Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.6

152 Lifetime Reviews

1611 East Main Street, St. Charles, Illinois 60174
Call (866) 651-4288

152 Reviews of St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"Excellent Professional Customer Service"

- VicP

The GM Sam and Sale Rep Jake were helpful honest and easy to work with. Consummate professionals very eager to help. I will definitely come back to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Very good experience "

- Fitz2121

The sales employee was very friendly and knowledgeable. He made the decision making easy for me by helping me narrow down exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Excellent Experience!"

- Mshannon71788

This is now two vehicles in a row that I have gone to St Charles CDJR for and couldn’t be happier with the selection and service! My first was a Jeep Wrangler and the second was a Ram 1500, both times they offered a large number of vehicles on the lot and excellent service. My last dealing was with Dave Zegar and he was able to find exactly what I was looking for, work with me on price and patiently waited well after hours to ensure I was able to get the truck I wanted that night! I would recommend this dealership and sales team to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Great experience!"

- BusyMomma

Everyone was very helpful and answered all our questions. Staff was polite. And they even had things to entertain the kids while we did paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2019

"St Charles CDJ"

- Boris91

Very pleasant new car buying experience. Great dealership and we had an awesome salesperson named Reyes. I would highly recommend this dealership to others. First class experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2019

"They took the time to give you a great experience "

- Danzak

I gave them a great rating because of the experience I received there and they are the best. Was looking for a used car bought a new car instead

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2019

"Excellent service & great people"

- Ritam

Would highly recommend this dealership. Very knowledgable & friendly people. Excellent customer service. Willing to take time to make sure that you understand & answer any questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2019

"Great experience "

- Marimar1

Had a great experience buying a car. The salesman Jake, made it so easy to finally make the decisions to buy my Jeep Compass. He wasn’t pushy, was very honest and straightforward. Would definitely recommend the dealership and Jake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2019

"One of a kind car buying experience "

- VBANEK

When I was car shopping online, I found a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee with great options and in the color of my liking. I have a project car at home and a commuter car which needed to be badly upgraded so the selection at this dealership, 40 minutes away, seemed pretty enticing. I rounded up my family and girlfriend and decided to make the trip out. The manager negotiated a great deal and our salesperson, Alex, was a huge help. He made sure we were taken care of from start to finish. Finance is usually the part I'm not too fond of, but John made experience seamless and insightful. Their personal touch that made my car buying experience- as a first time buyer - a memorable one was by playing Kanye West-All of the Lights, a song of my choice, and making an intercom announcement congratulating me followed by a confetti shower. It felt like a victory ending you see in the movies. St Charles CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM delivered a one of a kind experience and I am glad we made the trip out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

"Best Dealership"

- Sc123

Manny and Jose were great to deal with. Purchased the car I wanted a great price. No need to shop around. Stop here first for the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results