Kody Wenndt
Kody Wenndt at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me

Kody Wenndt

Business Manager

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me
4.9
214 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

214 Reviews

Write a Review

214 Reviews of Kody Wenndt

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very positive experience at Brad Derry. Safo was great to work with and took the time to find what we really wanted. More

by Wellser11
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safo Ibraimi

May 10, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great no pressure customer service and very friendly. Would recommend doing business with Brad Deery. More

by jjd8383
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Broders, Jaimaca Rayburn

May 03, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from start to finish. Smooth and easy car buying process. We never felt pressured. And we felt listened to every step of the way. Zach was awesome to work with! Would high More

by Ashleybruggenwirth
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Zach Broders

May 02, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Ashley, thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love working with Brad Deery Motors. We’ve always hated the car buying process but they make it a no-pressure, easy, and even ENJOYABLE process, thanks to Jeffrey Rangel. Once we picke More

by Scott.dart
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Rangel

Apr 28, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, Scott! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Jeffrey and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Connor is fantastic. The buying experience at Brad Deery was very easy. Love our new truck! More

by tenpindad10
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Wambold, Todd Urbain

Jan 28, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming to see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is very dishonest please I hope you guys save your self from going here they really lie and get your money then your stuck with 1000$ dollars in repairs I'm a single mom and I cant even get my ki More

by Heatheryoung42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Connor Wambold , Brandi Ostrander

Jan 17, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Hello Tayvon & Heather, You purchased a 10-year-old vehicle with 140,000 miles, without a warranty. It is a used vehicle. We cannot control when something will happen to a used vehicle. When your check engine light came on, we brought the vehicle back in here, inspected it, and replaced that manifold gasket at no charge to you. That was a $2,000 repair. We did go above and beyond what we are required to do. When we had the vehicle here, it was inspected and nothing else was found. You are claiming to hear a noise when braking. We did not hear anything when we test drove it and the brakes passed inspection. We even had several techs drive it. You are now wanting us to put new brakes and rotors on your vehicle for free. We will not do that. Here is a copy of the signed paperwork stating that the vehicle is being sold as is without a warranty. https://photos.app.goo.gl/oTWYB9cW3LeJFh4t7

Jan 17, 2022

Heatheryoung42 responded

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100076997215412 go to my facebook link to see the dishonestly for yourself they lied several times in this paragraph and i have proof on my facebook page..

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shane was awesome to work with and would buy from him again. Thanks, Kenny Nachtman More

by Kennynachtman
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shayne Fite

Jan 11, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for your great review, Kenny! We're glad to have Shane on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got a fair deal on a vehicle, and it was great to have Safo as a salesman! More

by Ross.g.miller100
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safo Ibraimi, Glenna Ealey

Dec 21, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was having coolant leak fixed on my Sonic. Which I purchased at Brad Deery in 2016. Our old second car was getting tired. We had cruised the lot saw a blue Jeep. After meeting Safo,Alisha,Juan & Kody More

by Got None
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safo Ibraimi, Missy Kilburg, Christy Merkle , Brandi Ostrander

Nov 15, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast friendly service. Was able to make a great deal late on a Saturday. Definitely continue being a repeat customer! More

by Jonathan_paulsen
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Jonathan, we appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results

Dealership Inventory (652 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,581
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $79,999
2019 Ram 3500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,891
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Dodge Durango car, priced at $22,473
2013 Dodge Durango
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $20,474
2018 Nissan Altima
used
Storm Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $44,810
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive