Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jacob Schlee.
Jacob Schlee
Jacob Schlee at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me
5.0

Jacob Schlee

Internet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

142 Reviews of Jacob Schlee

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service, as always...great to work..."

- SFCJBP1951

Exceptional customer service, as always...great to work with David Petryszn, Adam Colon, and Casey Kleis...and supporting staff. This is my third vehicle purchase and each time I've had an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I truly enjoyed working with this dealership. They had..."

- Marygallup36

I truly enjoyed working with this dealership. They had the most amazing deals for the suv I wanted and everyone was so helpful! I don’t live near the dealership but everyone made it easy to take care of business and make sure that my car was ready to go when I got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Tosca

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I saw a truck online and requested some information even..."

- Happy

I saw a truck online and requested some information even though it was after hours I got a prompt reply. WHEN I got to the dealership Eric was ready to go he had the truck out front and I didn't have to wait around he was able to answer my questions and helped get me going on finance thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I worked with Jason Wolske and he was nothing..."

- ditkarules1

My wife and I worked with Jason Wolske and he was nothing but EXCELLENT to work with!! Highly recommend this dealership!! Definitely come back again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% recommend working with this dealership a wonderful..."

- jabbott092

100% recommend working with this dealership a wonderful experience no pressure sales environment very knowledgeable and happy to find you what your looking for. Highly recommend Michael voss the whole team was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Barrows, Michael Voss

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimi and I’s experience was great here! Jeff belzer’s..."

- Lo

Jimi and I’s experience was great here! Jeff belzer’s made it their mission to work with us and found something fits our budget !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Belzer's Unconditional Retail Price is what..."

- JBradley

Jeff Belzer's Unconditional Retail Price is what initially caught my eye. Their prices were a good $2k-$3k less than other dealerships on similarly equipped vehicles I was interested in. I did expect to uncover some "got'cha" hidden fees, but their sales team answered all my questions and I was confident I had found a great deal! I live a good hour and a half from Belzer's, so I went ahead and scheduled a test drive with a local competitor. The competitor tried to get me to shop with them, but when I asked if they price match all they did was warn me against Jeff Belzer's advertised pricing. After leaving the test drive, I reached out to the Belzer's sales team and they assured me that what the other dealership had warned me about was false - there would be no got'cha hidden fees or extras. So I went ahead and scheduled an appointment to come out to Belzer's and I am delighted to say I drove home in a new car that day, no got'cha hidden fees or extras required. I am the definition of a timid shopper and I wanted to see all the numbers up front. The team at Belzer's took great care of me and they never let on that I was being super needy (which I was!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Petryszyn, Tim Tichich

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything ended up working out great. They were able to..."

- Kthewis

Everything ended up working out great. They were able to put a deal together for my trail boss. It was a quick process and everyone was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ram purchase"

- mnops

Very easy to deal with. Everyone was helpful. Up front with everything in my decision to purchase the vehicle. Was in and out with the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish. This was our first..."

- BobNHazel

Great experience from start to finish. This was our first internet deal and it was super smooth. Thank you Hayden, Jacob, Sean and Ethan for making our purchase smooth and quick. They were willing to stay late to make it happen as we drove 3 hrs from Iowa to Lakeville to purchase our new Silverado. They went above and beyond any dealer we’ve ever dealt with. We can guarantee you we’ll be back for our next vehicle. Thanks again - Shawn and Amy Walther

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey, Ethan Spindler , Hayden Buechler

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,496

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$27,496

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,895

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,330

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,330

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,723

2021 Kia Forte

$20,723

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,367

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$42,367

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,359

2021 Dodge Durango

$39,359