Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Cooper Albright
Cooper  Albright at Luxury & Imports
Refer Me

Cooper Albright

Business Development Manager

Luxury & Imports

5239 S 4th St
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me
4.9
154 Reviews
4.9

154 Reviews

Write a Review

154 Reviews of Cooper Albright

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in this morning to look at a 2013 Cadillac ATS,..."

- jkennedy467

Went in this morning to look at a 2013 Cadillac ATS, worked with JR and he did a great job of helping me get the vehicle I wanted as well at a price I could afford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Romo, Chad Atcheson

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was without a doubt the most impressive and simply..."

- Matthew_Long

This was without a doubt the most impressive and simply AWESOME car buying experience of my life thus far! Dominic, Cooper, and John were all so helpful and I’m beyond thankful for everything! I highly, HIGHLY recommend Luxury and Imports to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thanks again y’all for the outstanding service! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rea, Chad Atcheson , Dominic

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was super flexible with us and wanted to make..."

- marianaluna825

Dealership was super flexible with us and wanted to make sure that we were comfortable with the vehicle we wanted. Alvaro and Cooper were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Atcheson, Alvaro Romo

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best ever!! They work with you. Molly is the best...."

- Carin

The best ever!! They work with you. Molly is the best. Definitely going to have people I know go here. Thank you so much Luxury and Imports!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Molly Rea

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, reliable and trustworthy. We have purchased..."

- Hustbears5

Friendly, reliable and trustworthy. We have purchased our last three cars from them and have been very happy with everything. We always think of them first whenever we need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rea

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was great to work with and extremely..."

- cobykeyes_2011 Verified Customer

Everyone there was great to work with and extremely helpful. I had a limited time frame that I could make it there and they worked with me to get it taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rea, Chad Atcheson

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a string of bad luck with our 2015 Tucson we..."

- prayinbequi Verified Customer

We had a string of bad luck with our 2015 Tucson we purchased from Luxury and Imports. The engine died on the 30th day of our ownership. Hyundai footed the bill for a new engine and Luxury & Imports paid for half a new transmission that incredibly went out when they test drove the new engine. Then when the third major problem showed up, the air conditioner compressor being bad, Luxury & Imports took care of us. They replaced the compressor and supplied a loaner car to us at no cost to us. They were more than fair! They are good people with integrity. THANK YOU SO MUCH for standing by your car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rea

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luxury and Imports is the most pleasant car buying..."

- jeff.wooley Verified Customer

Luxury and Imports is the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from them and as long as I live in Kansas I will only buy from Luxury and Imports. They are a family owned business and they treat you like family as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Molly Rea, Chad Atcheson

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are repeat customers at Luxury and Imports. It is..."

- Jeff and Erika

We are repeat customers at Luxury and Imports. It is always a pleasure to walk in and talk to staff that knows us. No one is pushy and they are easy with which to work. I recommend them to everyone who is looking for a vehicle. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Molly Rea, Chad Atcheson

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a beautifully kept 2016 Honda Odyssey from this..."

- Preston

Bought a beautifully kept 2016 Honda Odyssey from this dealership on 19 March. Spoke with Cooper and DeAnna before driving an hour from St.Joe to Leavenworth. Highly professional and personable staff, especially Alvaro! Young man has a bright future in car sales; very helpful, motivated, and eager. My bank dragged their feet throughout the afternoon/evening and he was nothing but patient and understanding, Id let him sell me another vehicle if I had the money! Didn't even buy the car I went to look at, overall A++ experience! -Preston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Atcheson, Alvaro Romo , DeAnna

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $37,466
2018 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2012 Ford F-150 car, priced at $21,500
2012 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $23,450
2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $17,999
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,950
2018 Acura MDX
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,871
2015 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD