Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luis Correa.
Luis Correa
Luis Correa at St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Luis Correa

Inventory Manager

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1611 East Main Street
St. Charles, IL 60174

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

8 Reviews of Luis Correa

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend St Charles Chrysler Dodge..."

- JW

I would definitely recommend St Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Sales, Service and Finance were terrific. Anything I needed or had a question, they were there for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation! We are happy to know that our team members have provided you with such great care. If there is anything else we can do to be of assistance, let us know! We are here and ready to help.

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience! The staff made sure I got the..."

- Megan

I had a great experience! The staff made sure I got the payment and the vehicle I needed with no hassle ! I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review, Megan! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again!

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. I would definitely recommend..."

- JW

I had a great experience. I would definitely recommend the St Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership for service and sales. Everyone was very nice and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services and accommodations. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- mariadamore27

The personal from the manager to the last person were excellent I am recommending to everyone. I went in to buy a car of $3,900 I didn’t have not financing I was exhausted I came from 5 dealerships as a woman when you walk in place like these try to buy a car most place they treated me I don’t want to say the word terrible. But my friend recommended this place at 7:30 at night, I walked in everyone I say everyone were very nice warm and friendly not as salesmen as family warming welcoming. When I explained my situation they didn’t walk away from me and said oh we can’t help you or it is impossible at this time. They tried to find a way to help me with finance and give me a car not just any car but the car I wanted My son and I love the car We love Our car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are happy to know that you and your son love our services and your new car. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely one of my best car buying experiences in 40..."

- td4morrow

Absolutely one of my best car buying experiences in 40 plus years! Very knowledgeable, professional and nice staff. Felt very comfortable throughout the entire process. Have been sharing my experience with family and friends. Sam is a wonderful salesman and I was happy to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gonzalez, Sam Barakat, Samuel Ayers, Zuhri Thahir

Feb 21, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase and offer a great experience. Thank you for your business and review. Congratulations on your recent purchase.

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Attempted to charge us for unneeded repairs. "

- Djs

Took our leased 2016 Jeep Wrangler in for an oil change and air bag recall. Eight hours later I was advised that it needed new rear brakes and differential fluids at an expense of around $900. I declined the repairs and took my Jeep to Discount auto in St Charles and was told The Jeep needed no such repairs. Total scam to get additional money out of us. I will say that my trust for St. Charles Jeep is gone. Forever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gonzalez, Sam Barakat, Jesse Fakhoury

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not your average car dealership "

- Rhonda L.

A very upbeat, invigorating car buying experience. Everyone you come in contact with there is very welcoming and helpful with a positive upbeat attitude. I drive a hard bargain, yet Sam made it a seamless and painless transaction for me, thank you! They sell a great product at a great price! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haley Beyer, Manny Gonzalez, Sam Barakat , The new finance guy, I don’t recall his name.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership"

- usedtosellcars

Got a great deal! Thanks to Sam, Luis, John, and Jose for going above and beyond to give us a great experience! If you are looking for a new our used vehicle go see these guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Barakat, John Rizdy, Jose Jurado-Cruz

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,708
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,990
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $31,988
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,880
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,060
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,439
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD