Connor Wambold
Connor Wambold at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me

Connor Wambold | Page 2

salesperson

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me
4.9
139 Reviews

Dad of 2 wonderful children, eagle scout, and ready to work at your pace! I work for you and I am just here to help!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Stellantis (Chrysler) Certified

GM Certified

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

139 Reviews

Write a Review

139 Reviews of Connor Wambold

August 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Connor was great to work with and we felt that we were taken care of through the whole process. We were able to get in and out pretty quickly as well. Will shop there in the future. More

by u2world
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

Aug 29, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Connor's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

August 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Connor was great to work with when we were looking to trade. He was very knowledgeable about every vehicle we test drove with a no pressure attitude with us. We were glad they had different brands of ve More

by Bmlbsch
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt

Aug 21, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

August 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love working with Connor at Brad Deery Maquoketa! He works hard for us to find the right car for a fair price. More

by rnamy74
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

Aug 16, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Connor's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

August 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fair prices, had what I was looking for. Keep their vehicles very clean and the lot is organized.Did not know there was a dealership in Maquoketa until I googled what I was interested in. More

by ksupplefarms
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Connor was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

August 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time at this dealership. I was very impressed with how friendly and professional all of the.staff were. Connor Wambold did an excellent job as the salesperson More

by bkeeney
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Jaimaca Rayburn

Aug 15, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Brad Deery Motors. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

August 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fair prices, had what I was looking for. Keep their vehicles very clean and the lot is organized.Did not know there was a dealership in Maquoketa until I googled what I was interested in. More

by ksupplefarms
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Brad Deery Motors from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

August 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paper work was prepared when we arrived. Closing the deal went quickly. Connor was great explaining vehicle operations. More

by jefferyhilligoss
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Jaimaca Rayburn

Aug 07, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

August 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place. this is my second time buying from here. they made it really easy. More

by sarahrogers013
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

August 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After not being able to get my initial vehicle bought, Connor didn’t leave me high and dry. He actually went a different route, and I was genuinely impressed that he knew exactly what I needed before I di More

by mlburke0205
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt

Aug 07, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

July 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

friendly and professioal. great place to buy a vehicle. process was easy and fast. highly recommended. More

by r.keitel
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

2
...

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $38,858
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $32,890
2021 Buick Enclave
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $48,862
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,712
2022 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda HR-V car, priced at $12,932
2017 Honda HR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan Armada car, priced at $18,657
2014 Nissan Armada
used
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive