Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

200 Lifetime Reviews

1611 East Main Street, St. Charles, Illinois 60174
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 200 reviews

February 15, 2020

"I just purchased a 2018 Dodge Ram 1500 Sport from Mike..."

- Dustenkenny

I just purchased a 2018 Dodge Ram 1500 Sport from Mike Zegar from the St Charles Dodge Jeep and Ram. Mike made the experience smooth and enjoyable! Worked with me on a few options to get my payment where I needed it to be. Very knowledgable on all the ins and outs of the buying process. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a new car in the area to go see Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Zegar
Feb 15, 2020 -

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dusten, thank you for letting us know that you have enjoyed your experience. Mike is going to enjoy knowing that you are happy with your experience purchasing your 1500. Congratulations. We are always here to help; let us know when further assistance is required.

February 01, 2020

"I am very happy that I got my wrangler from them.Nice..."

- Siva Teja Surapaneni

I am very happy that I got my wrangler from them.Nice people and this is the second time I went there..particularly Edmund he help me to get the car I want.. looking forward to do the business with you guys...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 02, 2020 -

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your Jeep Wrangler, Siva! We are so delighted to find that Edmund has helped you in finding the perfect car. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. We are here to help!

January 23, 2020

"Great customer service!!! Highly..."

- Medina4219

Great customer service!!! Highly recommend!!!!!! Friendliness staff and very attentive, we are Very happy with our 2020 Jeep, Definitely will recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2020 -

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We're happy to know that every aspect of your visit was outstanding. We appreciate your recommendation; congratulations on your new Jeep!

January 23, 2020

"I have had horrible experiences at 3 other dealerships..."

- Punk99906

I have had horrible experiences at 3 other dealerships before I went to StCharles Jeep. Randy was my service advisor and he was spectacular. He was very friendly and was on top of making sure I had updates regarding my vehicle. They were able to diagnose a noise complaint I have had on my for about 20,000 miles. Turns out it was a pretty bad problem. The problem was fixed and so were 3 other issues I had. I am definitely taking my Jeep there from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2020 -

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Randy for providing you with spectacular service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

January 04, 2020

"Dealership was great. The sales team & finance department..."

- Jesse

Dealership was great. The sales team & finance department was awesome to deal with. Jose was a pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend to friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2020 -

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Jesse, Thank you so much for sharing your great review with us! We can’t wait to share your compliments with our team. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you in the future!

January 03, 2020

"Jeff was very professional. He explained everything in..."

- Patricia Cormany

Jeff was very professional. He explained everything in detail, and he showed me exactly what I wanted see. He did not try to sell me something I wasn't interested in. My husband and I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2020 -

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We'll be sure to thank Jeff for giving you and your husband the care. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated. Thank you for sharing your feedback, Patricia. See you again!

December 24, 2019

"It was good to be able to get what my daughter was..."

- Ckwilliams59

It was good to be able to get what my daughter was looking for and stay within her price range. Thanks for making that happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2019 -

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are always happy to help where we can. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your daughter's shopping experience. Let us know if we can do anything else. We are here to help!

December 23, 2019

"On the up and up. GM Sam and CSR Manager Alexis will take..."

- Whull

On the up and up. GM Sam and CSR Manager Alexis will take excellent care of you. They have both gone out of their way to hear my situation and make sure I’m well taken care of. As a whole, the dealership has some service issues to work through but they are well on their way and have been making improvements over the last few year. I have a stay at home wife and three kids so reliable, local service is a big deal for us. We want a lasting relationship with a dealership that we can trust to understand our situation and also has the resources to accommodate. CDJ StC certainly has what it takes to overcome the turnover rate of the auto industry and challenges that come with that. Again, ask for Alexis or Sam if you run into any issues. They will make sure you are properly taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2019 -

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, We appreciate your honest feedback. We're always working on improving so we can provide the best possible service to our customers. We're glad to hear that Alexis and Sam were able to help. We hope that we can earn your business in the future!

December 18, 2019

"Friendly and knowledgeable ! Haley was great ! They..."

- sndyryn14

Friendly and knowledgeable ! Haley was great ! They made you feel at home. It was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I would Highly recommend going to St Charles Jeep for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Haley Beyer
Dec 18, 2019 -

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're glad to see that Haley's professional and personable service earned your recommendation. Congratulations on your purchase; we look forward to working with you again!

December 11, 2019

"Made two visits to this dealership. They had the most..."

- lanasluckey711

Made two visits to this dealership. They had the most vehicles available that we were looking for. We had purchased a vehicle from this dealership prior to this purchase. All went smooth from the sales dept to the finance dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joshua who answered the phone & set up our appt was very nice and also very efficient !
Dec 12, 2019 -

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Lana, Thank you for taking the time to share your outstanding car-buying experience with Dave, John, Zuhri, and Josh! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results