Corey Stewart
Corey Stewart at Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers

Corey Stewart

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers

90 Andover St Rte 114
Danvers, MA 01923

not yet
rated
40 Reviews

40 Reviews of Corey Stewart

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome team! The BEST buying experience that I have ever had. Terrific group of people all working together to provide amazing service. From first looking through More

by DanniB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clinton Gerrish, Corey Upton , Zashary Santiago

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Being treated with respect! This was the most pleasurable and headache-free car buying experience in my 40 years of buying cars. April and Corey S anticipated my every need, and More

by John S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Spring, Zashary

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent salesman Kevin Fitzpatrick Kevin was very knowledgeable and down to earth. This is the fourth car we have purchased from this dealership. I will never buy a car from any other d More

by Kate1736
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Fitzpatrick, Bobby Haddad

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exemplary service My first car lease was one for the books! Alex provided exemplary service and was very personable and understanding of my financial situation. This ex More

by Kmeeks99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Grant

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

inconsiderate My experience with Mr. Stewart was not the best. I told him that since I'm a college student who only rely on students loans, I was looking a monthly More

by Ricky Lionheart
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 23, 2018

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

I apologize that your experience with us was less than satisfying. We never want our customers to leave unhappy, or upset with the customer service they received. If you would like to discuss this with me further please feel free to contact me- Jim Klimas, General Manager. JimKlimas@herbchambers.com. Thank you.

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Flawless experiance buying my new Tahoe I dealt with Clinton Gerrish, Corey Stewart, Cory Upton, and Zashary Santiago. I also had help from Bobby Haddad, and Kevin Fitzpatrick with programin More

by Bill Wood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to know you enjoyed your experience working with the team. We always want our customers to be 100% satisfied!Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager.

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Looking for a used car I went to the Chevy dealership to look for a used car, as I had been in an accident and my car was totaled. I was not sure what I was looking for, jus More

by Maureen Weldon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Haddad , Alekander Grant

Apr 23, 2018

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Maureen, thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback! I am so pleased to know that Alex, Corey and Bobby were able to make your experience with us a very positive one. We strive for excellence in customer service and I am happy to see that our team did just that! I will be sure to pass along your review to Alex, and the others. Enjoy many happy miles in your new Chevy Cruze! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager.

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very customer friendly Corey Stewart, Clinton Gerrish, Zashary Santiago, all three were very friendly, honest, sincere, yet very professional at the same time. Mr. Chambers More

by dond
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clinton Gerrish

Apr 22, 2018

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! Corey, Clinton, and Zachary are great members of our team and I am pleased to learn that they provided you with such great customer service. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to them. Thank you for your business! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager.

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a used truck Maguel was very nice to deal with and very professional.I found that dealing with the poeple of Herb Chambers of Daners was a very good experience More

by Silverado
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maguel

May 15, 2017

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience. Congratulations on your new Chevy Silverado, we appreciate your business! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy & relaxed process with Corey S Corey S made getting my new lease a easy & relaxing process. I told him what i would like vs what I needed and he found one with everything I asked fo More

by JaredI1022
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Haddad, Corey Upton

Mar 10, 2017

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Many thanks for this terrific feedback, Katie! I'm delighted to learn that you enjoyed working with our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you in the future. Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $37,998
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,735
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Slate Gray exterior
1 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,735
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Nightfall Gray exterior
1 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $38,135
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Bright Blue exterior
8 speed automatic
4x4
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,340
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver Ice exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,340
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive