Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

St. Charles, IL

4.6
262 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are continuing our service and dedication to our clients and their vehicle needs while prioritizing our community's health. To allow our team ample time to sanitize any and all surfaces our clients and staff come in contact with, we are working on an appointment only basis for both our Sales and Service teams. Our Service Team is washing your vehicles per usual once we finish fixing it up but have also taken additional steps in our wash process to sanitize and make sure you are safe when you get in to go home. Our Sales Team has team members dedicated to our store's sanitization. You will see them in our staple bright green "Sanitization Team" shirts around the store and even in our cars as clients finish test driving them. Please be sure to call us at (630)-513-5353 for any sales or service needs and we will get you the next available appointment. Do not hesitate to reach us at that number with any questions as well! Safe and Healthy Wishes, Your St Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram Family St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep always maintains competitive new and pre-owned inventories of Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep vehicles. Staffed with experience sales representatives and top trained technicians, we're here to provide a fun, easy and valuable automotive shopping and service experience. Stop by our dealership today at 1611 E Main St to see for yourself!

1611 East Main Street

St. Charles, IL

60174

Directions

By Type

Showing 262 reviews

March 04, 2021

"Bridget was great to work with. She was knowledgeable and..."

- dawntully

Bridget was great to work with. She was knowledgeable and made the whole process simple. St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram had a GREAT selection of vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the kind words! We'll be sure to share your feedback with Bridget and our team. We hope to work with you again!

February 15, 2021

"It was a very nice experience. Thank you Andre for being..."

- Shmypup

It was a very nice experience. Thank you Andre for being very helpful and John making the deal work. They have a very nice Staff as well. Other salesman where very kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2021 -

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the kind review! Andre and John were both happy to assist you. We hope to see you again at St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

February 12, 2021

"Excellent service, very well trained, upmost respect..."

- eod9515

Excellent service, very well trained, upmost respect along with incredible work ethic. Very understanding, on top of his game with the sale. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 13, 2021 -

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for visiting St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We are happy to know that you enjoyed an excellent experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

January 27, 2021

"Great service. We were helped right away. Well mannered,..."

- Cammiecorn

Great service. We were helped right away. Well mannered, made sure we were taken care of. Great communication, always letting us know what was going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Iwas
Jan 27, 2021 -

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to know that you received exceptional customer during your visit. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance at St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

December 30, 2020

"Service and sales were outstanding. Went above and beyond..."

- Mediaplunk

Service and sales were outstanding. Went above and beyond to make our car perfect for our family and exactly what we wanted. Will be back for all our future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 31, 2020 -

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We couldn't help but smile after reading your amazing comments. We're extremely proud of our team and their efforts to ensure that you found the perfect car! Customer satisfaction is what keeps us going and we hope that you visit us again soon. Please feel free to contact us at St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram again for any of your vehicle needs!

December 30, 2020

"Peter was amazing to work with. He made my car buying..."

- Wendy17

Peter was amazing to work with. He made my car buying experience a great one, which sometimes can be nerve racking. He explained everything and made sure I didn’t have any questions or concerns. I left knowing I got a great deal and an awesome car. I will be buying all my future cars from Peter and St. Charles Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 31, 2020 -

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We would like to thank you for this thoughtful 5-Star review for Peter at St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We work incredibly hard to provide our customers with an amazing car-buying experience, and learning feedback like yours is why we do it! We appreciate your business and we can't wait to see you again soon!

December 30, 2020

"Peter and everyone at St.Charles CDJ was nothing short of..."

- ce gerren

Peter and everyone at St.Charles CDJ was nothing short of amazing! From the mintute I walked in to the moment I left I felt like family! The whole team was personable, friendly and made me feel comfortable. Peter, Sam and Dave took their time and made sure that I left happy with exactly what I wanted in my next vehicle and made sure I knew how to use all the new features. I will continue to bring my business to this location and this staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 31, 2020 -

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congrats on your new car and welcome to the St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Family! Peter, Sam, and Dave are outstanding assets to us here and always makes sure our customers go home happy. You're family now, so please feel free to let us know if you ever need anything. See you next time!

December 16, 2020

"I wish I could leave zero stars. Something has..."

- DrewG

I wish I could leave zero stars. Something has dramatically changed at the service department. Having an appointment time is meaningless. Customer service attitude is now non-existent - been a loyal service customer with two Jeeps for five years. Communication is poor - Service Manager could care less that I was the customer or what my concerns were. Never returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dec 18, 2020 -

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Drew, We take our customer feedback very seriously and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your service appointment in greater detail. Please reach out to me at your own convenience. I look forward to connecting with you. Best, Sam Barakat General Manager 708 259 1539 sam@stcharlescdj.com

November 17, 2020

"Edmond was very personable, he made the process easy. I..."

- Pattymedza1

Edmond was very personable, he made the process easy. I come back to purchase another grand Cherokee and made the appointment with him because experience, thanks Edmond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 17, 2020 -

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Patty! COngratulations on your new Cherokee!

November 14, 2020

"Would definitely reccommened if you are looking for a new..."

- Rubybv510

Would definitely reccommened if you are looking for a new car. We had Dave Zegar help us out and he was extremely helpful throughout the whole process, explained everything from car features to finances. We are in love with the our 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee and would very much reccommened Dave Zegar for anyone that is looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2020 -

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Ruby! We are happy to learn that Dave's amazing service earned your recommendation. Congratulations on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee; we hope you'll consider us again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results