Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Corey Hehling
Corey Hehling at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

Corey Hehling

Internet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Corey Hehling

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying and leasing cars here for over 20..."

- tekman101

I have been buying and leasing cars here for over 20 years. This was my favorite, I loved the hospitality given by Cory. He helped pick out my best car that I wanted, explained everything that was needed and easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2021

tekman101 responded

I have been buying and leasing cars here for over 20 years. This was my favorite, I loved the hospitality given by Cory. He helped pick out my best car that I wanted, explained everything that was needed and easy to understand.

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey was incredible throughout the entire car buying..."

- Trinh

Corey was incredible throughout the entire car buying experience. He had made it an effort to make sure that I was well taken care of and my needs were met! Highly recommend! Definitely reach out to Corey if there are any business needs that you have!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Letcher

Nov 26, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

We greatly appreciate this awesome review and recommendation of Corey! He is a true asset to the Jeff Belzer's team in Lakeville, MN and we are so happy to hear that he was able to address your purchasing needs to get you into the Toyota 4Runner that met your specifications. Have a great day!

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Belzers definitely has a purchasing system down which..."

- JCall

Belzers definitely has a purchasing system down which makes buying a vehicle easy and efficient. Corey H, Eric S. and Jessica G. were all wonderful to work with and brought many wonderful qualities to the purchasing table. Highly recommend and zero complaints!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Gitch, Eric Spiess

Nov 06, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this amazing review! We feel strongly that it is important for customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their experience. It is awesome that our wonderful team at Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville, MN got you into your new vehicle with such a positive visit. Thank you for the recommendation - enjoy your day!

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory, our salesman went above and beyond to make the deal..."

- Zabrinia

Cory, our salesman went above and beyond to make the deal work for us. He was really great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gittins

Nov 06, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Corey is a true asset to the Jeff Belzer's team in Lakeville, MN who consistently goes above and beyond for his clients, so it is no surprise that this was your experience. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Have an amazing day!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey Hehling was one of the BEST salesman that we have..."

- Killingerk2018

Corey Hehling was one of the BEST salesman that we have ever worked with! He was knowledgeable, responsive, personable, and got us the perfect vehicle for our family. We will definitely be going to him again for our future car needs! Our entire experience at this dealership was excellent! Thank you Corey and thank you everyone at Jeff Belzer's for being so great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Naasz

Oct 24, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hello, we are thrilled to hear that Corey was able to address your purchasing needs to get you into the Kia Carnival that met your specifications for your family. Thank you for this amazing review of our Jeff Belzer's Kia team in Lakeville, MN and we cannot wait to help you out again in the future. Enjoy your new ride!

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service between Corey and your finance..."

- Jeremy.ecker21

Excellent customer service between Corey and your finance team. I would recommend friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey

Oct 10, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Congratulations on your new Ram 1500, Jeremy! Here at Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram in Lakeville, MN, we strive to be a dealer that customers would recommend to family and friends, and we are happy that you agree. It is great that Corey and Sean made your visit so excellent. Have a fantastic day!

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey did a nice job taking over for someone else in the..."

- Cruikshankp

Corey did a nice job taking over for someone else in the office to complete my purchase and financing. I was out the door in about 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Kleis

Oct 10, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

We are beyond thrilled to hear that Corey provided you with an efficient, enjoyable visit when purchasing your new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thank you for choosing Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville, MN and let us know if you have any questions or needs. Have a good one!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey H helped us figure out which truck was best for us..."

- tschottler

Corey H helped us figure out which truck was best for us and answered all our questions quickly. Best price around and smooth quick transaction once we decided what we wanted. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey was so helpful and extremely knowledgeable. Great..."

- Mpellettiere

Corey was so helpful and extremely knowledgeable. Great experience. I would definitely reach out to Corey for our next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff from all aspects of the sale. We had an..."

- Budwalter22

Great staff from all aspects of the sale. We had an excellent car buying experience. Thank You! We highly recommend this dealership for your future car

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $46,830
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,877
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Cashmere / Sandstone Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $40,490
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,680
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 3500 car, priced at $51,308
2022 Ram 3500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,878
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive