on a great car"

- BertMM

Susan helped us and she was efficient, quick and helped us get a great deal on the car we wanted. We were in and out very quickly with exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful and Honest!"

- Donthackme2012

I was looking at a particular car and Safo helped my boyfriend and I pick what I've only dreamed of owning! And Kody in the financial department was a big help as well!! I'm still blown away at how extremely affordable my payments are! I would reccomend Brad Deery to anyone! I'm definitely satisfied by the wonderful and honest service that was provided through them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safo Ibraimi

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Subarufree

Very friendly and professional! I highly recommend them!! Staff made me feel at home! If I ever buy another car I’m going back there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hoffmann, Rick Metro

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My bad"

- JeepersCreepers

This is my fault for buying the vehicle before it cleared detail. It was late afternoon and the car was dirty when I test drove it. Then they washed it but it was dark when it was brought to me. The hood has extensive rust spots and scratches. It’s going to cost me $800 or so to fix it, at least. I wouldn’t have bought it for exactly the average kbb price if I’d have seen them. Other than that, I’m happy with the Jeep and the people were fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lamberson

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"christmas 2018"

- callender

We were just going in to "kick some tires" and see what the sales were. Well they were good enough for us to purchase thanks to Randy Schoop!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Schoop

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (957 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,895

2018 Buick Enclave

$54,250

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,895

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,965

2018 Dodge Journey

$24,585

2018 Buick Enclave

$50,335

2018 Dodge Charger

$37,070

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,590