Corey Upton
Corey Upton at Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers

Corey Upton

Sales Manager

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers

90 Andover St Rte 114
Danvers, MA 01923

not yet
rated
40 Reviews

40 Reviews of Corey Upton

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff are very professional. I trust their staff’s expertise and knowledge. They are very accommodating. More

by Joycehelman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Fitzpatrick, Bobby Haddad

Feb 14, 2022

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Thank you for your confidence in the Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers team! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Corey Upton and April Spring were great. They know what their doing. Very transparent and upfront. Never made me feel pressured even after I checked out the 2021 Suburban 4 times and called multiple other More

by Erik P
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Spring

Apr 15, 2021

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Erik P - Thank you for sharing your review and congratulations on your purchase! We're so pleased to learn that Corey and April made your visit so enjoyable. They are such assets to our team and they will be grateful for your recommendation. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future! - Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers team

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was a very knowledgeable individual. He knew everything about the Chevy brand. Chambers Chevrolet made for a great experience! Definitely recommend The Chambers dealership. More

by Mark L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Marcinowski

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome team! The BEST buying experience that I have ever had. Terrific group of people all working together to provide amazing service. From first looking through More

by DanniB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clinton Gerrish, Corey Stewart , Zashary Santiago

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Flawless experiance buying my new Tahoe I dealt with Clinton Gerrish, Corey Stewart, Cory Upton, and Zashary Santiago. I also had help from Bobby Haddad, and Kevin Fitzpatrick with programin More

by Bill Wood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to know you enjoyed your experience working with the team. We always want our customers to be 100% satisfied!Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager.

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always going the extra mile for the customer Ive been to quite a few dealerships also worked at some, the guys in sales always help us out. They help get you to where your payments need to be and More

by Mascolese
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaschary santiago

Apr 22, 2018

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Here at Herb Chambers we strive for excellence in customer service and always what our guests to leave happy, and comfortable with their purchases. Zaschary and Corey are great assets to our team and I will be sure to pass along your recommendation to them! Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager.

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience. We recently purchased an equinox. Daniel Ursino, Cory Upton, Zashary Santiago helped us. They were very professional, helpful, and respectable. Thank More

by Mary123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ursino, Zashary Santiago

Mar 07, 2018

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Thank you, Mary, for your feedback on your recent experience with our team. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service and I'm so happy our team was able to do exactly that. Thank you for your comments and enjoy your new vehicle! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Soup to nuts, this entire experience was awesome I consider myself to be a very frugal (cheap) person when it comes to large purchases and when it came down to purchasing a no-negotiate certified car More

by PHILIP BUTTIGLIERI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Haddad, Edison Shurdha , Alex - 5 stars too

Aug 11, 2017

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Philip, I sincerely appreciate the time it took for you to write this great review about our team! I'm so happy to know your wife is okay after being rear-ended. Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. I'm so happy to know that this was achieved with you and your wife during your visits. We thank you for your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy & relaxed process with Corey S Corey S made getting my new lease a easy & relaxing process. I told him what i would like vs what I needed and he found one with everything I asked fo More

by JaredI1022
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Stewart, Bobby Haddad

Mar 10, 2017

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Many thanks for this terrific feedback, Katie! I'm delighted to learn that you enjoyed working with our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you in the future. Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experiance I recently leased my second chevy vehicle. Kevin is the absolute best. Professional, friendly, and has a ton of knowledge. It was a pleasure working More

by Carolyn29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Fitzpatrick, Bobby Haddad

Mar 13, 2017

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Thank you, Carolyn! Please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $37,998
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,735
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Slate Gray exterior
1 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,735
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Nightfall Gray exterior
1 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $38,135
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Bright Blue exterior
8 speed automatic
4x4
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,340
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver Ice exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,340
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive