Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Coraima Robles.
Coraima Robles
Coraima Robles at St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Coraima Robles

Sales Specialist

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1611 East Main Street
St. Charles, IL 60174

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Certified

5 Reviews of Coraima Robles

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coraima was excellent to work with, She stayed 2.5 hours..."

- LO

Coraima was excellent to work with, She stayed 2.5 hours past when she was supposed to leave work to make sure everything went smooth. I have worked with this dealership for the past 10 years and will continue to purchase cars from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Barakat

Mar 24, 2021

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Lo, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're glad to hear Coraima and Sam were able to help you find a great ride and were able to make your overall experience at our dealership smooth and excellent. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call at St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend St Charles Chrysler Dodge..."

- JW

I would definitely recommend St Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Sales, Service and Finance were terrific. Anything I needed or had a question, they were there for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation! We are happy to know that our team members have provided you with such great care. If there is anything else we can do to be of assistance, let us know! We are here and ready to help.

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter Wong is not the person who sold me the car. I don’t..."

- john

Peter Wong is not the person who sold me the car. I don’t know who this is. Dave Zegar was my salesman. Dave was great! He even took the time to find the best deal and auto insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gonzalez, Zuhri Thahir, Dave Zegar

May 19, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

John, thank you for taking the time to mention Dave, Zuhri, Manny, and Coraima! We appreciate the positive feedback, and we are looking forward to seeing you in the future!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, any questions i had she had the answers..."

- Rodriguez23

Great experience, any questions i had she had the answers for me! I came out satisfied and with a new car! Thank you Coraima it was very nice having you help me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are happy to find of your outstanding experience working with Coraima. Please feel free to reach out if we can do anything else. We are happy to help!

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. I would definitely recommend..."

- JW

I had a great experience. I would definitely recommend the St Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership for service and sales. Everyone was very nice and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services and accommodations. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,708

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$26,708

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,990

2019 Jeep Compass

$26,990

used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $31,988

2019 Dodge Challenger

$31,988

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,880

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$33,880

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,060

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$33,060

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,439

2020 Jeep Compass

$21,439